airavata-site.git
4 months agoChanging copyright year asf-site
Suresh Marru [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 21:12:29 +0000 (17:12 -0400)] 
Changing copyright year

16 months agoMerge pull request #8 from apache/asf-staging
Suresh Marru [Wed, 19 May 2021 14:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #8 from apache/asf-staging

adding yaml file to configure stagin

16 months agoadding yaml file to configure stagin 8/head
Suresh Marru [Wed, 19 May 2021 14:51:49 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
adding yaml file to configure stagin

16 months agoupdates affiliations
Suresh Marru [Thu, 6 May 2021 21:07:59 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
updates affiliations

16 months agoUpdated names and organizations
eroma2014 [Tue, 4 May 2021 16:55:34 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
Updated names and organizations

18 months agoupdating team affiliations
Suresh Marru [Sat, 20 Mar 2021 22:06:22 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
updating team affiliations

18 months agoMerge pull request #5 from karoka/asf-site
Suresh Marru [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:36:38 +0000 (12:36 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #5 from karoka/asf-site

add a space

18 months agoMerge pull request #6 from rbowen/patch-1
Suresh Marru [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:36:22 +0000 (12:36 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #6 from rbowen/patch-1

Tiny typo

19 months agoAdding master branch source code
Suresh Marru [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 22:19:59 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Adding master branch source code

20 months agodeleting jekyll cache files
Suresh Marru [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0500)] 
deleting jekyll cache files

20 months agoadding pointer to release wiki
Suresh Marru [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 18:02:51 +0000 (13:02 -0500)] 
adding pointer to release wiki

23 months agochanging git url
Suresh Marru [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:27:55 +0000 (23:27 -0400)] 
changing git url

23 months agoChanging custos git link to master
Suresh Marru [Wed, 14 Oct 2020 03:25:35 +0000 (23:25 -0400)] 
Changing custos git link to master

2 years agoUpdating Custos new site design contributed by Akila
Suresh Marru [Wed, 20 May 2020 13:45:34 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
Updating Custos new site design contributed by Akila

2 years agoUpdating Custos new site design contributed by Akila
Suresh Marru [Wed, 20 May 2020 13:38:15 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Updating Custos new site design contributed by Akila

2 years agoCommenting boilerplate code
Suresh Marru [Fri, 8 May 2020 14:54:51 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
Commenting boilerplate code

2 years agoapplying PR 7
Suresh Marru [Fri, 8 May 2020 14:53:00 +0000 (10:53 -0400)] 
applying PR 7

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from afgane/asf-site
Suresh Marru [Fri, 8 May 2020 14:52:08 +0000 (10:52 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #7 from afgane/asf-site

Update Galaxy logo for better contrast

2 years agoUpdate Galaxy logo for better contrast 7/head
Enis Afgan [Fri, 8 May 2020 14:50:09 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Update Galaxy logo for better contrast

2 years agoadding client web links
Suresh Marru [Thu, 7 May 2020 00:12:38 +0000 (20:12 -0400)] 
adding client web links

2 years agoadding custos capabilities
Suresh Marru [Wed, 6 May 2020 21:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
adding custos capabilities

2 years agofixing a typo
Suresh Marru [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:38:49 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
fixing a typo

2 years agoadding placeholder custos information
Suresh Marru [Wed, 6 May 2020 17:30:43 +0000 (13:30 -0400)] 
adding placeholder custos information

2 years agoUpdating community
Suresh Marru [Tue, 7 Apr 2020 16:14:22 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
Updating community

2 years agofixing custos emails
Suresh Marru [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:31:57 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
fixing custos emails

2 years agoadding custos mailing list
Suresh Marru [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:29:43 +0000 (10:29 -0400)] 
adding custos mailing list

2 years agoTiny typo 6/head
Rich Bowen [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 17:44:18 +0000 (13:44 -0400)] 
Tiny typo

s/availalbe/available/

2 years agohomepage, add a space 5/head
karoka [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 22:03:02 +0000 (17:03 -0500)] 
homepage, add a space

3 years agoUpdating committer affiliations
Suresh Marru [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 01:12:37 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
Updating committer affiliations

3 years agochanging release urls to use https
Suresh Marru [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:07:05 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
changing release urls to use https

3 years agoupdating 0.17 release checksome links
Suresh Marru [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:04:11 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
updating 0.17 release checksome links

3 years agoupdating 0.17 release notes
Suresh Marru [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:04:59 +0000 (23:04 -0400)] 
updating 0.17 release notes

3 years agoupdating downloads page with latets release
Suresh Marru [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:02:26 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
updating downloads page with latets release

3 years agoFixing typo as reported in AIRAVATA-2771
Suresh Marru [Thu, 21 Mar 2019 03:12:47 +0000 (23:12 -0400)] 
Fixing typo as reported in AIRAVATA-2771

3 years agoRemoving the top banner appearing twice on the page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:10:31 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
Removing the top banner appearing twice on the page

3 years agoRemoving the top banner appearing twice on the page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 22:10:13 +0000 (17:10 -0500)] 
Removing the top banner appearing twice on the page

3 years agoRemoving the top banner appearing twice on the page
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:49:37 +0000 (16:49 -0500)] 
Removing the top banner appearing twice on the page

3 years agoAdding collaborator page in to Airavata site
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0500)] 
Adding collaborator page in to Airavata site

3 years agoAdding collaborator page in to Airavata site
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:37:08 +0000 (16:37 -0500)] 
Adding collaborator page in to Airavata site

3 years agoFixing a typo in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:27:09 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
Fixing a typo in index.md

3 years agoFixing a typo in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:25:30 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Fixing a typo in index.md

3 years agoFixing a typo in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0500)] 
Fixing a typo in index.md

3 years agoAdded Collaborator placeholder into index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 21:00:15 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
Added Collaborator placeholder into index.md

3 years agoAdded Collaborator placeholder into index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:57:24 +0000 (15:57 -0500)] 
Added Collaborator placeholder into index.md

3 years agoAdded Collaborator placeholder into index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:51:27 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
Added Collaborator placeholder into index.md

3 years agoAdded Collaborator placeholder into index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:46:42 +0000 (15:46 -0500)] 
Added Collaborator placeholder into index.md

3 years agoCommented GenApp placeholder in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:43:29 +0000 (15:43 -0500)] 
Commented GenApp placeholder in index.md

3 years agoCommented GenApp placeholder in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:10:11 +0000 (15:10 -0500)] 
Commented GenApp placeholder in index.md

3 years agoCommented GenApp placeholder in index.md
Eroma Abeysinghe [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 19:55:34 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
Commented GenApp placeholder in index.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jimmycasey/asf-site
Suresh Marru [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:05:03 +0000 (01:05 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #4 from jimmycasey/asf-site

Fixed Spelling.

4 years agoFixed Spelling. 4/head
Jimmy Casey [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0000)] 
Fixed Spelling.

4 years agoAdding Marcus Christie to team list
Marcus Christie [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:01:27 +0000 (22:01 -0400)] 
Adding Marcus Christie to team list

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from rlenferink/asf-site
Suresh Marru [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 11:12:32 +0000 (07:12 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from rlenferink/asf-site

Added current-event banner to project site

4 years agoupdated site
Suresh Marru [Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:56:42 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
updated site

4 years agoRemoved placeholders for ultrascan and SEAGrid gateways
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:38:35 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Removed placeholders for ultrascan and SEAGrid gateways

4 years agoAdding clients list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:34:37 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Adding clients list

4 years agoAdding clients list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:09:49 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Adding clients list

4 years agoAdding clients list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0400)] 
Adding clients list

4 years agoAdding clients list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:04:36 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
Adding clients list

4 years agoCentering the client list button
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:02:05 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Centering the client list button

4 years agoCentering the client list button
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 19:00:49 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Centering the client list button

4 years agoCentering the client list button
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:59:49 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
Centering the client list button

4 years agoCentering the client list button
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0400)] 
Centering the client list button

4 years agoCentering the client list button
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:54:29 +0000 (14:54 -0400)] 
Centering the client list button

4 years agoreverting the text alignment
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:51:31 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
reverting the text alignment

4 years agoreverting the text alignment
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:47:55 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
reverting the text alignment

4 years agoreverting the text alignment
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:46:38 +0000 (14:46 -0400)] 
reverting the text alignment

4 years agoFixing alignment
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:45:46 +0000 (14:45 -0400)] 
Fixing alignment

4 years agoAdding a link for gateway list with airavata
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:40:11 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Adding a link for gateway list with airavata

4 years agoRemoved the lnk to gateways list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Tue, 29 May 2018 18:35:14 +0000 (14:35 -0400)] 
Removed the lnk to gateways list

4 years agoAdding gateway list
Eroma Abeysinghe [Fri, 25 May 2018 18:47:08 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Adding gateway list

4 years agoGenerated site 3/head
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 20:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0100)] 
Generated site

4 years agoUpdated README.md
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Updated README.md

4 years agoUpdated footer to include current-event banner
Roy Lenferink [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
Updated footer to include current-event banner

4 years agopublishing changes
Suresh Marru [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 19:41:43 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
publishing changes

4 years agoAdding Sachin Kariyattin to team list
Sachin Kariyattin [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 17:27:47 +0000 (22:57 +0530)] 
Adding Sachin Kariyattin to team list

4 years agopublishing new committers
Suresh Marru [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 19:04:56 +0000 (14:04 -0500)] 
publishing new committers

4 years agoAdding tilaks to the Airavata website
Sneha Tilak [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:46:55 +0000 (12:46 -0500)] 
Adding tilaks to the Airavata website

4 years agoAdding tilaks to the Airavata website
Sneha Tilak [Wed, 7 Mar 2018 17:44:36 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Adding tilaks to the Airavata website

4 years agoAdding Dimuthu's details to the team file
dimuthu [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 18:07:38 +0000 (13:07 -0500)] 
Adding Dimuthu's details to the team file

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from coderfender/chenge_about.html
Suresh Marru [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:53:33 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #1 from coderfender/chenge_about.html

thank you @coderfender for these changes, sorry did not see this PR until now.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from AlexxNica/asf-site
Suresh Marru [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:52:38 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #2 from AlexxNica/asf-site

thank you @AlexxNica for these contributions.

4 years agofix minor typos 2/head
AlexxNica [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 16:39:52 +0000 (14:39 -0200)] 
fix minor typos

4 years agoupdating code repostories urls
Suresh Marru [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 00:50:40 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
updating code repostories urls

5 years agoremoving files accedentally committed
Suresh Marru [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:49:47 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
removing files accedentally committed

5 years agoChanges to table indentation.
Nipurn Doshi [Fri, 19 May 2017 01:58:31 +0000 (18:58 -0700)] 
Changes to table indentation.

5 years agoChanged Typo in home page 1/head
Bhargava Vadlamani [Sat, 6 May 2017 23:27:22 +0000 (19:27 -0400)] 
Changed Typo in home page

5 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-site...
Nipurn Doshi [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:51:24 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-site into asf-site

5 years agocorrecting links
Nipurn Doshi [Sat, 6 May 2017 20:49:14 +0000 (13:49 -0700)] 
correcting links

5 years agoAdding myself(Anuj Bhandar - anujbhan) as team member
Anuj Bhandar [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:42:39 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Adding myself(Anuj Bhandar - anujbhan)  as team member

5 years agoGenerating asf-site using jekyll after Ajinkya added his name to team.yml
Gourav Shenoy [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:02:01 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Generating asf-site using jekyll after Ajinkya added his name to team.yml

5 years agoAdding Ajinkya Dhamnaskar to team.yml
Ajinkya Dhamnaskar [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:51:53 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
Adding Ajinkya Dhamnaskar to team.yml

5 years agoUpdating HTML content after jekyll build
Gourav Shenoy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:47:54 +0000 (15:47 -0400)] 
Updating HTML content after jekyll build

5 years agoUpdate the Airavata Website canonical asf-git-repo link
Gourav Shenoy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:40:21 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Update the Airavata Website canonical asf-git-repo link

5 years agoAdding goshenoy@apache.org to team list
Gourav Shenoy [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 18:32:11 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Adding goshenoy@apache.org to team list

6 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-site...
Shameera Rathnayaka [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:48:11 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/airavata-site into asf-site

6 years agoAdded releases.yml file to maintain release details, and updatw with 0.16 relsease
Shameera Rathnayaka [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:48:03 +0000 (14:48 -0400)] 
Added releases.yml file to maintain release details, and updatw with 0.16 relsease

6 years agoupdating instructions
Suresh Marru [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:09:04 +0000 (21:09 -0400)] 
updating instructions

6 years agoupdating instructions
Suresh Marru [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:06:31 +0000 (21:06 -0400)] 
updating instructions

6 years agoremove last commit
Shameera Rathnayaka [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 16:08:17 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
remove last commit