age-viewer.git
2 weeks agofix : correct spelling of database controller (#29) main
Caleb Adewole Erioluwa [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
fix :  correct spelling of database controller (#29)

3 weeks agoFix antlr4 issue
Hanbyeol Shin / David Shin / 신한별 [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 00:27:05 +0000 (09:27 +0900)] 
Fix antlr4 issue

fix to version 4.9.3 due to compatibility
issues since major update of version 4.10 of antlr4.

3 weeks agoTypo in comments (#28)
Wahib Barqawi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 04:32:05 +0000 (00:32 -0400)] 
Typo in comments (#28)

"default radius" comment should be written instead of "defailt radius;".

3 weeks agoA typo in the name (#27)
Wahib Barqawi [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 06:08:23 +0000 (02:08 -0400)] 
A typo in the name (#27)

The name is supposed to be "AGEViewer build" instead of "AGViewer build".

2 months agoUpdate README.md
Josh Innis [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 04:52:31 +0000 (13:52 +0900)] 
Update README.md

2 months agoRemoved incubating from readme
Josh Innis [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 04:49:26 +0000 (13:49 +0900)] 
Removed incubating from readme

Removed incubating from readme

7 months agoRemove All of trademarks release/1.0.0-rc2 v1.0.0-rc2
Alex Kwak [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 00:00:26 +0000 (09:00 +0900)] 
Remove All of trademarks

9 months agoUpdate README.md release/1.0.0-rc1 19/head v1.0.0-rc1
Josh Innis [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 00:50:29 +0000 (16:50 -0800)] 
Update README.md

Removed reference to Bitnine's Dockerfile

9 months agoUpdate site.webmanifest
Josh Innis [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 00:17:33 +0000 (16:17 -0800)] 
Update site.webmanifest

9 months agoCorrects manifest
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0900)] 
Corrects manifest

9 months agoUpdate License to include Cytoscape License
Josh Innis [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 23:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0800)] 
Update License to include Cytoscape License

9 months agoReverts `Remove sidebars`
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0900)] 
Reverts `Remove sidebars`

9 months agoRemove `google_poppins`, `fontello` dependencies.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:53:56 +0000 (15:53 +0900)] 
Remove `google_poppins`, `fontello` dependencies.

Image containing the copyright of Fontello was not used. so, removed and replaced in the form of SVG.

9 months agoRemove unused component.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:24:38 +0000 (14:24 +0900)] 
Remove unused component.

9 months agoRemove irrelevant icon files.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0900)] 
Remove irrelevant icon files.

9 months agoModify code related to irrelevant trade names.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0900)] 
Modify code related to irrelevant trade names.

9 months agoCorrects `cytoscape-cxtmenu` license
Alex Kwak [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 05:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0900)] 
Corrects `cytoscape-cxtmenu` license

9 months agoAdd NOTICE
Eya Badal [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:41:04 +0000 (07:41 -0800)] 
Add NOTICE

9 months agoAdding DISCLAIMER File
Eya Badal [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:14:52 +0000 (07:14 -0800)] 
Adding DISCLAIMER File

9 months agoFix typo (#18)
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:59:47 +0000 (12:59 +0900)] 
Fix typo (#18)

9 months agofeat: Extends node for AGE flavor (#17)
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0900)] 
feat: Extends node for AGE flavor (#17)

9 months agofix: Corrects parsing for independence value
Alex Kwak [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0900)] 
fix: Corrects parsing for independence value

10 months agoadd script for back-side es6 transform to pure js
Hanbyeol Shin / 신한별 [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 04:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0900)] 
add script for back-side es6 transform to pure js

Add script for transform from ES6 to pureJs on backend

10 months agoAdd ASF license (#13)
Alex Kwak [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 03:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0900)] 
Add ASF license (#13)

11 months agoFixing Name
Eya Badal [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 04:27:15 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
Fixing Name

11 months agoAdding More Descriptions
Eya Badal [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 04:26:35 +0000 (21:26 -0700)] 
Adding More Descriptions

11 months agoUpdate CypherGraphResultFrame.jsx
Alex Kwak [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:08:14 +0000 (23:08 +0900)] 
Update CypherGraphResultFrame.jsx

11 months agoUpdate cypherService.js
Alex Kwak [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 14:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0900)] 
Update cypherService.js

11 months agoFix Optional Match Error
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 08:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0900)] 
Fix Optional Match Error

1. Correct errors that fail to handle null results when using optical match syntax

11 months agoUpdate Connection error message improvement.
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 07:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0900)] 
Update  Connection error message improvement.

1. Add severity and error code to the error alert message.

11 months agoUpdate frontend
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 04:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0900)] 
Update frontend

1. If there are too many results in the cypher result, fix the bug with the scroll bar on the right.

2. The color value of the fold button is #ffffff, so it may not be seen well on a specific monitor, so it is modified to #c4c4c4.

11 months agoUpdate frontend CypherGraphResultFrame
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 09:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0900)] 
Update frontend CypherGraphResultFrame

1. Error Fix :  Expected indentation of 0 spaces but found 2  indent

11 months agoUpdate wheel sensitivity adjustment in meta chart
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 12:20:55 +0000 (21:20 +0900)] 
Update wheel sensitivity adjustment in meta chart

1.  Wheel sensitivity adjustment.

11 months agoFix codeMirror module version issue
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 02:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0900)] 
Fix codeMirror module version issue

A bug occurred when applying the latest version of the Codemirror and Uiw/codemirror modules.

I stopped updating the version of the module.

13 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Eya Badal [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 16:34:00 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Create .asf.yaml

13 months agoMerge pull request #4 from shinhanbyeol/main
Josh Innis [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 16:39:07 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #4 from shinhanbyeol/main

Update:  secret key change

13 months agoUpdate: secret key chnage 4/head
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 02:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0900)] 
Update:  secret key chnage

13 months agoMerge pull request #3 from emotionbug/fix/missing_commits
Josh Innis [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:18:33 +0000 (09:18 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #3 from emotionbug/fix/missing_commits

fix: add missing commits on original repository

13 months agoMerge pull request #2 from emotionbug/main
Josh Innis [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 16:09:42 +0000 (09:09 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from emotionbug/main

fix: lint fallen on structuring assignment

13 months agofix: improvement for parsing deeper. 3/head
Alex Kwak [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 05:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0900)] 
fix: improvement for parsing deeper.

13 months agofix: prevent Null Object Circular.
Alex Kwak [Wed, 11 Aug 2021 04:16:28 +0000 (13:16 +0900)] 
fix: prevent Null Object Circular.

13 months agofix: replace deprecated dependency, `node-sass` to `sass`. 2/head
Alex Kwak [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 06:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0900)] 
fix: replace deprecated dependency, `node-sass` to `sass`.

13 months agofix: lint failure.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 06:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0900)] 
fix: lint failure.

13 months agoUpdate README.md
Josh Innis [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 23:10:44 +0000 (16:10 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Fixed a typo

13 months agoUpdate README.md
Josh Innis [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 23:09:37 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
Update README.md

Added incubating to AGViewer in README

14 months agoMerge pull request #34 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 08:18:05 +0000 (17:18 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #34 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

14 months agoUpdate always show layout select box
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 08:04:08 +0000 (17:04 +0900)] 
Update always show layout select box

14 months agoMerge branch 'main' into develop
Hanbyeol Shin [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 07:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'main' into develop

14 months agoUpdate config.js typo fix
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:23:53 +0000 (10:23 +0900)] 
Update config.js typo fix

15 months agoCreate .gitattributes
Alex Kwak [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 06:49:35 +0000 (15:49 +0900)] 
Create .gitattributes

15 months agoupdate gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 11 Jun 2021 04:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0900)] 
update  gitignore

15 months agochore: ignore warnings on CI
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0900)] 
chore: ignore warnings on CI

15 months agoMerge pull request #30 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:54:30 +0000 (16:54 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #30 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

15 months agoMerge pull request #32 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #32 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

15 months agoUpdate node.js.yml
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0900)] 
Update node.js.yml

15 months agochore: introduce Build CI
Alex Kwak [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0900)] 
chore: introduce Build CI

15 months agoMerge pull request #29 from bitnine-oss/main
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #29 from bitnine-oss/main

Merge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

15 months agoupdate gitignore config.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0900)] 
update gitignore config.js

15 months agorestore config.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:25:37 +0000 (16:25 +0900)] 
restore config.js

15 months agoMerge pull request #27 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #27 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

15 months agoupdate package.lock.json add gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0900)] 
update package.lock.json add gitignore

15 months agoMerge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:02:44 +0000 (16:02 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #25 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

15 months agoupdate webpack-dev-server version issue
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 07:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0900)] 
update webpack-dev-server version issue

1.package.json

15 months agoMerge pull request #23 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:43:21 +0000 (15:43 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #23 from bitnine-oss/@feature/connection_option

@feature/connection option

15 months agoupdate .gitignore
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:41:33 +0000 (15:41 +0900)] 
update .gitignore

15 months agofix git ignore cache
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 06:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0900)] 
fix git ignore cache

15 months agoupdate connection option change
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 05:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0900)] 
update connection option change

1. connection option default change
2. connectionStatusSkip : false
3. closeWhenDisconnect : false

15 months agoadd connection option
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 04:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0900)] 
add connection option

1. connection option 2 add
2. Skip output of connection information on connection
3. shut down browser when disconnected

15 months agoMerge pull request #22 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #22 from bitnine-oss/develop

fix edge weight

15 months agofix edge weight
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 08:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0900)] 
fix edge weight

15 months agoMerge pull request #20 from bitnine-oss/@fix/issue#19
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 07:36:16 +0000 (16:36 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #20 from bitnine-oss/@fix/issue#19

fix #19 edge weight issue

15 months agofix #19 edge weight issue
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 07:15:37 +0000 (16:15 +0900)] 
fix #19 edge weight issue

1.new created edge by right click menu is edge weight feature not working
2.selectbox name chnage of edge weight menu  [select node => select property]

16 months agoMerge pull request #18 from bitnine-oss/develop
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #18 from bitnine-oss/develop

Develop

16 months agoMerge pull request #17 from bitnine-oss/@fix/edge-weight
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #17 from bitnine-oss/@fix/edge-weight

@fix/edge weight

16 months agoFix edge-weight
shinhanbyeol [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 07:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0900)] 
Fix edge-weight

1.  Delete a comma if the numeric value contains a thousand-digit comma
2.  Edge Size 1 if property value is less than base value

16 months agofix: improve AgensGraph CSV import.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:49:54 +0000 (16:49 +0900)] 
fix: improve AgensGraph CSV import.

16 months agofix: makes Apache AGE wildcard label.
Alex Kwak [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:32:27 +0000 (16:32 +0900)] 
fix: makes Apache AGE wildcard label.

16 months agofix: resolve conflict on merge.
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0900)] 
fix: resolve conflict on merge.

16 months agoMerge pull request #16 from bitnine-oss/@feature/csv
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #16 from bitnine-oss/@feature/csv

feat: implement CSV upload feature

16 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into @feature/csv
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 05:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into @feature/csv

16 months agofeat: implement CSV upload feature
Alex Kwak [Mon, 24 May 2021 04:56:49 +0000 (13:56 +0900)] 
feat: implement CSV upload feature

16 months agorefactor: remove unneeded dispatchProps
Alex Kwak [Fri, 21 May 2021 06:54:48 +0000 (15:54 +0900)] 
refactor: remove unneeded dispatchProps

16 months agoMerge pull request #15 from bitnine-oss/develop 1.0.0
Alex Kwak [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #15 from bitnine-oss/develop

Merge: Develop

16 months agoMerge branch 'main' into develop
Alex Kwak [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:07:27 +0000 (18:07 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'main' into develop

16 months agoMerge pull request #14 from bitnine-oss/@feature/edge-thickness
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 17 May 2021 09:00:09 +0000 (18:00 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #14 from bitnine-oss/@feature/edge-thickness

@feature/edge thickness

16 months agoADD edge weight feature
shinhanbyeol [Mon, 17 May 2021 08:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0900)] 
ADD edge weight feature

17 months agoMerge pull request #13 from bitnine-oss/ageparser-antlr4
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #13 from bitnine-oss/ageparser-antlr4

replaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).

17 months agochore: line indent
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:14:31 +0000 (11:14 +0900)] 
chore: line indent

17 months agoUpdate .eslintrc.js
shinhanbyeol [Thu, 6 May 2021 02:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0900)] 
Update .eslintrc.js

CRLF line break style  issue for window user

17 months agoMerge branch 'develop' into ageparser-antlr4
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 01:55:33 +0000 (10:55 +0900)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into ageparser-antlr4

17 months agoreplaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).
Alex Kwak [Thu, 6 May 2021 01:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0900)] 
replaced to ANTLR4 Parser when Agtype(AGE).

17 months agoadd Antlr4 iterator for AGE.
Alex Kwak [Wed, 5 May 2021 23:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0900)] 
add Antlr4 iterator for AGE.

17 months agofeature edge thickness setting menu
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 09:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0900)] 
feature edge thickness setting menu

1.Adds the  feature to vary the thickness of the edge depending on the property value

17 months agoUpdate filter modal size change
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 08:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0900)] 
Update filter modal size change

1. GraphFilterModal.jsx update

17 months agoUpdate typo fix
shinhanbyeol [Tue, 4 May 2021 01:57:28 +0000 (10:57 +0900)] 
Update typo fix

1. Editor.js file in typo: spna -> span

17 months agofix #11 scroll issue
shinhanbyeol [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 00:16:48 +0000 (09:16 +0900)] 
fix #11 scroll issue

Frame.module.scss update

17 months agochange agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0900)] 
change agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository

17 months agoMerge pull request #9 from bitnine-oss/@dependency/bitnine-oss/ag-driver
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 08:52:34 +0000 (17:52 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #9 from bitnine-oss/@dependency/bitnine-oss/ag-driver

Fix dependency

17 months agochange agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0900)] 
change agensgraph driver to npm repository from git repository

17 months agoUpdate ecosystem.config.js
Alex Kwak [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 04:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0900)] 
Update ecosystem.config.js