ANY23-377 don't replace empty strings with 'Null'
authorHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:37:25 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
committerHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 21:46:41 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commita07d1f058fcdc2d994dcd220759310737fe68965
tree3c57511adf55c10c88bf53440b0be6f89d16296c
parent6173637bb801da62b07b69be64fa2c75f8d54904
ANY23-377 don't replace empty strings with 'Null'
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/microdata/ItemPropValue.java
test-resources/src/test/resources/microdata/microdata-bad-properties-expected.nquads