Merge tag 'rel/1.10.2' and prepare for next iteration
authorStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerStefan Bodewig <bodewig@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 18:07:10 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
commit2b53103932031a1d2321f5dc890ede55a9833f95
tree21042d67b36781021329a33de1a72eaff74eeeb9
parenta4a2cdeceeabd4b8616b0f49c4c44f5bcc5c9452
parent0eba7eb4ab29653f631cda57a2af6b073e2c3989
Merge tag 'rel/1.10.2' and prepare for next iteration
30 files changed:
WHATSNEW
build.xml
manual/cover.html
manual/credits.html
release/ivy.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-antlr/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-bcel/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-bsf/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-log4j/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-oro/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-regexp/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-resolver/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-apache-xalan2/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-commons-logging/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-commons-net/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jai/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-javamail/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jdepend/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jmf/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-jsch/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-junit/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-junit4/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-launcher/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-netrexx/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-swing/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-testutil/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant-xz/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/ant/pom.xml
src/etc/poms/pom.xml
src/etc/testcases/taskdefs/conditions/antversion.xml