ANY23-374 fix schemeless microdata urls
authorHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:21:26 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 17:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commitd283d70ceb692cacb1f31659ee5d5c987822028f
treee99080151367dbe74cda4af2fd459112298beadf
parent33ce96c39ed07a3e73c7313b523b6e88670cfb3a
ANY23-374 fix schemeless microdata urls
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/microdata/ItemScope.java
core/src/test/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/microdata/MicrodataExtractorTest.java
test-resources/src/test/resources/microdata/microdata-missing-scheme.html [new file with mode: 0644]