Update WHATSNEW
authorGintas Grigelionis <gintas@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:57:59 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerGintas Grigelionis <gintas@apache.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:10:05 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commitbd58cb2941c8ca419d89e348b9a616b4c95cc063
treea8a85ad08844b53b9cb6f3652c831353de0d420c
parentc1265b4b7f44358a879e4868837d207b31229f25
Update WHATSNEW
WHATSNEW