added license to test file
authorHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 23:06:22 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
committerHans <firedrake93@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 23:08:01 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
test-resources/src/test/resources/html/json-cleaning-test.json

index 09ec189..d6929e6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,20 @@
+/*
+  Licensed to the Apache Software Foundation (ASF) under one or more
+  contributor license agreements.  See the NOTICE file distributed with
+  this work for additional information regarding copyright ownership.
+  The ASF licenses this file to You under the Apache License, Version 2.0
+  (the "License"); you may not use this file except in compliance with
+  the License.  You may obtain a copy of the License at
+
+  http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
+
+  Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
+  distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
+  WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
+  See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
+  limitations under the License.
+*/
+
 { /*  " ' # //*/
   "a": { #comment <![CDATA[
     "b": 1234;'c': {