age-website.git
3 weeks agoMinor spelling updates (#80) master
ssinghh [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 02:08:17 +0000 (21:08 -0500)] 
Minor spelling updates (#80)

* Update agload.md

* aw is corrected to as

4 weeks agoOnly use selected branches to build documentation (#52)
Pieterjan De Potter [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 07:16:14 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Only use selected branches to build documentation (#52)

4 weeks agoDelete build-documentation-staging.yml
Hanbyeol Shin / David Shin / 신한별 [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0900)] 
Delete build-documentation-staging.yml

Instead of too many github task workflows,
Modified to work with one file.

4 weeks agomodifying workflow .yml (#74)
keikang0905 [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0900)] 
modifying workflow .yml (#74)

* workflow test

* workflow test

* workflow test

Co-authored-by: keikang0905 <kmu121@naver.com>
4 weeks agoCreate build-documentation-staging.yml (#62)
Josh Innis [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:33:33 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
Create build-documentation-staging.yml (#62)

다들 감사합니다.
덕분에 프로젝트가 순조롭게 진행되고 있습니다.

2 months agoAdded MERGE documentation
Josh Innis [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 07:10:20 +0000 (16:10 +0900)] 
Added MERGE documentation

5 months agoFix result of querying unexisting index in list (#43)
Pieterjan De Potter [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:56:46 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Fix result of querying unexisting index in list (#43)

Reported in https://github.com/apache/incubator-age/discussions/36

5 months agoExplain CTEs
Pieterjan De Potter [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
Explain CTEs

Reported in apache/incubator-age#36

5 months agoFix typo
Pieterjan De Potter [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 07:51:33 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Fix typo

Reported in apache/incubator-age#36

5 months agoMerge branch 'age_laod_documentation' into master
Shoaib [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'age_laod_documentation' into master

5 months agosome small adjustments
Shoaib [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
some small adjustments

5 months agoAdd instructions on running the tests (#26)
Pieterjan De Potter [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:02:36 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Add instructions on running the tests (#26)

5 months agoAge laod documentation (#31)
Shoaib [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 20:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Age laod documentation (#31)

* added ageload documentation

5 months agoadded ageload documentation 31/head
Shoaib [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 19:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0200)] 
added ageload documentation

6 months agoadded ageload
Shoaib [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 14:28:23 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
added ageload

7 months agoUpdate delete.md (#29)
Kevin Truong [Mon, 21 Feb 2022 08:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0700)] 
Update delete.md (#29)

Add detach for the example of delete nodes vertex and edge

7 months agoAdd Introduction for VLE Section
Josh Innis [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:40:21 +0000 (10:40 -0800)] 
Add Introduction for VLE Section

Added a brief introduction section for how variable length
edges function.

7 months agoFix bug on Results for Variable Length Edges
Josh Innis [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:24:17 +0000 (10:24 -0800)] 
Fix bug on Results for Variable Length Edges

8 months agoAdded Dynamic Cypher Section
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:14:19 +0000 (11:14 -0800)] 
Added Dynamic Cypher Section

8 months agoAdd PG/PSQL documentation
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:46:20 +0000 (09:46 -0800)] 
Add PG/PSQL documentation

8 months agoAdded PL/PGQSQL Example Documentation
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:08:32 +0000 (09:08 -0800)] 
Added PL/PGQSQL Example Documentation

8 months agoRemove Latex
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:42:30 +0000 (08:42 -0800)] 
Remove Latex

8 months agoUpdate build-documentation.yml
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:39:41 +0000 (08:39 -0800)] 
Update build-documentation.yml

8 months agoUpdate build-documentation.yml
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:38:49 +0000 (08:38 -0800)] 
Update build-documentation.yml

8 months agoUpdate build-documentation.yml
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:40:52 +0000 (22:40 -0800)] 
Update build-documentation.yml

8 months agoAdd instructions to allow non-superusers to use Apache AGE (#25)
Pieterjan De Potter [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:36:26 +0000 (07:36 +0100)] 
Add instructions to allow non-superusers to use Apache AGE (#25)

8 months agoUpdate build-documentation.yml
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:33:35 +0000 (22:33 -0800)] 
Update build-documentation.yml

8 months agoUpdate build-documentation.yml
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:31:53 +0000 (22:31 -0800)] 
Update build-documentation.yml

8 months agoAdd 0.7.0 documentation for VLE and EXISTS
Josh Innis [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:23:55 +0000 (22:23 -0800)] 
Add 0.7.0 documentation for VLE and EXISTS

10 months agoRevert "Roadmap updated (#23)" (#24)
Pieterjan De Potter [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 16:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Revert "Roadmap updated  (#23)" (#24)

This reverts commit ccfa901bc4141547d722e169fc956700f4e8e396.

10 months agoRoadmap updated (#23)
Andrew Ko [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 14:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0900)] 
Roadmap updated  (#23)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap

Co-authored-by: aysko75 <76510292+aysko75@users.noreply.github.com>
10 months agoEnable Latex style math (#22)
Pieterjan De Potter [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 16:00:55 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Enable Latex style math (#22)

10 months agoAdd implemented List functions
Josh Innis [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 18:00:34 +0000 (11:00 -0700)] 
Add implemented List functions

11 months agoRedirect to the docs master branch when visiting the docs root (#20)
Pieterjan De Potter [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 18:03:43 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
Redirect to the docs master branch when visiting the docs root (#20)

11 months agoRemove () from function names in TOC
Josh Innis [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:32:06 +0000 (06:32 -0700)] 
Remove () from function names in TOC

11 months agoAdded String Specific Comparison Operators
Josh Innis [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 13:23:35 +0000 (06:23 -0700)] 
Added String Specific Comparison Operators

11 months agoFixed formatting in Comparability Section
Josh Innis [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:39:06 +0000 (04:39 -0700)] 
Fixed formatting in Comparability Section

11 months agoFixed formatting in Aggregation Section
Josh Innis [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 11:07:56 +0000 (04:07 -0700)] 
Fixed formatting in Aggregation Section

11 months agoUpdated Aggregation documentation
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 23:03:27 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
Updated Aggregation documentation

11 months agoAdded Data Creation Download Script for Aggregates
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 20:09:39 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
Added Data Creation Download Script for Aggregates

11 months agoUpdate count function
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
Update count function

11 months agoAdded Documentation on how to use SQL in Cypher
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:29:45 +0000 (12:29 -0700)] 
Added Documentation on how to use SQL in Cypher

11 months agoadded css folder to static path
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
added css folder to static path

11 months agoAdding Custom CSS file
Josh Innis [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 18:36:14 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
Adding Custom CSS file

11 months agoNew documentation build system: master branch (#19)
Pieterjan De Potter [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:40:34 +0000 (19:40 +0200)] 
New documentation build system: master branch (#19)

* Publish from asf-site branch
* Add documentation about the branches
* Move workflows to the correct location
* Updated 0.4.0 pdf to html using sphinx
* updated documentation logo
* Updated With Clause documentation
* Update Return Clause
* Added Limit Clause
* Added Skip Clause
* Added DELETE clause documentation
* Removed TOC from Match clause documentation
* Updated SET clause documentation
* Removed unecessary sections in CREATE clause documentation
* Fixed Links in 'The AGE Cypher Query Format'
* Update git repo settings in Sphinx config

Co-authored-by: Josh Innis <JoshInnis@gmail.com>
11 months ago0.6.0 release schedule updated (#17)
Andrew Ko [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 15:35:56 +0000 (00:35 +0900)] 
0.6.0 release schedule updated  (#17)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

Co-authored-by: aysko75 <76510292+aysko75@users.noreply.github.com>
11 months agoFix a link
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:36:18 +0000 (13:36 -0700)] 
Fix a link

11 months agoAdding Download Pagewith ref to all releases
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:33:22 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Adding Download Pagewith ref to all releases

11 months agoAdding Download Page
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:20:14 +0000 (13:20 -0700)] 
Adding Download Page

11 months agoApache Copyright fix
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 20:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0700)] 
Apache Copyright fix

11 months agoApache Disclaimer fix
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:59:02 +0000 (12:59 -0700)] 
Apache Disclaimer fix

11 months agoApache Disclaimer
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:56:48 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
Apache Disclaimer

11 months agoApache Disclaimer
eyab [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 19:52:57 +0000 (12:52 -0700)] 
Apache Disclaimer

11 months agoUpdate index.html
Josh Innis [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 16:40:17 +0000 (09:40 -0700)] 
Update index.html

Added v0.3.0 documentation to page

13 months agoUpdates (#16)
Andy Ko [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:58:02 +0000 (23:58 +0900)] 
Updates (#16)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* update

Co-authored-by: aysko75 <76510292+aysko75@users.noreply.github.com>
14 months agoUpdated menus under the DOCUMENTATION menu (using Joe's doc links) (#15)
aysko75 [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 15:48:00 +0000 (00:48 +0900)] 
Updated menus under the DOCUMENTATION menu (using Joe's doc links) (#15)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

14 months agoadjusted the table format (#14)
aysko75 [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 02:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0900)] 
adjusted the table format (#14)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

14 months agoUpdated the roadmap (#13)
aysko75 [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 01:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0900)] 
Updated the roadmap  (#13)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* update

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

16 months agoApache age website branch by ak (#12)
aysko75 [Mon, 17 May 2021 21:42:53 +0000 (06:42 +0900)] 
Apache age website branch by ak (#12)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap updated

* Updated index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

16 months agoApache age website branch by ak (#11)
aysko75 [Fri, 14 May 2021 23:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0900)] 
Apache age website branch by ak (#11)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap updated

* Updated index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

17 months agoUpdated the roadmap with the new release schedule for 0.4.0 (#10)
aysko75 [Mon, 5 Apr 2021 17:10:32 +0000 (02:10 +0900)] 
Updated the roadmap with the new release schedule for 0.4.0 (#10)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap updated

* Updated index.html

* Update index.html

18 months agoUpdate index.html (#8)
mintduck [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:21:01 +0000 (00:21 +0900)] 
Update index.html (#8)

add google analytics

18 months agoApache age website branch by ak (#7)
aysko75 [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 14:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0900)] 
Apache age website branch by ak (#7)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap updated

* Updated index.html

18 months agoRoadmap updated (#6)
aysko75 [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 16:16:31 +0000 (01:16 +0900)] 
Roadmap updated (#6)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Roadmap updated

18 months agoAdding Apache AGE PDF (#5)
Nick Sorrell [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 18:21:42 +0000 (13:21 -0500)] 
Adding Apache AGE PDF (#5)

Co-authored-by: Nick Sorrell <nick@cint.io>
19 months agoUpdate index.html
Eya Badal [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:52:49 +0000 (11:52 -0800)] 
Update index.html

Modified "A Graph Extension" text

19 months agoUpdate index.html
Eya Badal [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:30:07 +0000 (10:30 -0800)] 
Update index.html

20 months agoModified README.md (#4)
karria [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:39:16 +0000 (03:39 +0900)] 
Modified README.md (#4)

Co-authored-by: chkim <chkim@bitnine.net>
20 months agoUpdated the website (#3)
aysko75 [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0900)] 
Updated the website (#3)

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

* Update index.html

20 months agoUpdate index.html (#2)
aysko75 [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 21:45:18 +0000 (06:45 +0900)] 
Update index.html (#2)

20 months agoAdding contributor (#1)
Nick Sorrell [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 17:04:41 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
Adding contributor (#1)

Co-authored-by: Nick Sorrell <nick@cint.io>
21 months agoadding docs
eyab [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 20:21:52 +0000 (12:21 -0800)] 
adding docs

21 months agoMenue
eyab [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 09:39:03 +0000 (01:39 -0800)] 
Menue

21 months agoAdd new content
eyab [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 02:04:58 +0000 (18:04 -0800)] 
Add new content

21 months agoCreate .htaccess
Eya [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 22:56:03 +0000 (14:56 -0800)] 
Create .htaccess

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:17:22 +0000 (12:17 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:16:33 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 20:14:02 +0000 (12:14 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:48:51 +0000 (11:48 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:48:24 +0000 (11:48 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:42:33 +0000 (11:42 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoCreate README.md
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:40:14 +0000 (11:40 -0800)] 
Create README.md

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:39:32 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:39:05 +0000 (11:39 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:38:22 +0000 (11:38 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:36:28 +0000 (11:36 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:19:05 +0000 (11:19 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoUpdate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:12:54 +0000 (11:12 -0800)] 
Update .asf.yaml

21 months agoCreate .asf.yaml
Eya [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:11:26 +0000 (11:11 -0800)] 
Create .asf.yaml

21 months agoFirst commit
eyab [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 19:04:03 +0000 (11:04 -0800)] 
First commit