ANY23-362 resolved rdf4j deprecation warnings
authorHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 16:13:30 +0000 (11:13 -0500)
committerHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 21:07:36 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commit29bee074f7454dacfd8a565624da84cadfa6d989
treeb5d7011ad96eed58ece1f8885280955b548f0db5
parent3f87cf3a8ca51650376d7f111613fe0c1eda74d5
ANY23-362 resolved rdf4j deprecation warnings
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/rdf/BaseRDFExtractor.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/rdf/RDFParserFactory.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/rdf/RDFXMLExtractor.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/rdf/TriXExtractor.java
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/rdf/RDFUtils.java
mime/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/mime/TikaMIMETypeDetector.java