any23-committers.git
6 months agoUpdate DOAP for Any23 master
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 23:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0800)] 
Update DOAP for Any23

12 months agoUpdate DOAP to reflect Any23 2.5 release
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 19:39:23 +0000 (12:39 -0700)] 
Update DOAP to reflect Any23 2.5 release

3 years agoUpdate DOAP for Any23 2.2 and 2.3 releases
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 4 Mar 2019 17:06:55 +0000 (09:06 -0800)] 
Update DOAP for Any23 2.2 and 2.3 releases

4 years agoUpdate DOAP for Any23
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 20:07:31 +0000 (13:07 -0700)] 
Update DOAP for Any23

5 years agoUpdate Any23 DOAP
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 27 Feb 2017 03:56:47 +0000 (19:56 -0800)] 
Update Any23 DOAP

7 years agoUpdate Any23 DOAp
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 21:11:21 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
Update Any23 DOAp

7 years agoUpdate Any23 doap
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 20:05:42 +0000 (13:05 -0700)] 
Update Any23 doap

8 years agoupdate Any23 DOAP
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 19:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0100)] 
update Any23 DOAP

8 years agoupdate to Any23 DOAP and KEYS
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 15:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
update to Any23 DOAP and KEYS

9 years agoupdate of KEYS
lewismc [Wed, 1 May 2013 23:01:11 +0000 (16:01 -0700)] 
update of KEYS

10 years agoMoving Any23 SVN data as per INFRA-5248 svn/trunk
Tony Stevenson [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0000)] 
Moving Any23 SVN data as per INFRA-5248

10 years agotrivial update to doap.rdf svn/trunk@1383419
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 14:11:09 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
trivial update to doap.rdf

10 years agoapache-any23-core:src does not exist
Simone Tripodi [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:56:25 +0000 (09:56 +0000)] 
apache-any23-core:src does not exist

10 years agofix handle empty/not set classifiers
Simone Tripodi [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:54:36 +0000 (09:54 +0000)] 
fix handle empty/not set classifiers

10 years agobetter handling of classifiers
Simone Tripodi [Fri, 6 Jul 2012 09:31:12 +0000 (09:31 +0000)] 
better handling of classifiers

10 years agofixed plugins resolutions
Simone Tripodi [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:39:29 +0000 (20:39 +0000)] 
fixed plugins resolutions
fixed services resolution

10 years agoinitial checkin of a smarter script to grab binaries from nexus, the first one looks...
Simone Tripodi [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 13:11:02 +0000 (13:11 +0000)] 
initial checkin of a smarter script to grab binaries from nexus, the first one looks like a DoS attack! :D

10 years agosettings.xml "how to" updated
Simone Tripodi [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 11:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0000)] 
settings.xml "how to" updated

10 years agocommit to add lewismc to KEYS
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
commit to add lewismc to KEYS

10 years agocommit to add Any23 DOAP file to committers module.
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 31 May 2012 11:13:31 +0000 (11:13 +0000)] 
commit to add Any23 DOAP file to committers module.

10 years agofirst checkin of settings.xml template that will help on getting rid of external...
Simone Tripodi [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0000)] 
first checkin of settings.xml template that will help on getting rid of external repos inside the main parent pom

10 years agofirst checkin of recommended subversion configuration to hanle automatically properti...
Simone Tripodi [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 17:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0000)] 
first checkin of recommended subversion configuration to hanle automatically properties and mime types

10 years agofirst checkin of the KEYS files
Simone Tripodi [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:29:54 +0000 (09:29 +0000)] 
first checkin of the KEYS files
added simonetripodi gpg key

NOTE: the file contains instructions how to append gpg keys

10 years agocreated a dir when sharing committers resources
Simone Tripodi [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 09:25:01 +0000 (09:25 +0000)] 
created a dir when sharing committers resources