any23.git
6 days agoANY23-348 added test cases master
Hans [Fri, 18 May 2018 23:49:35 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
ANY23-348 added test cases

6 days agoANY23-348 handle malformed microdata types gracefully
Hans [Fri, 18 May 2018 22:38:28 +0000 (17:38 -0500)] 
ANY23-348 handle malformed microdata types gracefully

7 days agoANY23-349 repair syntactically invalid microdata links
Hans [Thu, 17 May 2018 06:11:49 +0000 (01:11 -0500)] 
ANY23-349 repair syntactically invalid microdata links

8 days agobumped httpcore, httpclient versions, added as dependencies to core, cli
Hans [Wed, 16 May 2018 20:42:39 +0000 (15:42 -0500)] 
bumped httpcore, httpclient versions, added as dependencies to core, cli

8 days agoANY23-352 updated to rdf4j version 2.3.2
Hans [Wed, 16 May 2018 04:32:04 +0000 (23:32 -0500)] 
ANY23-352 updated to rdf4j version 2.3.2

8 days agoAdded jsonld-java dependency to core, cli modules
Hans [Wed, 16 May 2018 04:02:38 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 
Added jsonld-java dependency to core, cli modules

2 weeks agoUpdate the site documentation - Supported Formats (JSON-LD)
dev [Thu, 10 May 2018 04:27:22 +0000 (23:27 -0500)] 
Update the site documentation - Supported Formats (JSON-LD)

2 weeks agoFix some tests and add jsonld to Live Service Demo.
dev [Mon, 7 May 2018 06:05:39 +0000 (01:05 -0500)] 
Fix some tests and add jsonld to Live Service Demo.

2 weeks agouse jackson for parsing json
Julio Caguano [Mon, 7 May 2018 00:36:28 +0000 (19:36 -0500)] 
use jackson for parsing json

2 weeks agoAdd support for json-ld
Julio Caguano [Mon, 7 May 2018 00:00:51 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
Add support for json-ld

2 weeks agoreset json writer
Julio Caguano [Sun, 6 May 2018 20:45:55 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
reset json writer

3 weeks agoUse RDF4J writer to return JSON-LD outputs.
Julio Caguano [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:24:05 +0000 (16:24 -0500)] 
Use RDF4J writer to return JSON-LD outputs.

5 weeks agoANY23-322 Any23 embedded service is broken
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:10:04 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
ANY23-322 Any23 embedded service is broken

5 weeks agobump jsoup version to 1.11.3
Hans [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:52:27 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
bump jsoup version to 1.11.3

5 weeks agoANY23-346 reverted to rdf4j 2.2.4 due to regression in 2.3
Hans [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 23:13:40 +0000 (18:13 -0500)] 
ANY23-346 reverted to rdf4j 2.2.4 due to regression in 2.3

5 weeks agoANY23-334 fixed: default language was a UUID
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:47:03 +0000 (11:47 -0500)] 
ANY23-334 fixed: default language was a UUID

5 weeks agoANY23-337 fixed: BenchmarkTripleHandler reported inaccurate runtimes
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:07:03 +0000 (11:07 -0500)] 
ANY23-337 fixed: BenchmarkTripleHandler reported inaccurate runtimes

5 weeks agoANY23-237 added test case to ensure no regression
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 13:25:04 +0000 (08:25 -0500)] 
ANY23-237 added test case to ensure no regression

5 weeks agoadd license to Any23PluginManagerToolsTest
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:31:47 +0000 (07:31 -0500)] 
add license to Any23PluginManagerToolsTest

5 weeks agoANY23-169 Fixed url resolving errors in MicrodataExtractor
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 08:33:22 +0000 (03:33 -0500)] 
ANY23-169 Fixed url resolving errors in MicrodataExtractor

5 weeks agoANY23-331 put META-INF/services tool entries into correct jar file
Hans [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 03:10:19 +0000 (22:10 -0500)] 
ANY23-331 put META-INF/services tool entries into correct jar file

6 weeks agoANY23-167 fixed: parent itemscopes inherited all properties from child itemscopes
Hans [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0500)] 
ANY23-167 fixed: parent itemscopes inherited all properties from child itemscopes

6 weeks agoANY23-343 upgrade to jsonld-java version 0.12.0
Hans [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:58:44 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
ANY23-343 upgrade to jsonld-java version 0.12.0

7 weeks agoMinor refactor of MicrodataExtractor
Hans [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 01:27:01 +0000 (20:27 -0500)] 
Minor refactor of MicrodataExtractor

7 weeks agoANY23-16 fix microdata property URIs
Hans [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 06:19:03 +0000 (01:19 -0500)] 
ANY23-16 fix microdata property URIs

7 weeks agoANY23-341 Remove dependency on defunct commons-httpclient
Hans [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 18:33:20 +0000 (13:33 -0500)] 
ANY23-341 Remove dependency on defunct commons-httpclient

7 weeks agoANY23-323 Update Eclipse RDF4J version to 2.3.0
Hans [Tue, 3 Apr 2018 11:16:45 +0000 (06:16 -0500)] 
ANY23-323 Update Eclipse RDF4J version to 2.3.0

7 weeks agofixed logging statement in BaseRDFExtractor
Hans [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 17:34:18 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
fixed logging statement in BaseRDFExtractor

7 weeks agoANY23-336 Hacky patch to tide us over until jsonldjava 0.11.2 release
Hans [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 08:05:34 +0000 (03:05 -0500)] 
ANY23-336 Hacky patch to tide us over until jsonldjava 0.11.2 release

7 weeks agoANY23-340 Removes doctypes to allow extraction of additional rdfa 1.1 triples
Hans [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:03:17 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
ANY23-340 Removes doctypes to allow extraction of additional rdfa 1.1 triples

7 weeks agoANY23-339 fixes itemscope hashcode collision problem, allows absolute URIs as subjects
Hans [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:04:25 +0000 (12:04 -0500)] 
ANY23-339 fixes itemscope hashcode collision problem, allows absolute URIs as subjects

8 weeks agoANY23-338 fixed problem with json comment stripping
Hans [Wed, 28 Mar 2018 19:37:49 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
ANY23-338 fixed problem with json comment stripping

8 weeks agoANY23-333 Augment use of Any23PluginManager in How to Register a Plugin documentation ANY23-333
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 26 Mar 2018 19:12:20 +0000 (12:12 -0700)] 
ANY23-333 Augment use of Any23PluginManager in How to Register a Plugin documentation

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:58:41 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

2 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.2 any23-2.2
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 22:58:37 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.2

2 months agoANY23-321 fix integration build
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0800)] 
ANY23-321 fix integration build

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/any23
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 04:43:05 +0000 (20:43 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/any23

2 months agoANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:11:57 +0000 (10:11 -0800)] 
ANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service

2 months agoupdated pom.xml with Hans Brende developer information
Hans [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:47:26 +0000 (16:47 -0600)] 
updated pom.xml with Hans Brende developer information

2 months agoANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:56:20 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
ANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service

2 months agoANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:58:54 +0000 (09:58 -0800)] 
ANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service

2 months agoMerge into master
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:23:10 +0000 (09:23 -0800)] 
Merge into master

2 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-328' of https://github.com/HansBrende/any23
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 16:58:14 +0000 (08:58 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-328' of https://github.com/HansBrende/any23

3 months agoRevert to 2.2
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:26:56 +0000 (12:26 -0800)] 
Revert to 2.2

3 months agoANY23-328 Strip comments from json-ld content to make parsing more lenient
Hans [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 18:11:32 +0000 (12:11 -0600)] 
ANY23-328 Strip comments from json-ld content to make parsing more lenient

3 months agoRevert Any23 RC#1
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 22:17:14 +0000 (14:17 -0800)] 
Revert Any23 RC#1

3 months agoRemove external repositories from pom.xml
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:46:07 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Remove external repositories from pom.xml

3 months agoUpdate poweredby page to account for Nutch usage
Lewis John McGibbney [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:35:10 +0000 (12:35 -0800)] 
Update poweredby page to account for Nutch usage

3 months agoANY23-264 Upgrade to use public commons-csv instead of custom SNAPSHOT
Hans [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 05:27:30 +0000 (23:27 -0600)] 
ANY23-264 Upgrade to use public commons-csv instead of custom SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'HansBrende/ANY23-327'
Jacek Grzebyta [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 14:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'HansBrende/ANY23-327'

Signed-off-by: Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>
3 months agoANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 05:55:12 +0000 (21:55 -0800)] 
ANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service

3 months agoANY23-327 Change log level to debug for RDFUtils.isAbsoluteIRI()
Hans [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 05:30:54 +0000 (23:30 -0600)] 
ANY23-327 Change log level to debug for RDFUtils.isAbsoluteIRI()

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:58:13 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.2
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:58:04 +0000 (10:58 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release any23-2.2

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:44:01 +0000 (10:44 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch 2.2 2.2
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:43:56 +0000 (10:43 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare branch 2.2

3 months agoPrepare for Any23 2.2 RC#1
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:43:09 +0000 (10:43 -0800)] 
Prepare for Any23 2.2 RC#1

3 months agoANY23-210 Address 1.0 Release Review Discrepancies
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 18:32:21 +0000 (10:32 -0800)] 
ANY23-210 Address 1.0 Release Review Discrepancies

3 months agoANY23-227, ANY23-268, ANY23-317, ANY23-271, ANY23-273, ANY23-326, ANY23-267 Wrote...
Hans [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:15:41 +0000 (23:15 -0600)] 
ANY23-227, ANY23-268, ANY23-317, ANY23-271, ANY23-273, ANY23-326, ANY23-267 Wrote tests to ensure that all of these issues were fixed by PR #59.

3 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-291' of https://github.com/HansBrende/any23
Lewis John McGibbney [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 04:54:23 +0000 (20:54 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-291' of https://github.com/HansBrende/any23

3 months agoANY23-291 Allow JSONLD scripts to be located anywhere in document
Hans [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 01:58:25 +0000 (19:58 -0600)] 
ANY23-291 Allow JSONLD scripts to be located anywhere in document

3 months agoANY23-326 fixed rdfa issue with unclosed input & meta tags
Hans [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:26:40 +0000 (06:26 -0600)] 
ANY23-326 fixed rdfa issue with unclosed input & meta tags

3 months agoANY23-324 Added license to TagSoupParsingConfiguration
Hans [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:18:18 +0000 (12:18 -0600)] 
ANY23-324 Added license to TagSoupParsingConfiguration

4 months agoANY23-324 Changed default html parser from NekoHTML to Jsoup. This also indirectly...
Hans [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0600)] 
ANY23-324 Changed default html parser from NekoHTML to Jsoup. This also indirectly fixes ANY23-317, ANY23-273, ANY23-267, and ANY23-326.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ANy23-321
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:42:26 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANy23-321

4 months agoANY23-309 'Scraper' misspelled as 'Scarper' on Downloads webpage
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:35:24 +0000 (09:35 -0500)] 
ANY23-309 'Scraper' misspelled as 'Scarper' on Downloads webpage

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-321
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:26:05 +0000 (09:26 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-321

4 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-320'
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:16:00 +0000 (08:16 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-320'

4 months agoFix HTTP repository link
Frankie Robertson [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:09:22 +0000 (09:09 +0200)] 
Fix HTTP repository link

4 months agoResolve merge conflict between master and ANY23-320
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 00:19:05 +0000 (00:19 +0000)] 
Resolve merge conflict between master and ANY23-320

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-321
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 00:16:07 +0000 (00:16 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-321

4 months agoANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 00:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0000)] 
ANY23-321 Add openie toggle functionality to service

4 months agoRef ANY23-316
Jacek Grzebyta [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 19:27:55 +0000 (19:27 +0000)] 
Ref ANY23-316

- update number of cases in the schema test after update yaml schema

Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>

4 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-316'
Jacek Grzebyta [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 18:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-316'

4 months agoSolved ANY23-316
Jacek Grzebyta [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0000)] 
Solved ANY23-316

- remove commented line in test
- RDFUtils: fixed isRelative method

Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-316
Jacek Grzebyta [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 12:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-316

4 months agoANY23-320 Address @Ignore tests in Any23 and ANY23-131 Nested Microdata are not extracted
Lewis John McGibbney [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 02:58:36 +0000 (02:58 +0000)] 
ANY23-320 Address @Ignore tests in Any23 and ANY23-131 Nested Microdata are not extracted

4 months agoFix for broken live link in org.apache.any23.cli.CrawlerTest
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 23:26:15 +0000 (23:26 +0000)] 
Fix for broken live link in org.apache.any23.cli.CrawlerTest

4 months agoFix for Tika and RDF4J upgrades
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 22:59:25 +0000 (22:59 +0000)] 
Fix for Tika and RDF4J upgrades

4 months agoANY23-140 Revise Any23 tests to remove fetching of web content
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 18:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0000)] 
ANY23-140 Revise Any23 tests to remove fetching of web content

4 months agoMove LICENSE.txt to LICENSE.md
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0000)] 
Move LICENSE.txt to LICENSE.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md with badges
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:17:54 +0000 (17:17 +0000)] 
Update README.md with badges

4 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-140'
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-140'

4 months agoANY23-318 ExtractionException handling in BaseRDFExtractor.java kills entire extraction
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0000)] 
ANY23-318 ExtractionException handling in BaseRDFExtractor.java kills entire extraction

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' into ANY23-318
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 13:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into ANY23-318

4 months agoANY23-319 Upgrade jsonld-java dependency to 0.11.1
Lewis John McGibbney [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 02:13:14 +0000 (02:13 +0000)] 
ANY23-319 Upgrade jsonld-java dependency to 0.11.1

4 months agoANY23-140 - Revise Any23 tests to remove fetching of web content
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0000)] 
ANY23-140 - Revise Any23 tests to remove fetching of web content

4 months agoANY23-318 ExtractionException handling in BaseRDFExtractor.java kills entire extraction ANY23-318
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0000)] 
ANY23-318 ExtractionException handling in BaseRDFExtractor.java kills entire extraction

4 months agoSolved ANY23-316
Jacek Grzebyta [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 00:37:13 +0000 (00:37 +0000)] 
Solved ANY23-316

- create value for null values: yaml:Null
- update null-aware unit test
- modify example for unit test: 'null' value is an item of a list

Signed-off-by: Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>
5 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-314'
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:46:40 +0000 (04:46 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-314'

5 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-298'
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:45:59 +0000 (04:45 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-298'

5 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ANY23-312-b'
Jacek Grzebyta [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:16:13 +0000 (12:16 +0000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/ANY23-312-b'

5 months agoANY23-314 Service fails to return extraction in case of extraction error
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:31:06 +0000 (10:31 -0800)] 
ANY23-314 Service fails to return extraction in case of extraction error

5 months agoANY23-298 Revisit the OGP.java vocabulary and update it
Lewis John McGibbney [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:26:04 +0000 (10:26 -0800)] 
ANY23-298 Revisit the OGP.java vocabulary and update it

5 months agoANY23-314 Service fails to return extraction in case of extraction error
Lewis John McGibbney [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:51:48 +0000 (13:51 -0800)] 
ANY23-314 Service fails to return extraction in case of extraction error

5 months agoSolved issues in javadoc description.
Jacek Grzebyta [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0000)] 
Solved issues in javadoc description.

- replaces Map.Entry by dedicated small getters bean.
- other small changes
Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>

5 months agoFixed javadoc error
Jacek Grzebyta [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Fixed javadoc error

Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>

5 months agoMerge branch 'ANY23-312'
Jacek Grzebyta [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:24:26 +0000 (12:24 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'ANY23-312'

- Fixed yaml parser
- add more unit tests

5 months agoClean code
Jacek Grzebyta [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 12:19:42 +0000 (12:19 +0000)] 
Clean code

- remove some tabs in empty rows

Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>

6 months agoFixed problem with list parser
Jacek Grzebyta [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0000)] 
Fixed problem with list parser

- in raw rdf nodes are not reversed

Signed-off-by:Jacek Grzebyta <grzebyta.dev@gmail.com>