airflow-checks-action.git
22 months agoUpdate README with latest version master
Louis Brunner [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:38:59 +0000 (23:38 +0000)] 
Update README with latest version

22 months agoSelect the right SHA for pull_request triggers, fixes #12 (#13)
Louis Brunner [Sat, 7 Nov 2020 14:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0000)] 
Select the right SHA for pull_request triggers, fixes #12 (#13)

2 years agoBump @actions/core from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6 (#11)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 1 Oct 2020 17:50:44 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
Bump @actions/core from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6 (#11)

Bumps [@actions/core](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/tree/HEAD/packages/core) from 1.2.5 to 1.2.6.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/blob/main/packages/core/RELEASES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/toolkit/commits/HEAD/packages/core)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 years agoAdd remote repository support (Fixes #9) (#10)
Michał Sawicz [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Add remote repository support (Fixes #9) (#10)

* Add logging of owner/repo and SHA

* Add support for `repo` and `sha` inputs (Fixes #9)

* Add missing comment.

* Revert to defaults being assigned on declaration

* Add missing `required: false`

To keep consistent, even if it's the default:

https://docs.github.com/en/free-pro-team@latest/actions/creating-actions/metadata-syntax-for-github-actions#inputsinput_idrequired

* Add check for invalid `repo` format

2 years agoRework create/update workflow, unify Checks API arguments
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
Rework create/update workflow, unify Checks API arguments

2 years agoDon't add a title when updating a check
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 16:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
Don't add a title when updating a check

2 years agoAdd 'details_url' input as requested in #5
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 16:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Add 'details_url' input as requested in #5

2 years agoMake 'conclusion' optional unless 'status' is required, closes #4, based on @Akrog...
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 14:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Make 'conclusion' optional unless 'status' is required, closes #4, based on @Akrog's fork

2 years agoUpdate all dependencies, fix various type/lint issues
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 13:39:01 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Update all dependencies, fix various type/lint issues

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.19
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:04:05 +0000 (12:04 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/lodash-4.17.19

Bump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/actions/http-client...
Louis Brunner [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/actions/http-client-1.0.8

Bump @actions/http-client from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8

2 years agoBump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:57:22 +0000 (17:57 +0000)] 
Bump lodash from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19

Bumps [lodash](https://github.com/lodash/lodash) from 4.17.15 to 4.17.19.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/lodash/lodash/compare/4.17.15...4.17.19)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoBump @actions/http-client from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0000)] 
Bump @actions/http-client from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8

Bumps [@actions/http-client](https://github.com/actions/http-client) from 1.0.6 to 1.0.8.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/http-client/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/http-client/blob/master/RELEASES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/http-client/commits)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/acorn-6.4.1
Louis Brunner [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 16:51:07 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from LouisBrunner/dependabot/npm_and_yarn/acorn-6.4.1

Bump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1

2 years agoBump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 14:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0000)] 
Bump acorn from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1

Bumps [acorn](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn) from 6.4.0 to 6.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/acornjs/acorn/compare/6.4.0...6.4.1)

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 years agoFix typo
Louis Brunner [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 11:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0000)] 
Fix typo

2 years agoAdd more docs
Louis Brunner [Sun, 1 Mar 2020 11:06:54 +0000 (11:06 +0000)] 
Add more docs

2 years agoCentralize TODOs
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 23:14:14 +0000 (23:14 +0000)] 
Centralize TODOs

2 years agoFix build pipeline
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 22:02:22 +0000 (22:02 +0000)] 
Fix build pipeline

2 years agoFix packing
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:48:30 +0000 (21:48 +0000)] 
Fix packing

2 years agoFix tests
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:47:13 +0000 (21:47 +0000)] 
Fix tests

2 years agoTransform arguments from YAML to JSON
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:21:28 +0000 (21:21 +0000)] 
Transform arguments from YAML to JSON

2 years agoFirst draft
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 21:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0000)] 
First draft

2 years agoCreate/Update check run
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Create/Update check run

2 years agoSort out linting
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 14:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0000)] 
Sort out linting

2 years agoSetup repo
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 13:23:28 +0000 (13:23 +0000)] 
Setup repo

2 years agoInitial commit
Louis Brunner [Sat, 29 Feb 2020 12:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0000)] 
Initial commit