airavata-docs.git
11 months agoMoving 0.18 to Previous Releases section master
Marcus Christie [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 19:06:55 +0000 (15:06 -0400)] 
Moving 0.18 to Previous Releases section

19 months agoChanging API documentation to latest master
Suresh Marru [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 22:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0500)] 
Changing API documentation to latest master

3 years agoAdding contact details
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:12:40 +0000 (03:12 -0400)] 
Adding contact details

3 years agoAdding django technical documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 07:06:58 +0000 (03:06 -0400)] 
Adding django technical documentation

3 years agoAdding details to install Airavata+Django
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 06:56:20 +0000 (02:56 -0400)] 
Adding details to install Airavata+Django

3 years agoDjango documentation link added
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:54:23 +0000 (13:54 -0400)] 
Django documentation link added

3 years agoAdded avance input JSON formats
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:51:52 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
Added avance input JSON formats

3 years agoAdding CMS details and images
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 17:11:51 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
Adding CMS details and images

3 years agoAdding CMS details and images
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:27:08 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Adding CMS details and images

3 years agoAdding CMS details
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 14:26:22 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Adding CMS details

3 years agoAdding user group details
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:28:38 +0000 (09:28 -0400)] 
Adding user group details

3 years agoAdding admin user instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:26:44 +0000 (09:26 -0400)] 
Adding admin user instructions

3 years agoAdding admin user instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 07:32:38 +0000 (03:32 -0400)] 
Adding admin user instructions

3 years agoJob management description
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 01:06:12 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
Job management description

3 years agoChanges to admin tutorial page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 22:14:32 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
Changes to admin tutorial page

3 years agoChanges to admin tutorial page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 22:14:12 +0000 (18:14 -0400)] 
Changes to admin tutorial page

3 years agoAdding details of Django portal in Settings
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 22:13:54 +0000 (18:13 -0400)] 
Adding details of Django portal in Settings

3 years agoAdding new Django dashbaord
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:15:12 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Adding new Django dashbaord

3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

3 years agoChanges to admin tutorial page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:08:56 +0000 (13:08 -0400)] 
Changes to admin tutorial page

3 years agoUpdate helix-job-management.md
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:59:18 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
Update helix-job-management.md

3 years agoChanges to the provided info on tutorial, etc
Eroma Abeysinghe [Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:11:25 +0000 (05:11 -0400)] 
Changes to the provided info on tutorial, etc

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.18
Suresh Marru [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:59:15 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.18

3 years agoMerge branch '0.18'
Suresh Marru [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 17:48:14 +0000 (13:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch '0.18'

3 years agoChanging home page links and linked pages 0.18
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:51:04 +0000 (07:51 -0400)] 
Changing home page links and linked pages

3 years agoAdding pages for helix and django technical documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:48:46 +0000 (07:48 -0400)] 
Adding pages for helix and django technical documentation

3 years agoAdding pages for helix and django technical documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:48:30 +0000 (07:48 -0400)] 
Adding pages for helix and django technical documentation

3 years agoAdding pages for helix and django technical documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:44:15 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
Adding pages for helix and django technical documentation

3 years agoAdding pages for helix and django technical documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:44:00 +0000 (07:44 -0400)] 
Adding pages for helix and django technical documentation

3 years agoAdding new pages for Django user documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:37:31 +0000 (07:37 -0400)] 
Adding new pages for Django user documentation

3 years agoAdding new pages for Django user documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:36:39 +0000 (07:36 -0400)] 
Adding new pages for Django user documentation

3 years agoAdding new pages for Django user documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:36:25 +0000 (07:36 -0400)] 
Adding new pages for Django user documentation

3 years agoHiding obsolete links to PGA FAQ
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:31:09 +0000 (07:31 -0400)] 
Hiding obsolete links to PGA FAQ

3 years agoHiding obsolete links to PGA FAQ
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:30:12 +0000 (07:30 -0400)] 
Hiding obsolete links to PGA FAQ

3 years agoCommitting user tutorials links for Django
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:28:21 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
Committing user tutorials links for Django

3 years agoCommitting user tutorials links for Django
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:28:02 +0000 (07:28 -0400)] 
Committing user tutorials links for Django

3 years agoCommitting user tutorials links for Django
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:25:11 +0000 (07:25 -0400)] 
Committing user tutorials links for Django

3 years agoUpdating the documentation for Airavata 0.18
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:33:38 +0000 (06:33 -0400)] 
Updating the documentation for Airavata 0.18

3 years agoUpdating the documentation for Airavata 0.18
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:17:00 +0000 (01:17 -0400)] 
Updating the documentation for Airavata 0.18

3 years agoUpdating the documentation for Airavata 0.18
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:16:31 +0000 (01:16 -0400)] 
Updating the documentation for Airavata 0.18

3 years agoUpdating the documentation fro Django
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 05:15:46 +0000 (01:15 -0400)] 
Updating the documentation fro Django

3 years agoreplaced PGA with Django portal
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 10:06:39 +0000 (06:06 -0400)] 
replaced PGA with Django portal

4 years agoRemoving invalid links
dimuthu [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:05:00 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
Removing invalid links

4 years agoFixing broken links in index page
dimuthu [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:41:13 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
Fixing broken links in index page

4 years agoRemoving unwanted links
dimuthu [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 13:29:27 +0000 (09:29 -0400)] 
Removing unwanted links

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from yasgun/master
Suresh Marru [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 22:41:33 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from yasgun/master

Good fix Yasas, merging it - Updated Airavata installation docs

4 years agoupdated airavata installation docs 3/head
yasgun [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 21:15:25 +0000 (02:45 +0530)] 
updated airavata installation docs

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from yasgun/master
Suresh Marru [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:58:20 +0000 (06:58 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #2 from yasgun/master

UPDATE IN FOLDER STRUCTURE

4 years agoUPDATE IN FOLDER STRUCTURE 2/head
yasgun [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 06:28:42 +0000 (11:58 +0530)] 
UPDATE IN FOLDER STRUCTURE

4 years agoUpdated Notices and Experiment Statistics
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:26:52 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Updated Notices and Experiment Statistics

4 years agoAdded a missing link to storage resource creation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:57:17 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Added a missing link to storage resource creation

4 years agoUpdating tutorials for admin tutorial on storage resrouce and compute resource
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Updating tutorials for admin tutorial on storage resrouce and compute resource

4 years agoAdding tutorials for admin tutorial
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:18:07 +0000 (10:18 -0500)] 
Adding tutorials for admin tutorial

5 years agoWidth increased
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:42:22 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Width increased

5 years agoAdded the image
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:42:08 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Added the image

5 years agowip
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:31:34 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
wip

5 years agoTypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:26:50 +0000 (15:26 -0400)] 
Typo fix

5 years agoadding sharing introduction pafe
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:21:36 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
adding sharing introduction pafe

5 years agowording changes to the index
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:29:26 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
wording changes to the index

5 years agoremoved the admin user guide link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:16 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
removed the admin user guide link

5 years agoAdded cwiki admin user guide link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:23:00 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Added cwiki admin user guide link

5 years agoWIP
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:15:20 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
WIP

5 years agoremoved user guide for the moment. User tutorials cover the guids as well
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
removed user guide for the moment. User tutorials cover the guids as well

5 years agoTypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:53:22 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Typo fix

5 years agoAdded infomration for user account management and fixed typos
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Added infomration for user account management and fixed typos

5 years agoChange in the lineup
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:26:54 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Change in the lineup

5 years agoAdded ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 13:46:22 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Added ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions

5 years agoAdded ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 02:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0400)] 
Added ansible instructions. Removed PGA 0.16 instructions

5 years agotypo fix
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:54:34 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
typo fix

5 years agoAdded ansible links
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:49:15 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Added ansible links

5 years agoAdded ansible read me link
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:48:57 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
Added ansible read me link

5 years agoAdded ansible playbook links for latest 0.17
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 19:54:29 +0000 (15:54 -0400)] 
Added ansible playbook links for latest 0.17

5 years agoChanged the echo wrapper script content for echo application
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 19:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
Changed the echo wrapper script content for echo application

5 years agoAdding XSEDE resource preference configuration steps
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:39:47 +0000 (16:39 -0400)] 
Adding XSEDE resource preference configuration steps

5 years agoAdded local resource preference configuration steps
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 20:02:37 +0000 (16:02 -0400)] 
Added local resource preference configuration steps

5 years agoChanged the Echo wrapper script content for Echo application
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 31 May 2017 19:04:14 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Changed the Echo wrapper script content for Echo application

5 years agoAdding the Gaussian module image
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:22:03 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
Adding the Gaussian module image

5 years agoChanged the order of the tutorials
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:21:04 +0000 (13:21 -0400)] 
Changed the order of the tutorials

5 years agoAdding new changes to the airavata properties file
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Adding new changes to the airavata properties file

5 years agoFew wording changes
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 17:31:12 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Few wording changes

5 years agoAdded steps to add Local resource, XSEDE resource
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:44:24 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Added steps to add Local resource, XSEDE resource

5 years agoChanged the image resolution
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:30:54 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
Changed the image resolution

5 years agoChanged the image resolution
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:24:34 +0000 (12:24 -0400)] 
Changed the image resolution

5 years agoPrevious release documentation
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:14:48 +0000 (13:14 -0400)] 
Previous release documentation

5 years agoAdded NEK5000 job script
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:28:23 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Added NEK5000 job script

5 years agoAdded running application with pre and post job commands
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:24:04 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
Added running application with pre and post job commands

5 years agoAdded how to use user's own account for job submission
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
Added how to use user's own account for job submission

5 years agoChanged the Airavata version to 0.17
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 13:50:32 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Changed the Airavata version to 0.17

5 years agoAdding admin tutorial of application with pre and post job commands in use
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 18:14:09 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
Adding admin tutorial of application with pre and post job commands in use

5 years agoFixed some typos
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:36:26 +0000 (16:36 -0400)] 
Fixed some typos

5 years agoChanged the order of the Configuration documentation.
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:25:38 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
Changed the order of the Configuration documentation.

5 years agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:51:13 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

5 years agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

5 years agoModifications for airavata 0.17 release
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 20:32:06 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Modifications for airavata 0.17 release

5 years agoAdding cwiki tutorial links 0.16
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (10:22 -0500)] 
Adding cwiki tutorial links

5 years agoAdded sharing related pages
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0500)] 
Added sharing related pages

5 years agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:02:02 +0000 (16:02 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

5 years agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:01:41 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

5 years agoAdding technical documentation on sharing
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:01:27 +0000 (16:01 -0500)] 
Adding technical documentation on sharing

5 years agominor modifications
Eroma Abeysinghe [Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:06:04 +0000 (14:06 -0500)] 
minor modifications