ant-antlibs-s3.git
5 months agodump unused code main
Matt Benson [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 15:49:59 +0000 (10:49 -0500)] 
dump unused code

5 months agototal overhaul of SDK building
Matt Benson [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:20:20 +0000 (09:20 -0500)] 
total overhaul of SDK building

5 months agocleanup + javadoc
Matt Benson [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 14:04:40 +0000 (09:04 -0500)] 
cleanup + javadoc

5 months agopublish-local
Matt Benson [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:42:26 +0000 (08:42 -0500)] 
publish-local

5 months agoexclude prefixes where possible
Matt Benson [Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:41:56 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
exclude prefixes where possible

6 months ago.gitignore
Matt Benson [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 23:02:42 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
.gitignore

6 months agoupgrade AWS SDK
Matt Benson [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:07:59 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
upgrade AWS SDK

6 months agoenhancements
Matt Benson [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:07:23 +0000 (14:07 -0500)] 
enhancements

6 months agoProjectUtils to interface
Matt Benson [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 15:55:40 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
ProjectUtils to interface

6 months agofixup
Matt Benson [Sat, 12 Mar 2022 18:46:06 +0000 (12:46 -0600)] 
fixup

6 months agodocument s3:delete @refid
Matt Benson [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 19:40:25 +0000 (13:40 -0600)] 
document s3:delete @refid

6 months agolog s3:delete @verbose
Matt Benson [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 19:38:02 +0000 (13:38 -0600)] 
log s3:delete @verbose

6 months agoefficiency improvements
Matt Benson [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 18:57:32 +0000 (12:57 -0600)] 
efficiency improvements

6 months agofirst cut of documentation
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:13:36 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
first cut of documentation

6 months agosupport Duration
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:13:21 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
support Duration

6 months agotweak
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 22:13:10 +0000 (16:13 -0600)] 
tweak

6 months agoadd .asf.yaml
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:43:11 +0000 (13:43 -0600)] 
add .asf.yaml

6 months agoprovide means to detect and return s3 prefixes as directory resources
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:37:25 +0000 (13:37 -0600)] 
provide means to detect and return s3 prefixes as directory resources

6 months agoconventional housekeeping around set @as
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:31:01 +0000 (13:31 -0600)] 
conventional housekeeping around set @as

6 months agodo not support set directory
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:29:55 +0000 (13:29 -0600)] 
do not support set directory

6 months agospecify s3mock root directory
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:27:49 +0000 (13:27 -0600)] 
specify s3mock root directory

6 months agocleanup
Matt Benson [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 19:15:21 +0000 (13:15 -0600)] 
cleanup

6 months agoinitial cut: the bad code that makes good communities :P
Matt Benson [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 04:32:00 +0000 (22:32 -0600)] 
initial cut: the bad code that makes good communities :P

6 months agosetup common module
Matt Benson [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 04:30:38 +0000 (22:30 -0600)] 
setup common module