Merge tag 'rel/1.9.10' into 1.9.x and prepare next iteration
authorStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 17:57:45 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit146df361556b499f2fa7d34f58a86508b9492652
tree6a6f1cff6f6d4a04d4e4908025f242a369f1dd6e
parent49d2f3ef9b334a1a849849eda2f47ba107c034dc
parent528c94ee425606780d46985e439ca9eab2b403aa
Merge tag 'rel/1.9.10' into 1.9.x and prepare next iteration
29 files changed:
WHATSNEW
build.xml
manual/cover.html
manual/credits.html
release/ivy.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-antlr/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-bcel/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-bsf/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-log4j/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-oro/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-regexp/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-resolver/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-xalan2/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-commons-logging/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-commons-net/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jai/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-javamail/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jdepend/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jmf/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jsch/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-junit/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-junit4/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-launcher/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-netrexx/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-swing/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-testutil/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/pom.xml
src/etc/testcases/taskdefs/conditions/antversion.xml