ANY23-323 Update Eclipse RDF4J version to 2.3.0
authorHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 11:16:45 +0000 (06:16 -0500)
committerHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 11:40:41 +0000 (06:40 -0500)
commitf9abbec20ccf0936cab181d1730f6bcdf8227692
tree6d8950a0c6e00909a613da591e6e3533ffe39b34
parent67986ca2cfc0f5f3dbe8710df0334208e7f59567
ANY23-323 Update Eclipse RDF4J version to 2.3.0
core/src/main/java/org/apache/any23/extractor/rdf/BaseRDFExtractor.java
pom.xml