airavata.git
7 days agoAnsible: Enable default site on Debian (Ubuntu) systems master
Marcus Christie [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:50:51 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
Ansible: Enable default site on Debian (Ubuntu) systems

9 days agoAnsible: re-enabling trecx django app
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:41:11 +0000 (17:41 -0400)] 
Ansible: re-enabling trecx django app

9 days agoAnsible: fixing bayesprism domain
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Ansible: fixing bayesprism domain

9 days agoUpdating the Bayesprism with the correct storage ID.
eroma2014 [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:31:42 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Updating the Bayesprism with the correct storage ID.

9 days agoAnsible: bayesprism: logout redirects to main home page
Marcus Christie [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:27:35 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Ansible: bayesprism: logout redirects to main home page

13 days agoUpdating Bayesprism gateway with the cert for bayesprism.org domain
eroma2014 [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 03:55:07 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Updating Bayesprism gateway with the cert for bayesprism.org domain

3 weeks agoAnsible: commenting out trecx django app until we can get Node upgraded
Marcus Christie [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 20:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0400)] 
Ansible: commenting out trecx django app until we can get Node upgraded

3 weeks agoAnsible: fixes for Django portal deploy on Ubuntu 18
Marcus Christie [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 20:51:44 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
Ansible: fixes for Django portal deploy on Ubuntu 18

3 weeks agoAnsible: removing container tutorial VM from django hosts
Marcus Christie [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 17:12:35 +0000 (13:12 -0400)] 
Ansible: removing container tutorial VM from django hosts

3 weeks agoUpdating Bayesprism gateway with the cert for bayesprism.org domain
eroma2014 [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Updating Bayesprism gateway with the cert for bayesprism.org domain

4 weeks agoHtCondor JobName Fix
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 14:31:38 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
HtCondor JobName Fix

4 weeks agoAnsible: disable tus for bayesprism until we can set it up
Marcus Christie [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 18:05:21 +0000 (14:05 -0400)] 
Ansible: disable tus for bayesprism until we can set it up

4 weeks agoAnsible: create directory for user data directory symlink
Marcus Christie [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 17:02:21 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
Ansible: create directory for user data directory symlink

4 weeks agoUpdating the Bayesprism with gateway storage details
eroma2014 [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 16:31:17 +0000 (12:31 -0400)] 
Updating the Bayesprism with gateway storage details

5 weeks agoUpdating the email notified admin user list in Simccs portal
eroma2014 [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 19:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Updating the email notified admin user list in Simccs portal

5 weeks agoUpdating the email notified admin user list
eroma2014 [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 19:29:48 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Updating the email notified admin user list

5 weeks agoUpdating EHT Gateway with increased file upload size
eroma2014 [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:09:17 +0000 (12:09 -0400)] 
Updating EHT Gateway with increased file upload size

5 weeks agoUpdating EHT Gateway with increased file upload size
eroma2014 [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 16:08:34 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Updating EHT Gateway with increased file upload size

5 weeks agoMoving BayesPrism Gateway to JS2
eroma2014 [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:38:05 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
Moving BayesPrism Gateway to JS2

5 weeks agoMoving BayesPrism Gateway to JS2
eroma2014 [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:36:46 +0000 (12:36 -0400)] 
Moving BayesPrism Gateway to JS2

5 weeks agoUpdating condor groovy template to support module load, pre job and post job commands
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 20:33:42 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Updating condor groovy template to support module load, pre job and post job commands

7 weeks agoAnsible: marking django apps as editable dependencies
Marcus Christie [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:02:48 +0000 (18:02 -0400)] 
Ansible: marking django apps as editable dependencies

7 weeks agoAnsible: setup the futurewater tusd server on new JS2 VM
Marcus Christie [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:53:05 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Ansible: setup the futurewater tusd server on new JS2 VM

7 weeks agoAnsible: setup the dreg tusd server on new JS2 VM
Marcus Christie [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:38:08 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Ansible: setup the dreg tusd server on new JS2 VM

7 weeks agoAnsible: switch delta prod back to real domain name
Marcus Christie [Tue, 16 Aug 2022 15:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
Ansible: switch delta prod back to real domain name

7 weeks agoAnsible: bump bayesprism max upload to 1GB
Marcus Christie [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 21:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0400)] 
Ansible: bump bayesprism max upload to 1GB

8 weeks agoAnsible: for now keeping dreg django portal on scigap.org domain
Marcus Christie [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 19:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
Ansible: for now keeping dreg django portal on scigap.org domain

2 months agoAnsible: prod delta portal on new js2 vm
Marcus Christie [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 21:53:18 +0000 (17:53 -0400)] 
Ansible: prod delta portal on new js2 vm

2 months agoAnsible: only create user_data_dir symlink when it doesn't exist
Marcus Christie [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 19:42:08 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
Ansible: only create user_data_dir symlink when it doesn't exist

2 months agoAnsible: switch domain of dreg
Marcus Christie [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 19:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
Ansible: switch domain of dreg

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Fix check-domains.sh script for openssl on Rocky
Marcus Christie [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 21:50:12 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Fix check-domains.sh script for openssl on Rocky

openssl -checkend prints a message to stdout even when -noout is specified.
So this change redirects stdout to /dev/null. Only the exit code is needed.

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Additional SELinux updates for tusd role
Marcus Christie [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 13:30:19 +0000 (09:30 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Additional SELinux updates for tusd role

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 SELinux updates for tusd role
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 21:34:53 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 SELinux updates for tusd role

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Zabbix role updated for Ansible 2.13/RL8
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 20:37:11 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Zabbix role updated for Ansible 2.13/RL8

2 months agoAnsible: update notes on how to create Ansible virtual environment
Marcus Christie [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 19:18:48 +0000 (15:18 -0400)] 
Ansible: update notes on how to create Ansible virtual environment

2 months agoreverting to production url
Suresh Marru [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 18:02:55 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
reverting to production url

2 months agoAnsible: futurewater user_data_dir for js2
Marcus Christie [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 19:57:05 +0000 (15:57 -0400)] 
Ansible: futurewater user_data_dir for js2

2 months agoAnsible: dreg config for js2
Marcus Christie [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 16:42:59 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
Ansible: dreg config for js2

2 months agoAnsible: selinux for user_data_dir, which is usually a symlink and needs special...
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:24:42 +0000 (15:24 -0400)] 
Ansible: selinux for user_data_dir, which is usually a symlink and needs special permission

2 months agoAnsible: futurewater on js2
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 19:20:52 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
Ansible: futurewater on js2

2 months agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-production-inventory'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:10:36 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-production-inventory'

2 months agoMerge branch 'develop'
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 18:10:18 +0000 (14:10 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'develop'

2 months agoAnsible: update seagrid admin email to circ
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 16:21:12 +0000 (12:21 -0400)] 
Ansible: update seagrid admin email to circ

2 months agoAnsible: dev amp migrated to js2
Marcus Christie [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 16:08:22 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Ansible: dev amp migrated to js2

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 include -> include_tasks, fixes deprecation warning
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 21:48:36 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 include -> include_tasks, fixes deprecation warning

2 months agoAnsible: adding deprecation note
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 21:34:48 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Ansible: adding deprecation note

2 months agoAnsible: allow configuring multiple user storages
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 21:31:10 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Ansible: allow configuring multiple user storages

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Fix Rocky Linux detection and failure checking
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 18:51:29 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Fix Rocky Linux detection and failure checking

2 months agoAdding missing jar for email monitor
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 17:34:34 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
Adding missing jar for email monitor

2 months agoAdding mail-api jar to email monitor distribution
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 17:15:26 +0000 (13:15 -0400)] 
Adding mail-api jar to email monitor distribution

2 months agoUpdating java mail version to compatible with java 11 security protocols
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 17:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0400)] 
Updating java mail version to compatible with java 11 security protocols

2 months agoUpdating java mail version to compatible with java 11 security protocols
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 16:54:37 +0000 (12:54 -0400)] 
Updating java mail version to compatible with java 11 security protocols

2 months agoAnsible: switching keycloak domain back to iamdev.scigap.org
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 15:52:28 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
Ansible: switching keycloak domain back to iamdev.scigap.org

2 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Fix database.yml for Rocky
Marcus Christie [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 15:11:58 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Fix database.yml for Rocky

2 months agoAnsible: update the dev portal email account
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 20:35:06 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Ansible: update the dev portal email account

2 months agoAnsible: fixing python3-mysql install
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:59:05 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
Ansible: fixing python3-mysql install

2 months agoAnsible: fixing dnf cron setup
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:58:47 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Ansible: fixing dnf cron setup

2 months agoAnsible: removing duplicate value
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:58:19 +0000 (10:58 -0400)] 
Ansible: removing duplicate value

2 months agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-develop-inventory' into develop
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:34:55 +0000 (09:34 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-develop-inventory' into develop

2 months agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-develop-inventory' into develop
Marcus Christie [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:33:52 +0000 (09:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-3609-develop-inventory' into develop

2 months agoMerge pull request #322 from isururanawaka/develop
Isuru Ranawaka [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:20:09 +0000 (09:20 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #322 from isururanawaka/develop

Fix ansible to work with JS2 Rocky VMs

2 months agoansible modification for api server and keycloak 322/head
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:45:27 +0000 (10:45 -0400)] 
ansible modification for  api server and keycloak

2 months agoFix ansible to work with JS2 Rocky VMs
Isuru Ranawaka [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 02:10:23 +0000 (22:10 -0400)] 
Fix ansible to work with JS2 Rocky VMs

2 months agoCompleted database ansibles for Rocky linux
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Sat, 9 Jul 2022 07:55:35 +0000 (03:55 -0400)] 
Completed database ansibles for Rocky linux

3 months agoWIP: Ansible Database changes for Rocky Linux
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 16:08:38 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
WIP: Ansible Database changes for Rocky Linux

3 months agoAdding BayesPrism Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 19:41:11 +0000 (15:41 -0400)] 
Adding BayesPrism Gateway

3 months agoAnsible: js2 inventory for Django portals
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 16:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
Ansible: js2 inventory for Django portals

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Ansible 2.13/Rocky Linux 8 updates for Django deploy
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:49:29 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Ansible 2.13/Rocky Linux 8 updates for Django deploy

3 months agoAnsible: js2 inventory for django portals, keycloak
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:44:20 +0000 (11:44 -0400)] 
Ansible: js2 inventory for django portals, keycloak

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 fix installing Java for Keycloak
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:10:47 +0000 (16:10 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 fix installing Java for Keycloak

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 keycloak updates for js2, switched to systemd for init script
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:34:57 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 keycloak updates for js2, switched to systemd for init script

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Fix delegation of database setup tasks for Ansible 2.13
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:09:17 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Fix delegation of database setup tasks for Ansible 2.13

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 Allow configuring editable django app installs
Marcus Christie [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 15:08:37 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 Allow configuring editable django app installs

3 months agoAdding EHT Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 14:28:01 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
Adding EHT Gateway

3 months agoAdding EHT Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 14:00:03 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Adding EHT Gateway

3 months agoAdding EHT Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 13:39:13 +0000 (09:39 -0400)] 
Adding EHT Gateway

3 months agoAdding BayesPrism Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 11:31:28 +0000 (07:31 -0400)] 
Adding BayesPrism Gateway

3 months agoAdding BayesPrism Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 11:30:48 +0000 (07:30 -0400)] 
Adding BayesPrism Gateway

3 months agoAdding BayesPrism Gateway
eroma2014 [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 11:13:49 +0000 (07:13 -0400)] 
Adding BayesPrism Gateway

3 months agoAnsible: reenable beta usd portal
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:31:36 +0000 (17:31 -0400)] 
Ansible: reenable beta usd portal

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3633 update production email account
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:00:19 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3633 update production email account

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 mark custom django apps editable in develop inv
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:49:41 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 mark custom django apps editable in develop inv

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3609 mark custom django apps editable in production inv
Marcus Christie [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3609 mark custom django apps editable in production inv

3 months agoChanged the admin emails who receive notifications
eroma2014 [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:00:16 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Changed the admin emails who receive notifications

3 months agoChanged the admin emails who receive notifications
eroma2014 [Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:50:12 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Changed the admin emails who receive notifications

3 months agoInitial JS2 development ansibles
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:57:00 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
Initial JS2 development ansibles

3 months agoAIRAVATA-3633 update production email account
Marcus Christie [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 22:12:51 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
AIRAVATA-3633 update production email account

3 months agoFix enum constant issue when running JobMonitorStarter
Lahiru Jayathilake [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:51:44 +0000 (16:21 +0530)] 
Fix enum constant issue when running JobMonitorStarter

3 months agoUpdated the readme file related to the new less secure gmail accounts
Lahiru Jayathilake [Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:50:19 +0000 (16:20 +0530)] 
Updated the readme file related to the new less secure gmail accounts

3 months agoHandling special characters in output staging
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:18:38 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
Handling special characters in output staging

3 months agoRevert "Handling special characters in output staging"
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:06:29 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Revert "Handling special characters in output staging"

This reverts commit fbdbff47ba91067d3dda711f78972252246b1c36.

3 months agoHandling special characters in output staging
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:18:38 +0000 (13:18 -0400)] 
Handling special characters in output staging

3 months agoAnsible: add HiCOPS Django App to gateway
Marcus Christie [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:03:22 +0000 (10:03 -0400)] 
Ansible: add HiCOPS Django App to gateway

3 months agoAnsible: configuring shared dir for SEAGrid
Marcus Christie [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 21:37:33 +0000 (17:37 -0400)] 
Ansible: configuring shared dir for SEAGrid

3 months agoMerge branch 'openjdk-yum-cron' into develop
Marcus Christie [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 19:00:54 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'openjdk-yum-cron' into develop

3 months agoRemoving java-11-openjdk exclusion from yum cron
Marcus Christie [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 19:00:45 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
Removing java-11-openjdk exclusion from yum cron

3 months agoExternalizing maximum archive size for Archive task
Dimuthu Wannipurage [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 18:32:43 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
Externalizing maximum archive size for Archive task

3 months agoAnsible: redirect global floods home page to app
Marcus Christie [Thu, 26 May 2022 20:16:27 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
Ansible: redirect global floods home page to app

4 months agoMerge branch 'AIRAVATA-3622'
Marcus Christie [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 13:50:15 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'AIRAVATA-3622'

4 months agoAnsible: redirect global floods home page to app
Marcus Christie [Thu, 26 May 2022 20:16:27 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
Ansible: redirect global floods home page to app