activemq-website.git
8 days agoActiveMQ Artemis 2.26.0 release main
Clebert Suconic [Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:08:46 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
ActiveMQ Artemis 2.26.0 release

2 weeks agocommit report artemis 2.26.0
Clebert Suconic [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:17:21 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
commit report artemis 2.26.0

4 weeks agoremove stale old javadoc seemingly not linked to on the site, save 400MB [/800MB...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
remove stale old javadoc seemingly not linked to on the site, save 400MB [/800MB built] and speed up builds

4 weeks agoUpdating book.pdf that had an invalid format due to an error on gitbook pdf
Clebert Suconic [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 23:02:44 +0000 (19:02 -0400)] 
Updating book.pdf that had an invalid format due to an error on gitbook pdf

4 weeks agoArtemis 2.25.0 release
Clebert Suconic [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 22:49:26 +0000 (18:49 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.25.0 release

4 weeks agorefresh 5.17 javadocs with -noindex config and source listing removed
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 13:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
refresh 5.17 javadocs with -noindex config and source listing removed

4 weeks agoFixing sorting arrows on commit report
Clebert Suconic [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:44:32 +0000 (16:44 -0400)] 
Fixing sorting arrows on commit report

4 weeks agoUpdate jQuery and refactor Artemis commit reports to use it 93/head
Justin Bertram [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 18:48:03 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
Update jQuery and refactor Artemis commit reports to use it

4 weeks agoadd missing 2.21.0 javadoc to fix broken link (built with -noindex)
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:06:12 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
add missing 2.21.0 javadoc to fix broken link (built with -noindex)

4 weeks agorefresh 2.20.0 - 2.24.0/latest javadoc output built with -noindex to remove various...
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
refresh 2.20.0 - 2.24.0/latest javadoc output built with -noindex to remove various .js files

4 weeks agofix some broken links to 2.23.x docs
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 15:55:44 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
fix some broken links to 2.23.x docs

4 weeks agoFix Spring version on 5.17.2 release page
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 06:09:14 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
Fix Spring version on 5.17.2 release page

4 weeks agoAnnounce ActiveMQ 5.17.2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sat, 3 Sep 2022 05:25:23 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
Announce ActiveMQ 5.17.2

4 weeks agotrivial change to prod site build after env fixes
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 15:51:56 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
trivial change to prod site build after env fixes

5 weeks agoFixed a mistake
Bruce Snyder [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 17:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0600)] 
Fixed a mistake

5 weeks agoAdded a board_reports directory for collecting the raw reports, created a template...
Clebert Suconic [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:41:34 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
Added a board_reports directory for collecting the raw reports, created a template file to use for creating/converting the raw reports to an HTML report for the website, added a README explainer, updated the index for old report dates, also converted reports for 2022 but reports for 2019, 2020, and 2021 still need to be converted

More changes

5 weeks agoartemis 2.25.0 commit report
Clebert Suconic [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:41:34 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
artemis 2.25.0 commit report

6 weeks agoAdd ability to 'serve' only a subset of the site, the most likely to change. Much... 91/head
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 13:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Add ability to 'serve' only a subset of the site, the most likely to change. Much more responsive than doing it all.

7 weeks agoNO-JIRA revert previous change
Justin Bertram [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:49:53 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA revert previous change

7 weeks agoNO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278
Justin Bertram [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:49:13 +0000 (15:49 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278

7 weeks agoNO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278
Justin Bertram [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:47:35 +0000 (15:47 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278

7 weeks agoNO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278
Justin Bertram [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA update for CVE-2022-35278

8 weeks agoquick update on artemis docs
Clebert Suconic [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 16:23:28 +0000 (12:23 -0400)] 
quick update on artemis docs

2 months agoArtemis 2.24.0 release
Clebert Suconic [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 19:10:24 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.24.0 release

2 months agoSmall update for security manager
Justin Bertram [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 14:00:34 +0000 (09:00 -0500)] 
Small update for security manager

2 months agoCommit report for artemis 2.24.0
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:27:46 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
Commit report for artemis 2.24.0

2 months agoupdate site for artemis-native 2.0.0 release
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
update site for artemis-native 2.0.0 release

2 months agoSplit the native source release out to their own download page for clarity; few will...
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0100)] 
Split the native source release out to their own download page for clarity; few will likely ever need to download it. Update past releases page for consistency with others.

2 months agoMerge pull request #89 from lucastetreault/remove-cdns
Justin Bertram [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 20:50:53 +0000 (15:50 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #89 from lucastetreault/remove-cdns

Serve js assets from our own servers as per Apache Privacy Policy

2 months agoServe content from Apache servers as per privacy policy 89/head
Lucas Tétreault [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 20:23:32 +0000 (13:23 -0700)] 
Serve content from Apache servers as per privacy policy

2 months agofix NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 download page by trivial c&p + f&r from prior clearly-not...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 09:06:31 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
fix NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 download page by trivial c&p + f&r from prior clearly-not-generated release

3 months agoApache.NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 Release
Havret [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 05:27:18 +0000 (07:27 +0200)] 
Apache.NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 Release

3 months agoApache.NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 Release
Havret [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 21:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Apache.NMS.ActiveMQ 2.0.0 Release

3 months agoAdd missing docs for hostname validation config
Justin Bertram [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:45:59 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Add missing docs for hostname validation config

3 months agoFix breadcrumb link and spacing in `failover-transport-reference.md`
James Lakin [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:37:44 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
Fix breadcrumb link and spacing in `failover-transport-reference.md`

This closes #81

3 months agorefresh 2.23.1 release notes to reflect updated issue type
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 11:11:04 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
refresh 2.23.1 release notes to reflect updated issue type

3 months agoFix news feed formatting and recent release notes headers 88/head
Lucas Tétreault [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 00:18:57 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Fix news feed formatting and recent release notes headers

3 months agoArtemis 2.23.1 release
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:53:38 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.23.1 release

3 months agoArtemis 2.23.1 release notes and commit report (pre release / vote)
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 20:52:05 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.23.1 release notes and commit report (pre release / vote)

3 months agoActiveMQ Artemis 2.23.0 release
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:06:06 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
ActiveMQ Artemis 2.23.0 release

3 months agoDocument nonBlockingRedelivery
Justin Bertram [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:01:57 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
Document nonBlockingRedelivery

3 months agoremove seemingly-superfluous files from specific old release content, currently preve...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
remove seemingly-superfluous files from specific old release content, currently preventing checkout on Windows

3 months agoNO-JIRA remove refs to HermesJMS
Justin Bertram [Wed, 8 Jun 2022 15:57:09 +0000 (10:57 -0500)] 
NO-JIRA remove refs to HermesJMS

All references to HermesJMS should be removed for the following reasons:
 - The project is defunct and hasn't been updated in years.
 - It fails to start with Java 8 and 11.
 - hermesjms.com redirects to an unrelated advertisement.

3 months agoUpdate for CVE-2022-23913
Justin Bertram [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 20:10:41 +0000 (14:10 -0600)] 
Update for CVE-2022-23913

4 months agorelease notes and commit report for activemq artemis 2.23.0 (supporting vote thread)
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 18:15:01 +0000 (14:15 -0400)] 
release notes and commit report for activemq artemis 2.23.0 (supporting vote thread)

4 months agoupdate news item handling of NMS-API and NMS-AMQP releases
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 14:11:23 +0000 (15:11 +0100)] 
update news item handling of NMS-API and NMS-AMQP releases

4 months agosimplify release notes link
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
simplify release notes link

This closes #87 along with c772b1dca

4 months agoApache.NMS.API 1.8.1 Release
Havret [Sun, 29 May 2022 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Apache.NMS.API 1.8.1 Release

4 months agoadd DB upgrade instructions for 2.21.0
Justin Bertram [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 04:14:56 +0000 (23:14 -0500)] 
add DB upgrade instructions for 2.21.0

4 months agoAdd info for 2.22.0
Justin Bertram [Tue, 31 May 2022 16:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0500)] 
Add info for 2.22.0

4 months agoMerge pull request #86 from rmannibucau/patch-1
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Thu, 19 May 2022 07:16:31 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #86 from rmannibucau/patch-1

LDAPLoginModule does not support debug option so don't set it in example

4 months agoLDAPLoginModule does not support debug option so don't set it in example 86/head
Romain Manni-Bucau [Thu, 19 May 2022 06:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0200)] 
LDAPLoginModule does not support debug option so don't set it in example

4 months agoswitch some old release links to archive, fix or remove broken other links / informat...
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 11 May 2022 16:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
switch some old release links to archive, fix or remove broken other links / information, reference older providers from a single page to tidy things up

4 months agoMerge pull request #84 from lucastetreault/patch-2
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 11 May 2022 06:19:05 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #84 from lucastetreault/patch-2

4 months agoFix typo in virtual-destinations.md 84/head
Lucas Tétreault [Wed, 11 May 2022 05:51:06 +0000 (22:51 -0700)] 
Fix typo in virtual-destinations.md

Very minor typo I noticed :)

5 months agomake 5.16.x note handling more general now that 5.16.5 is out, just in case
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:54:40 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
make 5.16.x note handling more general now that 5.16.5 is out, just in case

5 months agofix broken 2.22.0 release notes link to JIRA
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:44:47 +0000 (18:44 +0100)] 
fix broken 2.22.0 release notes link to JIRA

5 months agomake NMS API bits use same release addition process as other bits to generate site...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 6 May 2022 17:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0100)] 
make NMS API bits use same release addition process as other bits to generate site updates

5 months agoArtemis 2.22.0 release
Clebert Suconic [Thu, 5 May 2022 23:00:57 +0000 (19:00 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.22.0 release

5 months agoPublish ActiveMQ 5.16.5 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 May 2022 14:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0200)] 
Publish ActiveMQ 5.16.5 release

5 months agoAdd ActiveMQ 5.17.1 xsd
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 2 May 2022 13:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
Add ActiveMQ 5.17.1 xsd

5 months agoAdd ActiveMQ 5.17.1 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Sun, 1 May 2022 05:03:37 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
Add ActiveMQ 5.17.1 release

5 months agoadd note that 2.19.1 is the last 2.19.x and direct users to the latest stream
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 12:47:53 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
add note that 2.19.1 is the last 2.19.x and direct users to the latest stream

5 months agotweaks so that 5.16.5 will be noted as the last 5.16.x and 5.17.x upgrade suggested
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:53:16 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
tweaks so that 5.16.5 will be noted as the last 5.16.x and 5.17.x upgrade suggested

5 months agoCommit report 2.22.0 artemis
Clebert Suconic [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:35:29 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
Commit report 2.22.0 artemis

5 months ago[AMQ-8322] Add note about disableMessageID support not available (#82)
Matt Pavlovich [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 15:32:58 +0000 (10:32 -0500)] 
[AMQ-8322] Add note about disableMessageID support not available (#82)

5 months agopoint some 'non-current' NMS release links to the archive to allow dist area cleanup
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 22 Apr 2022 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
point some 'non-current' NMS release links to the archive to allow dist area cleanup

5 months agoFix `selectorAware` typo in virtual-destinations.md (#80)
James Lakin [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 17:50:27 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Fix `selectorAware` typo in virtual-destinations.md (#80)

5 months agoAdd link to Apache privacy policy
Justin Bertram [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:00:11 +0000 (09:00 -0500)] 
Add link to Apache privacy policy

5 months agofix up various pages links to checksums and sigs
Robbie Gemmell [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
fix up various pages links to checksums and sigs

6 months agoRevert "Use "new" dlcdn download URLs"
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 09:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Revert "Use "new" dlcdn download URLs"

This reverts commit fc6da54d8ff0f5972364a249803aa521a5ff4105.

6 months agoAdd version/upgrade info for Artemis 2.21.0
Justin Bertram [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Add version/upgrade info for Artemis 2.21.0

6 months agoUploading Artemis 2.21.0 release artifacts
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 13:27:33 +0000 (09:27 -0400)] 
Uploading Artemis 2.21.0 release artifacts

6 months agoArtemis 2.21.0 release
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
Artemis 2.21.0 release

6 months agoUse "new" dlcdn download URLs
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 13:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
Use "new" dlcdn download URLs

6 months agoUpdate copyright year
Justin Bertram [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 20:04:37 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
Update copyright year

6 months agofix site so 5.17.0 is actually considered as a 'current' release and put
Robbie Gemmell [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0000)] 
fix site so 5.17.0 is actually considered as a 'current' release and put
on the download page etc

6 months agoPublish Apache ActiveMQ 5.17.0 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Publish Apache ActiveMQ 5.17.0 release

6 months agoadd Java detail to the 5.x download + release pages, help add clarity once 5.17.0...
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:34:40 +0000 (16:34 +0000)] 
add Java detail to the 5.x download + release pages, help add clarity once 5.17.0 requires Java 11+

6 months agotweak 2.20.0 release entry so its news description notes change to require Java 11+
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:31:22 +0000 (16:31 +0000)] 
tweak 2.20.0 release entry so its news description notes change to require Java 11+

6 months agofix various broken links
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:23:38 +0000 (16:23 +0000)] 
fix various broken links

6 months agoUpdate status page to account for current state
Robbie Gemmell [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 15:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
Update status page to account for current state

7 months agoChange "Board Reports" link
Justin Bertram [Sat, 26 Feb 2022 16:54:17 +0000 (10:54 -0600)] 
Change "Board Reports" link

Link to an Apache-maintained resource for ActiveMQ board reports. This is far superior to maintaining these reports ourselves.

7 months ago[AMQ-8345] Update JMS2 progress page (#77)
Matt Pavlovich [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 15:33:42 +0000 (09:33 -0600)] 
[AMQ-8345] Update JMS2 progress page (#77)

- Remove RC notation, as there is no planned "RC"-style release
 - Update tracking based on planned version alignment to JIRA tasks
 - Update tracking table to provide status and links to PRs
 - Clarify the table contents

7 months agoMerge pull request #78 from lucastetreault/remove-5.15
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 05:23:33 +0000 (06:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #78 from lucastetreault/remove-5.15

Remove 5.15 from current releases

7 months agoRemove 5.15 from current releases and fix ordering of news 78/head
Lucas Tétreault [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 20:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0800)] 
Remove 5.15 from current releases and fix ordering of news

7 months agoPublish Apache ActiveMQ 5.16.4 release
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Publish Apache ActiveMQ 5.16.4 release

7 months agoMerge pull request #71 from lucastetreault/fix-proxy-connector-example
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 07:11:05 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #71 from lucastetreault/fix-proxy-connector-example

Fix example config rendering

7 months agoMerge pull request #72 from lucastetreault/update-articles
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 07:10:45 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #72 from lucastetreault/update-articles

Add new FeatherCast and remove broken links

7 months agoMerge pull request #73 from lucastetreault/fix-broken-links
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 07:09:58 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #73 from lucastetreault/fix-broken-links

Fix broken links on books page

7 months agoMerge pull request #75 from matteobaccan/fixuri
Jean-Baptiste Onofré [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 07:09:13 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #75 from matteobaccan/fixuri

Update how-can-i-enable-detailed-logging.md

7 months agoUpdate how-can-i-enable-detailed-logging.md 75/head
Matteo Baccan [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 19:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
Update how-can-i-enable-detailed-logging.md

Hi

I have fixed the wrong URL to log4j.properties

ciao
matteo

8 months agofix 2.19.1 release date
Robbie Gemmell [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 09:59:40 +0000 (09:59 +0000)] 
fix 2.19.1 release date

8 months agoActiveMQ Artemis 2.19.1 release
Clebert Suconic [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 21:50:22 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
ActiveMQ Artemis 2.19.1 release

8 months agocherry-pick reports for 2.19.x
Clebert Suconic [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:32:20 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
cherry-pick reports for 2.19.x

8 months agocorrect old 1.x release Java compatibility details, which changed from Java 7 to...
Robbie Gemmell [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0000)] 
correct old 1.x release Java compatibility details, which changed from Java 7 to 8 in Artemis 1.5.0 via ARTEMIS-819

8 months agoMinor formatting changes
Justin Bertram [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 21:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0600)] 
Minor formatting changes

8 months agoAdd Java compatibility info to Artemis release pages
Justin Bertram [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 17:49:13 +0000 (11:49 -0600)] 
Add Java compatibility info to Artemis release pages

8 months agoAdd info on 2.20.0
Justin Bertram [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:36:58 +0000 (10:36 -0600)] 
Add info on 2.20.0

8 months agoupdate supported Java version
Justin Bertram [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 14:57:26 +0000 (08:57 -0600)] 
update supported Java version