airflow-pgbouncer-exporter.git
12 months agoUpdate PGBouncer exporter version development
Jarek Potiuk [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:54:34 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Update PGBouncer exporter version

12 months agoupgrade alpine image to 3.14 for multiple cve fixes
pgvishnuram [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 18:49:12 +0000 (00:19 +0530)] 
upgrade alpine image to 3.14 for multiple cve fixes

12 months agoAdd support for pgbouncer 1.16.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 13:15:13 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Add support for pgbouncer 1.16.

12 months agoUpdate to github.com/prometheus/common v0.30.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 12:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0200)] 
Update to github.com/prometheus/common v0.30.0.

12 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG for v0.10.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG for v0.10.0.

12 months agoDrop sqlx.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
Drop sqlx.

12 months agoOpen postgres port.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:30:08 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Open postgres port.

12 months agoIgnore coverage out files.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:00:11 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
Ignore coverage out files.

12 months agoAdd Makefile.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Add Makefile.

12 months agoFix docker image templates.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:59:57 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Fix docker image templates.

12 months agoUse multiarch docker build to support both amd64 and arm64 platforms.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 07:17:56 +0000 (08:17 +0100)] 
Use multiarch docker build to support both amd64 and arm64 platforms.

12 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG for v0.9.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:56:57 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for v0.9.0.

12 months agoAdd arm64 goarch.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:52:08 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Add arm64 goarch.

12 months agoBump packages.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:48:10 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
Bump packages.

12 months agoWelcome 2021.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:45:07 +0000 (07:45 +0100)] 
Welcome 2021.

12 months agoUse Go 1.16.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 06:44:54 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Use Go 1.16.

12 months agoFix CHANGELOG typo.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:49:27 +0000 (21:49 +0100)] 
Fix CHANGELOG typo.

12 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG for v0.8.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for v0.8.0.

12 months agoSwitch to alpine as base image.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:53:09 +0000 (19:53 +0100)] 
Switch to alpine as base image.

12 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.7.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.7.0.

12 months agoBump github.com/prometheus/client_golang to v1.8.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Bump github.com/prometheus/client_golang to v1.8.0.

12 months agoAdd support for default constant prometheus labels.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:34:11 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
Add support for default constant prometheus labels.

12 months agoUpdate README with docker compose build command.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:32:04 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
Update README with docker compose build command.

12 months agoUpdate CHANGELOG for v0.6.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 08:02:36 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG for v0.6.0.

12 months agoBump dependencies.
Juraj Bubniak [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 08:00:42 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
Bump dependencies.

12 months agoUse Go 1.15.
Juraj Bubniak [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:54:55 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Use Go 1.15.

12 months agoHello 2020.
Juraj Bubniak [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:54:39 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
Hello 2020.

2 years agoAdd Hadolint compatibility
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 10:01:20 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
Add Hadolint compatibility

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from apache/airflow-modifications master
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 13:15:50 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from apache/airflow-modifications

Airflow modifications of the pgbouncer exporter

2 years agoAirflow modifications of the pgbouncer-exporter airflow-modifications 1/head
Jarek Potiuk [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 09:48:16 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Airflow modifications of the pgbouncer-exporter

Part of: https://github.com/apache/airflow/issues/9401

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from jbub/const-metrics
Juraj Bubniak [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:34:05 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from jbub/const-metrics

Refactor exporter to use NewConstMetric.

2 years agoRefactor exporter to use NewConstMetric.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 23:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0100)] 
Refactor exporter to use NewConstMetric.

2 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.5.0. v0.5.0
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:03:33 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.5.0.

2 years agoRename store.NewSQLStore to store.NewSQL.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:02:06 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Rename store.NewSQLStore to store.NewSQL.

2 years agoCheck store on startup.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 07:59:14 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
Check store on startup.

2 years agoUse sqlx.Open instead of sqlx.Connect to skip calling Ping.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 07:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Use sqlx.Open instead of sqlx.Connect to skip calling Ping.

2 years agoUse custom query in store.Check.
Juraj Bubniak [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 07:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Use custom query in store.Check.

2 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.5.2.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.5.2.

2 years agoDo not use draft release in goreleaser.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
Do not use draft release in goreleaser.

2 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.5.1.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:25:29 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.5.1.

2 years agoUse skip_push auto in docker release.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Use skip_push auto in docker release.

2 years agoUpdate goreleaser yaml to be compatible with latest release.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:09:39 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Update goreleaser yaml to be compatible with latest release.

2 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.5.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 11:01:58 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.5.0.

2 years agoAdd docker compose for testing.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 10:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Add docker compose for testing.

2 years agoUpdate to github.com/urfave/cli/v2.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:45:53 +0000 (10:45 +0100)] 
Update to github.com/urfave/cli/v2.

2 years agoBump github.com/prometheus/client_golang to v1.3.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:43:00 +0000 (10:43 +0100)] 
Bump github.com/prometheus/client_golang to v1.3.0.

2 years agoBump github.com/lib/pq to v1.3.0.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:39:53 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Bump github.com/lib/pq to v1.3.0.

2 years agoUpdate to Go 1.13.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:33:38 +0000 (10:33 +0100)] 
Update to Go 1.13.

3 years agoAdd docker example to README.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:57:48 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Add docker example to README.

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.4.0. v0.4.0
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:21:31 +0000 (22:21 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.4.0.

3 years agoTest drone with golang:1.12.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Test drone with golang:1.12.

3 years agoAdd go version to go.mod.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 21:12:27 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
Add go version to go.mod.

3 years agoMove code to internal.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:52:09 +0000 (07:52 +0100)] 
Move code to internal.

3 years agoPin dependencies versions to tags.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:46:08 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
Pin dependencies versions to tags.

3 years agoWelcome 2019.
Juraj Bubniak [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 06:37:14 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
Welcome 2019.

3 years agoDrop travis.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:51:54 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
Drop travis.

3 years agoUse drone ci, drop coveralls and golangci.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:49:06 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Use drone ci, drop coveralls and golangci.

3 years agoAdd initial drone config.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:09:01 +0000 (09:09 +0100)] 
Add initial drone config.

3 years agoRun install step in travis.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0100)] 
Run install step in travis.

3 years agoEnable GO111MODULE in travis build.
Juraj Bubniak [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 07:53:02 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
Enable GO111MODULE in travis build.

3 years agoFix build version passing in .goreleaser.yml. v0.3.1
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:21:04 +0000 (17:21 +0100)] 
Fix build version passing in .goreleaser.yml.

3 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.3.0. v0.3.0
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.3.0.

3 years agoDrop dep support.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0100)] 
Drop dep support.

3 years agoAdd Go modules support.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Add Go modules support.

3 years agoUse Go 1.11.2 in travis config.
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
Use Go 1.11.2 in travis config.

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Ometria/extra-stats-metrics
Juraj Bubniak [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Ometria/extra-stats-metrics

Add extra metrics to pools and stats.

3 years agoExpose more pool metrics
Bruno Gomes [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:40:11 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
Expose more pool metrics

Add:
  - `active_server`
  - `idle_server`
  - `used_server`
  - `tested_server`
  - `login_server`
  - `max_wait`

3 years agoExpose more stats metrics
Bruno Gomes [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:25:28 +0000 (14:25 +0000)] 
Expose more stats metrics

Add:
  -  `total_xact_time`
  -  `total_xact_count`
  -  `total_query_count`

4 years agoFix duplication of release field in .goreleaser.yml. v0.2.2
jbub [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:14:35 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Fix duplication of release field in .goreleaser.yml.

4 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.2.2.
jbub [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:10:40 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.2.2.

4 years agoBump testify version.
jbub [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Bump testify version.

4 years agoUse Go 1.10.3.
jbub [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)] 
Use Go 1.10.3.

4 years agoUpdate vendored libs, prune tests and unused pkgs.
jbub [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:04:17 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Update vendored libs, prune tests and unused pkgs.

4 years agoAdd golangci.yml.
jbub [Sun, 27 May 2018 07:45:55 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Add golangci.yml.

4 years agoBuild with Go 1.9.4. v0.2.1
jbub [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)] 
Build with Go 1.9.4.

4 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for 0.2.0. v0.2.0
jbub [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:14:54 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
Update CHANGELOG for 0.2.0.

4 years agoAdd new fields to support PgBouncer 1.8.
jbub [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Add new fields to support PgBouncer 1.8.

4 years agoUpdate changelog for 0.1.5. v0.1.5
jbub [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)] 
Update changelog for 0.1.5.

4 years agoAdd docker config to goreleaser config.
jbub [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:19:13 +0000 (11:19 +0100)] 
Add docker config to goreleaser config.

4 years agoBuild with Go 1.9.2.
jbub [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Build with Go 1.9.2.

5 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG. v0.1.4
jbub [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:46:13 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG.

5 years agoAdd healthcheck.
jbub [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:44:03 +0000 (15:44 +0200)] 
Add healthcheck.

5 years agoReorder logging in server command to be able to actually see any logs.
jbub [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Reorder logging in server command to be able to actually see any logs.

5 years agoCleanup unused fields from HTTPServer.
jbub [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Cleanup unused fields from HTTPServer.

5 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG. v0.1.3
jbub [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:45:46 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG.

5 years agoUpdate vendor.
jbub [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:03:33 +0000 (13:03 +0200)] 
Update vendor.

5 years agoRefactor http server to improve testability.
jbub [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:57:00 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Refactor http server to improve testability.

5 years agoReturn error from store Close method.
jbub [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 08:38:40 +0000 (10:38 +0200)] 
Return error from store Close method.

5 years agoRefactor http server.
jbub [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 09:03:20 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Refactor http server.

5 years agoCapture build version using prometheus/common/version package.
jbub [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 08:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Capture build version using prometheus/common/version package.

5 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG. v0.1.2
jbub [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0200)] 
Update CHANGELOG.

5 years agoFill missing Active field in sql store GetPools method.
jbub [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:45:42 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Fill missing Active field in sql store GetPools method.

5 years agoMake database column ForceUser nullable. v0.1.1
jbub [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 07:25:12 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Make database column ForceUser nullable.

5 years agoAdd missing method comments.
jbub [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 19:57:12 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Add missing method comments.

5 years agoAdd code comments.
jbub [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 19:50:55 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Add code comments.

5 years agoFix docker badge image url in README.
jbub [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
Fix docker badge image url in README.

5 years agoInitial commit. v0.1.0
jbub [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 14:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
Initial commit.