ant-ivyde.git
3 years agoupdated reference to license from http to https using find . -type f -exec sed -i... master
jkf [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:48:12 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
updated reference to license from http to https using find . -type f -exec sed -i s/apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0/https://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0/ {} \;

3 years agomoved to gitbox
Stefan Bodewig [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 09:20:29 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
moved to gitbox

4 years agoRevise messages
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:53:16 +0000 (14:53 +0200)] 
Revise messages

4 years agoUse try with resources
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Use try with resources

4 years agomake the test project 'retrieved-classpath' actualy configured to retrieve dependencies
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
make the test project 'retrieved-classpath' actualy configured to retrieve dependencies

4 years agoignore retrieved jars in test project
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
ignore retrieved jars in test project

4 years agofix the retreieve-var test project
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
fix the retreieve-var test project

4 years agoDo not use absolute path, so it resolve properly everywhere
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:06:00 +0000 (12:06 +0200)] 
Do not use absolute path, so it resolve properly everywhere

4 years agomake the fake jars of the tests actual jars
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:58:40 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
make the fake jars of the tests actual jars

4 years agoMake the action 'Remove Ivy dependency management' work on a container too
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:16:22 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
Make the action 'Remove Ivy dependency management' work on a container too

4 years agoUpdate build dependencies to a downloadable version of Eclipse WTP
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:51:23 +0000 (19:51 +0200)] 
Update build dependencies to a downloadable version of Eclipse WTP

4 years agoRestore the gathering of artifacts on resolve
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 12:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Restore the gathering of artifacts on resolve

4 years agoKeep IvyDE compatible with Ivy 2.1, as stated on the doc.
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 12:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Keep IvyDE compatible with Ivy 2.1, as stated on the doc.

4 years agoUpdate release instructions to make a mention of the git hash and svn revision of...
Jaikiran Pai [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:00:10 +0000 (11:30 +0530)] 
Update release instructions to make a mention of the git hash and svn revision of the releases

4 years agoUpdate release notes 2.3.0-rc1
Jaikiran Pai [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 04:37:17 +0000 (10:07 +0530)] 
Update release notes

4 years agoIVYDE-388 Fix initialization of PreferenceConstants
Jaikiran Pai [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:51:23 +0000 (06:21 +0530)] 
IVYDE-388 Fix initialization of PreferenceConstants

4 years agoReview the documentation
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:51:51 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Review the documentation

4 years agoCheck spelling…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Check spelling…

4 years agoPackage the sources within a version specific root directory
Jaikiran Pai [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 04:21:23 +0000 (09:51 +0530)] 
Package the sources within a version specific root directory

4 years agoInclude NOTICE and LICENSE files in the resolvevisualizer feature
Jaikiran Pai [Sun, 17 Jun 2018 04:07:08 +0000 (09:37 +0530)] 
Include NOTICE and LICENSE files in the resolvevisualizer feature

4 years agoHTTP -> HTTPS (thanks, Stefan)
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 09:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0200)] 
HTTP -> HTTPS (thanks, Stefan)

4 years agoPlural…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Plural…

4 years agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:58:34 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
A typo…

4 years agoUpdate dev instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:57:04 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Update dev instructions

4 years agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 06:19:49 +0000 (08:19 +0200)] 
A typo…

4 years agoUpdate installation instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 05:56:40 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Update installation instructions

4 years agoReplace MD5 and SHA1 checksum files with SHA-256 and SHA-512
Jaikiran Pai [Thu, 14 Jun 2018 08:15:41 +0000 (13:45 +0530)] 
Replace MD5 and SHA1 checksum files with SHA-256 and SHA-512

4 years agoUpdate release instruction
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:18:34 +0000 (20:48 +0530)] 
Update release instruction

4 years agoRelease 2.3.0-rc1
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:55:26 +0000 (20:25 +0530)] 
Release 2.3.0-rc1

4 years agoUpdate release instructions
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:40:24 +0000 (20:10 +0530)] 
Update release instructions

4 years agoUpdate release notes in preparation of release
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:40:12 +0000 (20:10 +0530)] 
Update release notes in preparation of release

4 years agoUpdate year in copyright message
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 14:34:55 +0000 (20:04 +0530)] 
Update year in copyright message

4 years agoPlace the packaged source in the correct directory
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:41:50 +0000 (13:11 +0530)] 
Place the packaged source in the correct directory

4 years agoFix package-sources target, now that we are no longer using SVN for source control
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 07:09:15 +0000 (12:39 +0530)] 
Fix package-sources target, now that we are no longer using SVN for source control

4 years agoAsciidoc needs to be run unnested from their jar. (thanks to Nicolas)
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:03:54 +0000 (09:33 +0530)] 
Asciidoc needs to be run unnested from their jar. (thanks to Nicolas)

 cf https://github.com/spring-projects/spring-boot/issues/7399#issuecomment-260908153

4 years agoConfigure Ivy version in build.properties
Jaikiran Pai [Wed, 13 Jun 2018 04:03:19 +0000 (09:33 +0530)] 
Configure Ivy version in build.properties

4 years agoUse try with resources
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:16:34 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Use try with resources

4 years agoSimplify code
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 17:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0200)] 
Simplify code

4 years agoFurther sync of Checkstyle setup
Gintas Grigelionis [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 16:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Further sync of Checkstyle setup

4 years agoUpdate RAT
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)] 
Update RAT

4 years agoIvyDE Jenkins expects that Checkstyle failures are ignored
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 06:04:50 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
IvyDE Jenkins expects that Checkstyle failures are ignored

4 years agoCheckstyle 7 requires Java 8
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 05:35:19 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
Checkstyle 7 requires Java 8

4 years agoSync Checkstyle setup with Ivy
Gintas Grigelionis [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 04:45:34 +0000 (06:45 +0200)] 
Sync Checkstyle setup with Ivy

4 years agoSimplify assertions
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:36:11 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Simplify assertions

4 years agoExtraneous putAll, use constructor
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:33:15 +0000 (21:33 +0200)] 
Extraneous putAll, use constructor

4 years agoExtraneous null checks
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:30:29 +0000 (21:30 +0200)] 
Extraneous null checks

4 years agoSimplify append substring
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
Simplify append substring

4 years agoSimplify logic
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:19:43 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Simplify logic

4 years agoUpdate to appropriate Eclipse version
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:17:55 +0000 (22:17 +0100)] 
Update to appropriate Eclipse version

4 years agoDrop the version from README
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Drop the version from README

4 years agoFix the broken link…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Fix the broken link…

4 years agoUpdate the documentation
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)] 
Update the documentation

4 years agoComplete the conversion
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0100)] 
Complete the conversion

4 years agoLet’s go asciidoc…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:41:10 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
Let’s go asciidoc…

4 years agoExtraneous parentheses…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:29:04 +0000 (14:29 +0100)] 
Extraneous parentheses…

4 years agoExtraneous exception
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:00:20 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Extraneous exception

4 years agoSimplify
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:00:08 +0000 (09:00 +0100)] 
Simplify

4 years agoA typo…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 07:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
A typo…

4 years agoUse ASCII (TM)
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:30:33 +0000 (07:30 +0100)] 
Use ASCII (TM)

4 years agoMore revisions…
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:26:44 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
More revisions…

4 years agoDocumentation review
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 06:18:50 +0000 (07:18 +0100)] 
Documentation review

4 years agoFix asciidoc navigation on GitHub
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:35:19 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
Fix asciidoc navigation on GitHub

4 years agoDocument where to find the release instructions
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:01:03 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Document where to find the release instructions

4 years agoIVYDE-386 Fix ClassCastException 8/head
Jaikiran Pai [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 05:27:20 +0000 (10:57 +0530)] 
IVYDE-386 Fix ClassCastException

4 years agoRegression in Ivy (URLHandler)
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 20:24:30 +0000 (21:24 +0100)] 
Regression in Ivy (URLHandler)

4 years agoHappy New Year
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:58:03 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
Happy New Year

4 years agoFindBugs: iterate over entry sets and add hashCode()
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 20:30:41 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
FindBugs: iterate over entry sets and add hashCode()

4 years agoSync version restrictions to manifests
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:54:50 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Sync version restrictions to manifests

4 years agoUse Java 7
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:19:09 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Use Java 7

4 years agoRestrict IvyDE to Eclipse Kepler (4.3) or newer
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 14:59:52 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Restrict IvyDE to Eclipse Kepler (4.3) or newer

4 years agoCode cleanup (remove extraneous suppression etc)
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:16:01 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Code cleanup (remove extraneous suppression etc)

4 years agoGenerics in visualizer
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:25:27 +0000 (00:25 +0100)] 
Generics in visualizer

4 years agoGenerics, JUnit 4
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 23:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Generics, JUnit 4

4 years agoMap not generified yet…
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0100)] 
Map not generified yet…

4 years agoforeach loops that need no generics, more final fields;
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 19:34:21 +0000 (20:34 +0100)] 
foreach loops that need no generics, more final fields;
other code simplifications

4 years agoCheckstyle: make fields final
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 5 Nov 2017 11:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
Checkstyle: make fields final

4 years agoTrim exceptions
Gintas Grigelionis [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:29:58 +0000 (22:29 +0100)] 
Trim exceptions

4 years agoMore modifiers in interfaces
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 20:13:09 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
More modifiers in interfaces

4 years agoCheckstyle: modifiers in interfaces
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 19:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0100)] 
Checkstyle: modifiers in interfaces

4 years agoAvoid deprecated APIs
Gintas Grigelionis [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0100)] 
Avoid deprecated APIs

4 years agoUpdate Ivy version, sync checkstyle and tagsdoc
Gintas Grigelionis [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:18:01 +0000 (23:18 +0100)] 
Update Ivy version, sync checkstyle and tagsdoc

4 years agoSimplify/clean up code
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0100)] 
Simplify/clean up code

4 years agoAdd a missing brace
Gintas Grigelionis [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:23:46 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Add a missing brace

4 years agoCheckstyle (whitespace, spellcheck, javadoc, braces, etc)
twogee [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 18:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Checkstyle (whitespace, spellcheck, javadoc, braces, etc)

5 years agodoc: add a macro to make simpler links to Jira
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
doc: add a macro to make simpler links to Jira

5 years agoIvyDE now requires Java 7 and Eclipse 4.3
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
IvyDE now requires Java 7 and Eclipse 4.3

5 years agoUpdate the release notes for the new Security panel
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Update the release notes for the new Security panel

5 years agoAdd the new doc about security in the toc.json
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
Add the new doc about security in the toc.json

5 years agoThis closes #6
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
This closes #6

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into ivyDECredentials-cleaned
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ivyDECredentials-cleaned

5 years agotry to fix the checksum check (might be sensitive to the file name case)
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
try to fix the checksum check (might be sensitive to the file name case)

5 years agoset better download base url
Nicolas Lalevée [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
set better download base url

5 years agoupdate build dependencies, and reenable the build of the resolve vizualizer
Nicolas Lalevée [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 21:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0200)] 
update build dependencies, and reenable the build of the resolve vizualizer

5 years agoasciidoc for credential extension added 6/head
alex-bl [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
asciidoc for credential extension added

5 years agodeprecated and unused class removed
alex-bl [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:43:26 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
deprecated and unused class removed

5 years agoAdd support for storing securely credentials (thanks to Alexander Blaas)
Nicolas Lalevée [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:41:15 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Add support for storing securely credentials (thanks to Alexander Blaas)

5 years agoignore generated artifacts
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
ignore generated artifacts

5 years agothe resolve visualizer is not built, so don't package it
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:37 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
the resolve visualizer is not built, so don't package it

5 years agofix the generation of the doc
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0200)] 
fix the generation of the doc

5 years agoUse a less recent Eclipse, which doesn't require Java 8
Nicolas Lalevée [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 09:46:03 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Use a less recent Eclipse, which doesn't require Java 8