airavata-sandbox.git
3 weeks agoUpdate README master 88/head
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 14:29:23 +0000 (19:59 +0530)] 
Update README

Changed the directory paths and reconfigured the run commands.

3 weeks agoadded UI component
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:36:01 +0000 (14:06 +0530)] 
added UI component

3 weeks agoadded the rpc streamline
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:15:35 +0000 (13:45 +0530)] 
added the rpc streamline

3 weeks agoadded UI components
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:14:23 +0000 (13:44 +0530)] 
added UI components

3 weeks agomodified files
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:13:11 +0000 (13:43 +0530)] 
modified files

3 weeks agoMasked password field
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:18:07 +0000 (17:48 +0530)] 
Masked password field

3 weeks agoadded migration script
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 10:11:40 +0000 (15:41 +0530)] 
added migration script

3 weeks agoupdated README
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:28:02 +0000 (11:58 +0530)] 
updated README

3 weeks agoadded dependency
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 06:16:20 +0000 (11:46 +0530)] 
added dependency

3 weeks agoadded stubs & code refactor
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:55:12 +0000 (11:25 +0530)] 
added stubs & code refactor

3 weeks agoUpdated README
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:20:47 +0000 (23:50 +0530)] 
Updated README

3 weeks agoAdded navbar component
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:31:04 +0000 (23:01 +0530)] 
Added navbar component

3 weeks agoupdated SEAGrid home
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:05:57 +0000 (22:35 +0530)] 
updated SEAGrid home

3 weeks agoupdated source html
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:05:04 +0000 (22:35 +0530)] 
updated source html

3 weeks agoUpdated configuration
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:02:42 +0000 (22:32 +0530)] 
Updated configuration

3 weeks agoAdded router view
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:00:04 +0000 (22:30 +0530)] 
Added router view

3 weeks agocreated SEAGrid home page
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:56:26 +0000 (22:26 +0530)] 
created SEAGrid home page

3 weeks agocreated login page
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:55:25 +0000 (22:25 +0530)] 
created login page

3 weeks agoadded pom file
Bhavesh Asanabada [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:01:16 +0000 (18:31 +0530)] 
added pom file

3 weeks agorefactor client
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 00:50:34 +0000 (06:20 +0530)] 
refactor client

3 weeks agovue webpage
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 00:42:12 +0000 (06:12 +0530)] 
vue webpage

3 weeks agodefined api urls
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 00:40:57 +0000 (06:10 +0530)] 
defined api urls

3 weeks agoResolved issues in calc_topology builder
Bhavesh Asanabada [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:33:12 +0000 (12:03 +0530)] 
Resolved issues in calc_topology builder

3 weeks agoAdded CRUD methods to MolData
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:46:25 +0000 (14:16 +0530)] 
Added CRUD methods to MolData

3 weeks agoCreate README.md
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:38:58 +0000 (08:08 +0530)] 
Create README.md

3 weeks agoQuery SMILES Data
Bhavesh Asanabada [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:34:08 +0000 (08:04 +0530)] 
Query SMILES Data

3 weeks agoREADME file updated
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 00:56:49 +0000 (20:56 -0400)] 
README file updated

3 weeks agoexternal applications added
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 23:45:23 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
external applications added

3 weeks agoMolecule Editor and Avogadro integration
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 21:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Molecule Editor and Avogadro integration

3 weeks agoRefactored code for JSME Editor
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 20:27:03 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Refactored code for JSME Editor

3 weeks agoJSME Editor added
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:34:13 +0000 (14:34 -0400)] 
JSME Editor added

3 weeks ago refactored code
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:43:57 +0000 (03:43 -0400)] 
 refactored code

3 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:12:04 +0000 (03:12 -0400)] 
Update README.md

3 weeks agoUpdate README.md
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:10:43 +0000 (03:10 -0400)] 
Update README.md

3 weeks agoCreate README.md
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 20:57:10 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
Create README.md

3 weeks agoAdd files via upload
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 20:52:40 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Add files via upload

3 weeks agoDelete Modified_SeaGrid_Overview (2).jpg
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 20:52:25 +0000 (16:52 -0400)] 
Delete Modified_SeaGrid_Overview (2).jpg

3 weeks agoAdd files via upload
Aishwarya Vijay Sinhasane [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 20:46:09 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Add files via upload

3 weeks agoMolecule Viewer added
BECOB257_Aishwarya Sinhasane [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 02:23:47 +0000 (22:23 -0400)] 
Molecule Viewer added

3 months agoMerge pull request #59 from Mrsterius/jupyter
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 16:22:47 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #59 from Mrsterius/jupyter

Jupyter Platform Dashboard

3 months agoUpdated README 59/head
Himanshu Hansaria [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:13:59 +0000 (01:13 -0400)] 
Updated README

3 months agoUpdated README and requirements.txt
Himanshu Hansaria [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:11:42 +0000 (01:11 -0400)] 
Updated README and requirements.txt

3 months agoFirst phase of development
Himanshu Hansaria [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 23:25:41 +0000 (19:25 -0400)] 
First phase of development

6 months agoadding a placeholder for 2022 gsoc projects
Suresh Marru [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:55:54 +0000 (11:55 -0400)] 
adding a placeholder for 2022 gsoc projects

11 months agoJupyter container magic service
DImuthuUpe [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 06:50:10 +0000 (02:50 -0400)] 
Jupyter container magic service

11 months agoJupyter container magic service
DImuthuUpe [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 06:47:06 +0000 (02:47 -0400)] 
Jupyter container magic service

2 years agoJupyter lab integrations
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:27:21 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Jupyter lab integrations

4 years agoadding a placeholder folder for gsoc projects
Suresh Marru [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:19:17 +0000 (12:19 -0400)] 
adding a placeholder folder for gsoc projects

4 years agoNewer report
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 07:30:46 +0000 (02:30 -0500)] 
Newer report

4 years agoUpdated report
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 07:05:37 +0000 (02:05 -0500)] 
Updated report

4 years agoIgnoring IDE files
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:57:12 +0000 (00:57 -0500)] 
Ignoring IDE files

4 years agoLaunched pic
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:57:02 +0000 (00:57 -0500)] 
Launched pic

4 years agoFinal report
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:56:50 +0000 (00:56 -0500)] 
Final report

4 years agoTesting files
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:56:42 +0000 (00:56 -0500)] 
Testing files

4 years agoReadme
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:56:28 +0000 (00:56 -0500)] 
Readme

4 years agoCWL related files
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:56:16 +0000 (00:56 -0500)] 
CWL related files

4 years agoAPI class that contains the function to execute Airavata experiment
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:55:51 +0000 (00:55 -0500)] 
API class that contains the function to execute Airavata experiment

4 years agoThrift files
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:55:13 +0000 (00:55 -0500)] 
Thrift files

4 years agoTemplate file
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:54:55 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
Template file

4 years agoCopied files for Thrift
Saurabh Agrawal [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 05:54:38 +0000 (00:54 -0500)] 
Copied files for Thrift

4 years agoIntegrated notification manager with the latest changes (#33)
nikchett [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:11:19 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Integrated notification manager with the latest changes (#33)

* Added cpi methods

* Adding cpi methods

* Adding new admin related project

* Update README

* synced with airavata dependencies

* VerifiedNotification Manager

* Added client for notification module

* Adding reviewer and admin client

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Adding change to the admin client

* Update README

* Integrating with the latest changes

4 years agoUpdated request screen for admin dashboard
Prasandeep Singh [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 05:33:39 +0000 (00:33 -0500)] 
Updated request screen for admin dashboard

4 years agoAdded screens for reviewer and admin dashboards
Prasandeep Singh [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 03:07:38 +0000 (22:07 -0500)] 
Added screens for reviewer and admin dashboards

4 years agoCreated landing page for User Dashboard, updated Request Model
Prasandeep Singh [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:58:59 +0000 (19:58 -0500)] 
Created landing page for User Dashboard, updated Request Model

4 years agoPrevious/Next buttons working on Create Request Form
Prasandeep Singh [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 23:22:13 +0000 (18:22 -0500)] 
Previous/Next buttons working on Create Request Form

4 years agoUpdated Create Request Form
Prasandeep Singh [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 20:31:37 +0000 (15:31 -0500)] 
Updated Create Request Form

4 years agoupdated Request Model, Added forms for Create Request
Prasandeep Singh [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:23:24 +0000 (03:23 -0500)] 
updated Request Model, Added forms for Create Request

4 years agoAdded model for Request, basic UI to Create Request
Prasandeep Singh [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 01:33:13 +0000 (20:33 -0500)] 
Added model for Request, basic UI to Create Request

4 years agoAdded skeleton code for UI using Django framework
Prasandeep Singh [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 04:14:41 +0000 (23:14 -0500)] 
Added skeleton code for UI using Django framework

4 years agoUpdated auto generated thrift files
Madrina Thapa [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 22:11:48 +0000 (17:11 -0500)] 
Updated auto generated thrift files

4 years agoTested the entire pipeline and made required changes in entities,repositories,thrift...
Harsha Phulwani [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 19:13:36 +0000 (14:13 -0500)] 
Tested the entire pipeline and made required changes in entities,repositories,thrift models (#31)

* Updated database fields and models

* Added thrift methods in service handler,repository

* Updated methods

* Changed method definitions

* Added client tests

* Deleted unnecessary files

4 years agoAllocationManagerServerHandler (#30)
Madrina Thapa [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:36:08 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
AllocationManagerServerHandler (#30)

* Implemented methods in service handler and repositories

* Added methods for request reject or approval in CPI and implemented them in handler

Updated createAllocationRequest and AssignReviewers method.

* Tested jpa, mysql and server handler interaction

4 years agoAdded methods for request reject or approval in CPI and implemented them in handler...
Madrina Thapa [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:57:47 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Added methods for request reject or approval in CPI and implemented them in handler (#29)

* Implemented methods in service handler and repositories

* Added methods for request reject or approval in CPI and implemented them in handler

Updated createAllocationRequest and AssignReviewers method.

4 years agoAdded thrift methods in service handler,repository (#28)
Harsha Phulwani [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 02:54:27 +0000 (21:54 -0500)] 
Added thrift methods in service handler,repository (#28)

* Updated database fields and models

* Added thrift methods in service handler,repository

4 years agoImplemented methods in service handler and repositories
Madrina Thapa [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 23:08:01 +0000 (18:08 -0500)] 
Implemented methods in service handler and repositories

4 years agoUpdated database fields and models
Harsha Phulwani [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 20:17:55 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
Updated database fields and models

4 years agoUpdated CPI thrift file (#23)
Madrina Thapa [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:19:57 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Updated CPI thrift file (#23)

Implemented methods in AllocationManagerServiceHandler to get
userDetails and to check if the logged in user isAdmin or IsReviewer

4 years agoAdding async monitor component
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 08:08:38 +0000 (13:38 +0530)] 
Adding async monitor component

4 years agoInitial agent implementation
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 17:30:56 +0000 (23:00 +0530)] 
Initial agent implementation

4 years agoFixing minor bugs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:45:04 +0000 (01:15 +0530)] 
Fixing minor bugs

4 years agoFixing minor bugs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:27:13 +0000 (00:57 +0530)] 
Fixing minor bugs

4 years agoFixing minor bugs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 19:13:25 +0000 (00:43 +0530)] 
Fixing minor bugs

4 years agoFixing minor bugs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 16:42:38 +0000 (22:12 +0530)] 
Fixing minor bugs

4 years agoRefactoring workflow scheduler
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 07:47:50 +0000 (13:17 +0530)] 
Refactoring workflow scheduler

4 years agoRemoving unused imports
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 01:51:18 +0000 (07:21 +0530)] 
Removing unused imports

4 years agoUpdating Jenkinsfile to build parent pom
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 01:40:48 +0000 (07:10 +0530)] 
Updating Jenkinsfile to build parent pom

4 years agoAdding parent directory to Jenkinsfile
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 01:00:55 +0000 (06:30 +0530)] 
Adding parent directory to Jenkinsfile

4 years agoAdding CI/CD support
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 00:50:47 +0000 (06:20 +0530)] 
Adding CI/CD support

4 years agoOptimizing maven imports and adding docker build plugins to tasks
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:10:02 +0000 (20:40 +0530)] 
Optimizing maven imports and adding docker build plugins to tasks

4 years agoRefactoring
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 14:24:48 +0000 (19:54 +0530)] 
Refactoring

4 years agoUI improvements
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:36:16 +0000 (13:06 +0530)] 
UI improvements

4 years agoFixing broken features for web console
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 12:16:09 +0000 (17:46 +0530)] 
Fixing broken features for web console

4 years agoInitial implementation of task execution engine on top of helix
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 19:49:04 +0000 (01:19 +0530)] 
Initial implementation of task execution engine on top of helix

4 years agoUpdated tasks to accept TaskContexts as inputs
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 11:36:59 +0000 (17:06 +0530)] 
Updated tasks to accept TaskContexts as inputs

4 years agoIntegrated workflow creation flow
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 01:06:48 +0000 (06:36 +0530)] 
Integrated workflow creation flow

4 years agoInitial workflow composer implementation
dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 18:05:01 +0000 (23:35 +0530)] 
Initial workflow composer implementation

4 years agoUpdated read me and added changes to the client file (#22)
nikchett [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:52:44 +0000 (07:52 -0500)] 
Updated read me  and added changes to the client file (#22)

* Added cpi methods

* Adding cpi methods

* Adding new admin related project

* Update README

* synced with airavata dependencies

* VerifiedNotification Manager

* Added client for notification module

* Adding reviewer and admin client

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Adding change to the admin client

* Update README

4 years agoAdded database related files and updated thrift files to add more methods (#24)
Harsha Phulwani [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 12:51:39 +0000 (07:51 -0500)] 
Added database related files and updated thrift files to add more methods (#24)

* Added Added initial files for entities,repositories for allocation manager module

* Revert "Added Added initial files for entities,repositories for allocation manager module"

This reverts commit 645c7fc51f2855e1149bc506c20d13501ce39515.

* Added entities,repositories,utils and updated pom file

* Added entities,repositories,utils and updated pom file

* Revert "Added entities,repositories,utils and updated pom file"

This reverts commit 9859fd79e659db94e86489cdb2611e84a3c398c4.

* Added entities,repositories,utils and updated pom file

* Added test cases,persistance files

* Deleted binary files

* Updated thrift file to add more methods

4 years agoAdding admin and reviewer client to call the functions in the service handler (#21)
nikchett [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 06:16:15 +0000 (01:16 -0500)] 
Adding admin and reviewer client to call the functions in the service handler (#21)

* Added cpi methods

* Adding cpi methods

* Adding new admin related project

* Update README

* synced with airavata dependencies

* VerifiedNotification Manager

* Added client for notification module

* Adding reviewer and admin client

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

* Removing redudant dependies

4 years agoAdded serverhandler, server and client for allocation manager (#20)
Madrina Thapa [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:43:24 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
Added serverhandler, server and client for allocation manager (#20)

* Added new structure in thrift model file.

* Added AllocationManagerServerHandler file to implement all the thrift CPI methods

* Added DBHandler, server, client and a method in thrift chi to update the allocation request

* Added the main Server file in airavata-sandbox/allocation_manager.

* Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

# Conflicts:
#
allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manag
er-server/pom.xml
#
allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manag
er-server/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/allocation/manager/server/Al
locationManagerServerHandler.java
#
allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manager/airavata-allocation-manag
er-stubs/src/main/java/org/apache/airavata/allocation/manager/service/cp
i/AllocationRegistryService.java
#
allocation-manager/allocation-manager-docs/api-docs/allocation_manager_c
pi.html
# allocation-manager/allocation-manager-docs/api-docs/index.html
# allocation-manager/thrift_models/allocation_manager_cpi.thrift