bz-62621 get the mail task tests working
authorJaikiran Pai <jaikiran@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:02:45 +0000 (16:32 +0530)
committerJaikiran Pai <jaikiran@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:03:15 +0000 (16:33 +0530)
commit96573e64c83bab5d0ccd376a0a6a30800eab9c87
tree572197fbbbe3799e16effdcedb19192833358a4c
parentf7b0a9d9117e17cde18867b521c85f4f35e4bc3f
bz-62621 get the mail task tests working
src/etc/testcases/taskdefs/email/mail.xml
src/tests/junit/org/apache/tools/ant/DummyMailServer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/junit/org/apache/tools/ant/TestHelper.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/tests/junit/org/apache/tools/ant/taskdefs/email/EmailTaskTest.java
src/tests/junit/org/apache/tools/mail/MailMessageTest.java