any23-server.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies master
Lewis John McGibbney [Sun, 22 Mar 2020 19:07:47 +0000 (12:07 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from JLLeitschuh/fix/JLL/use_https_to_resolve_dependencies

[SECURITY] Use HTTPS to resolve dependencies in Maven Build

2 years agoUse HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies 1/head
Jonathan Leitschuh [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:05:32 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Use HTTPS instead of HTTP to resolve dependencies

This fixes a security vulnerability in this project where the `pom.xml`
files were configuring Maven to resolve dependencies over HTTP instead of
HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Leitschuh <Jonathan.Leitschuh@gmail.com>
2 years agoAdd Docker deployment to Any23 server
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 13 Dec 2019 06:24:44 +0000 (22:24 -0800)] 
Add Docker deployment to Any23 server

3 years agoANY23-448 Move service and plugins out of core
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 03:22:24 +0000 (20:22 -0700)] 
ANY23-448 Move service and plugins out of core