airflow-get-workflow-origin.git
22 months agoAdd targetBranch output indicating what is the target branch main
Jarek Potiuk [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Add targetBranch output indicating what is the target branch

Depending on type of the "source" event target branch output
indicates either the direct target branch (for pushes)
or targetBranch for the PR (for Pull Request)

22 months agoRemove checking head Repo when retrieving PR.
Jarek Potiuk [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0100)] 
Remove checking head Repo when retrieving PR.

Seems that 'pull_request_review' headRepo is set wrongly in
case of PRs from forks. In 'pull_request' it points to headRepo
but in 'pull_request_review' it points to target repo

This PR should work in both cases by omitting checking the
head repo, only comparing branch and sha and adding pagination in
case the list will be long

22 months agoUpdated documentation for get workflow origin
Jarek Potiuk [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 17:02:58 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Updated documentation for get workflow origin

22 months agoMerge pull request #2 from potiuk/support-for-pull-request-review
Jarek Potiuk [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from potiuk/support-for-pull-request-review

Add support for pull_request_review type and added PR pagination

22 months agoAdd support for pull_request_review type and added PR pagination
Jarek Potiuk [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:50:35 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Add support for pull_request_review type and added PR pagination

23 months agoMerge pull request #1 from potiuk/add-labels-support
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from potiuk/add-labels-support

Adds pullRequestLabels output

23 months agoAdds pullRequestLabels output
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
Adds pullRequestLabels output

23 months agoInitial version
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 10 Oct 2020 09:57:48 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
Initial version