ant-antlibs-vss.git
2 years agoadd missing file from common/ master
Jan MatÚrne [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 06:02:35 +0000 (08:02 +0200)] 
add missing file from common/

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ant-antlibs-vss
jkf [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/ant-antlibs-vss

3 years agoupdated reference to license from http to https using find . -type f -exec sed -i...
jkf [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:47:49 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
updated reference to license from http to https using find . -type f -exec sed -i s/apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0/https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0/ {} \;

3 years agoTLS
Stefan Bodewig [Sat, 25 May 2019 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
TLS

3 years agomoved to gitbox
Stefan Bodewig [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
moved to gitbox

5 years agoDOAP file now lives in ant-site
Stefan Bodewig [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
DOAP file now lives in ant-site

5 years agoupdate common submodule
Stefan Bodewig [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
update common submodule

8 years agoadd common submodule
Stefan Bodewig [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:17:00 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
add common submodule

8 years agoupdate doap-file after git-migration
Jan Matèrne [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 07:53:41 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
update doap-file after git-migration

11 years agoInitial DOAP descriptors for all 'proper' Antlibs trunk
Stefan Bodewig [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0000)] 
Initial DOAP descriptors for all 'proper' Antlibs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/antlibs/vss/trunk@1035673 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

12 years agopromote vss to proper antlibs
Kevin Jackson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:41:17 +0000 (23:41 +0000)] 
promote vss to proper antlibs

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/antlibs/vss/trunk@991765 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

12 years agoadd props to . tags/PRE_PROMOTION@991763 trunk@991763
Kevin Jackson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0000)] 
add props to .

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/sandbox/antlibs/vss/trunk@991759 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

12 years agoremove useless dir
Kevin Jackson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0000)] 
remove useless dir

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/sandbox/antlibs/vss/trunk@991758 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

12 years agoaddign externals
Kevin Jackson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0000)] 
addign externals

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/sandbox/antlibs/vss/trunk@991757 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

12 years agoadd trunk dir
Kevin Jackson [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 23:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0000)] 
add trunk dir

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/ant/sandbox/antlibs/vss/trunk@991755 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68