airavata-data-lake.git
3 days agoMerge pull request #183 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion master
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:19:00 +0000 (22:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #183 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

fix data search

3 days agofix data search 183/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:17:50 +0000 (22:17 -0400)] 
fix data search

3 days agoMerge pull request #182 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:05:11 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #182 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fix key based search

3 days agoFix key based search 182/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:04:42 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Fix key based search

3 days agoMerge pull request #181 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:46:07 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #181 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agooverride equals method to avoid duplicates 181/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:45:34 +0000 (20:45 -0400)] 
override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agoMerge pull request #180 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:23:54 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #180 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agooverride equals method to avoid duplicates 180/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:23:33 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agoMerge pull request #179 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:06:50 +0000 (20:06 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #179 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agooverride equals method to avoid duplicates 179/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 00:05:40 +0000 (20:05 -0400)] 
override equals method to avoid duplicates

3 days agoMerge pull request #178 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 21:42:37 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #178 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Iterator fix

3 days agoinitia search by key 178/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 21:42:16 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
initia search by key

3 days agoMerge pull request #177 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 21:31:39 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #177 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

property filtering fix

3 days agoinitia search by key 177/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 21:30:28 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
initia search by key

3 days agoMerge pull request #176 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:42:13 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #176 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

initia search by key

3 days agoinitia search by key 176/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:35:35 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
initia search by key

3 days agoMerge pull request #175 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:08:06 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #175 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

initial search by key

3 days agoinitia search by key 175/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:07:30 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
initia search by key

3 days agoMerge pull request #174 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 19:21:54 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #174 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

initial search by key

3 days agoinitia search by key 174/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 19:20:56 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
initia search by key

4 days agoMerge pull request #173 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:22:32 +0000 (14:22 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #173 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

bug fix in property merge

4 days agobug fix in property merge 173/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:21:52 +0000 (14:21 -0400)] 
bug fix in property merge

4 days agoMerge pull request #172 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:11:43 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #172 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

impl metadata overwrite

4 days agoimpl metadata overwrite 172/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:11:09 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
impl metadata overwrite

4 days agoMerge pull request #171 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:45:23 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #171 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in resource hostpath deletion

4 days agoBug fix in resource hostpath deletion 171/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:44:40 +0000 (10:44 -0400)] 
Bug fix in resource hostpath deletion

12 days agoMerge pull request #168 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:09:46 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #168 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fixing shared_by

12 days agoFixing shared_by 168/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:09:08 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Fixing shared_by

12 days agoMerge pull request #167 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:01:55 +0000 (11:01 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #167 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fixing shared_by

12 days agoFixing shared_by 167/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:00:49 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
Fixing shared_by

12 days agoMerge pull request #166 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:38:11 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #166 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fixing shared_by

12 days agoFixing shared_by 166/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:37:35 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
Fixing shared_by

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #165 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 23:11:41 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #165 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix metadata fetching

2 weeks agoBug fix metadata fecthing 165/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 23:11:03 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
Bug fix metadata fecthing

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #164 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:52:26 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #164 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in entity matching

2 weeks agoBug fix in entity matching 164/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 20:51:59 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Bug fix in entity matching

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #163 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:58:06 +0000 (12:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #163 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in entity fetching

2 weeks agoBug fix in entity fetching 163/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:57:33 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Bug fix in entity fetching

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #162 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:38:09 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #162 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

update userHasAccess method to accept all privilages at once

2 weeks agoupdate userHasAccess method to accept all privilages at once 162/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:37:36 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
update userHasAccess method to accept all privilages at once

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #161 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:13:17 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #161 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

fetch metadata privilege fix

2 weeks agofetchmetadata privilage fix 161/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:12:54 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
fetchmetadata privilage fix

2 weeks agofetchmetadata privilage fix
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:11:39 +0000 (12:11 -0400)] 
fetchmetadata privilage fix

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #160 from dinukadesilva/gh-fix-emc-portal-vault-variables-09-06...
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 00:58:39 +0000 (20:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #160 from dinukadesilva/gh-fix-emc-portal-vault-variables-09-06-2022-17-46

Gh fix emc portal vault variables

2 weeks agoInclude portal to the datalake deployment 160/head
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 21:56:18 +0000 (17:56 -0400)] 
Include portal to the datalake deployment

2 weeks agoFix EMC portal vault variables
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 21:55:18 +0000 (17:55 -0400)] 
Fix EMC portal vault variables

2 weeks agoEnable log files for tusd
Dinuka De Silva [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 12:51:35 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 
Enable log files for tusd

2 weeks agoPoint to new custos setup
Dinuka De Silva [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 21:43:22 +0000 (17:43 -0400)] 
Point to new custos setup

'''
hostname: prod.custos.usecustos.org
port: 443
'''

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #159 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 21:23:49 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #159 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

change date property formats

2 weeks agochange date property formats 159/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 21:23:17 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
change date property formats

2 weeks agoMerge pull request #158 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:02:05 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #158 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

improve search resource to auto detect source storage

2 weeks agoimprove search resource to auto detect source storage 158/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 17:01:38 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
improve search resource to auto detect source storage

3 weeks agoMerge pull request #157 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 21:19:17 +0000 (17:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #157 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Add search queries to search resources method

3 weeks agobug fix in search entities 157/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 21:18:23 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
bug fix in search entities

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #156 from apache/revert-154-mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:05:41 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #156 from apache/revert-154-mysql_conversion

Revert "Bug fix in data orch"

5 weeks agoRevert "Bug fix in data orch" revert-154-mysql_conversion 156/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 23:05:30 +0000 (19:05 -0400)] 
Revert "Bug fix in data orch"

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #155 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:38:31 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #155 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in Storage preference builder

5 weeks agoBug fix in Storage preference builder 155/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:38:04 +0000 (18:38 -0400)] 
Bug fix in Storage preference builder

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #154 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:17:07 +0000 (18:17 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #154 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in data orch

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 154/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:16:23 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #153 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #153 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 153/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:30:30 +0000 (17:30 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #152 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:10:26 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #152 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 152/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 21:10:04 +0000 (17:10 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #151 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:49:36 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #151 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 151/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:49:15 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #150 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:34:41 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #150 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 150/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:34:23 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #149 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:15:05 +0000 (16:15 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #149 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoBug fix in fetch resource 149/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 20:14:07 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Bug fix in fetch resource

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #148 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:37:59 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #148 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fix Resource fetching

5 weeks agoFix Resource fetch 148/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:36:41 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Fix Resource fetch

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #147 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 02:29:04 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #147 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fix StoragePrefenceMapper

5 weeks agoFix StoragePrefenceMapper 147/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 02:16:02 +0000 (22:16 -0400)] 
Fix StoragePrefenceMapper

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #146 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 01:31:33 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #146 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Fix StoragePreferenceMapper

5 weeks agoFix StoragePrefenceMapper 146/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 01:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
Fix StoragePrefenceMapper

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #145 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 21:02:42 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #145 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

fix search storage preference type

5 weeks agofix search storage preference type 145/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 21:02:18 +0000 (17:02 -0400)] 
fix search storage preference type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #144 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:37:46 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #144 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

fix search storage preference

5 weeks agofix search storage preference 144/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:37:10 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
fix search storage preference

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #143 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:07:44 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #143 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in type saving

5 weeks agoBug fix in type saving 143/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 20:07:12 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
Bug fix in type saving

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #142 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:23:01 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #142 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfer mapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type 142/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:22:29 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #141 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #141 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfer-mapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type 141/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:57:20 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #140 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:19:28 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #140 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type 140/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:17:16 +0000 (12:17 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #139 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:57:25 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #139 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type 139/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:56:40 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #138 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:43:57 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #138 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Add search method to find transfer mappings

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type 138/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:42:35 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation change id type
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:56:37 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation change id type

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #137 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:07:41 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #137 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfer mapping creation

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation 137/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #136 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:46:40 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #136 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Transfer mapping creation

5 weeks agoTransfermapping creation 136/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:46:00 +0000 (20:46 -0400)] 
Transfermapping creation

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #135 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:26:52 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #135 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Bug fix in storage preference

5 weeks agoBug fix in storage preference 135/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
Bug fix in storage preference

5 weeks agoMerge pull request #134 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 19:46:59 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #134 from isururanawaka/mysql_conversion

Change Table names to upper case