apachecon-acasia.git
3 weeks agoPolished the speak information master
Willem Jiang [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 02:32:42 +0000 (10:32 +0800)] 
Polished the speak information

3 weeks agoadd keynote speechLink (#257)
roares [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 14:25:59 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
add keynote speechLink (#257)

* add keynote speechLink

* change the wrong speechLink

* update keynote speechLink

Co-authored-by: xiayu <xiayu19950417@163.com>
5 weeks agoadd youtube video link (#255)
JamieXu [Sun, 21 Aug 2022 01:37:00 +0000 (09:37 +0800)] 
add youtube video link (#255)

5 weeks agoupdate speaker images (#254)
roares [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
update speaker images (#254)

Co-authored-by: xiayu <xiayu19950417@163.com>
7 weeks agoupdate speaker infor (#253)
Wenli Zhang [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 13:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0800)] 
update speaker infor (#253)

8 weeks agoAdd detailed sharing overview (#250)
Heng Du [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 07:08:09 +0000 (15:08 +0800)] 
Add detailed sharing overview (#250)

* Add more detail information for peng's share

* Add more detail information for peng's share

* Update messaging-1236.zh.md

8 weeks agoupdate the tabs
xiayu [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 10:00:30 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
update the tabs

8 weeks ago[Bigdata]Update the speech and speaker introduction
lgcareer [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 14:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the speech and speaker introduction

8 weeks agoUpdate the index page
Willem Jiang [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 15:20:37 +0000 (23:20 +0800)] 
Update the index page

8 weeks agoUpdate the landing page of ApacheCon Asia 2022
Willem Jiang [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 13:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
Update the landing page of ApacheCon Asia 2022

8 weeks agoHidden the #
xiayu [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:35:41 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
Hidden the #

8 weeks agoupdate sessions
xiayu [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0800)] 
update sessions

8 weeks agoAdd sessions tab-box
xiayu [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:43:47 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
Add sessions tab-box

2 months agoUpdate the keynote 2023 english content
Willem Jiang [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 05:06:26 +0000 (13:06 +0800)] 
Update the keynote 2023 english content

2 months agoupdate keynote-2001 and keynote-2006
xiayu [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0800)] 
update keynote-2001 and keynote-2006

2 months agoUpdate messaging-1209.md
Dianjin Wang [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 02:02:23 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
Update messaging-1209.md

2 months ago[Bigdata]Remove repeated contents of bigdata-1213 title
lgcareer [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:53:48 +0000 (23:53 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Remove repeated contents of bigdata-1213 title

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the speaker introduction of bigdata-1061
lgcareer [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the speaker introduction of bigdata-1061

2 months agoAdded the picture of session 1026
Willem Jiang [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 03:44:38 +0000 (11:44 +0800)] 
Added the picture of session 1026

2 months agoUpdated the keynote Chinese title
Willem Jiang [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 01:04:08 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
Updated the keynote Chinese title

2 months agoUpdate the keynote 2010 speaker information
Willem Jiang [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:29:38 +0000 (22:29 +0800)] 
Update the keynote 2010 speaker information

2 months agoUpdate ai-1026.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0800)] 
Update ai-1026.md

2 months agoUpdate ai-1026.zh.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:50:02 +0000 (21:50 +0800)] 
Update ai-1026.zh.md

2 months agochore(speaker) change speaker's name
duhenglucky [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 02:30:48 +0000 (10:30 +0800)] 
chore(speaker) change speaker's name

2 months agoUpdate ai-1074.zh.md
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 09:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
Update ai-1074.zh.md

2 months agoupdate the sponsorship
xiayu [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:24:07 +0000 (13:24 +0800)] 
update the  sponsorship

2 months agoUpdate the Integration track information
Willem Jiang [Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0800)] 
Update the Integration track information

2 months agoUpdate the title and brief introduction of session streaming-1112 from JD
Yu Li [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:15:12 +0000 (00:15 +0800)] 
Update the title and brief introduction of session streaming-1112 from JD

2 months agoUpdate keynote-2013.md
David [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
Update keynote-2013.md

2 months agoupdate the message for lidongdai
David [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 05:41:08 +0000 (13:41 +0800)] 
update the message for lidongdai

update the message for lidong dai

2 months agoUpdate keynote-2020 speaker name
xiayu [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:05:52 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
Update keynote-2020 speaker name

2 months agoUpdate keynote-2013
xiayu [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0800)] 
Update keynote-2013

2 months agoUpdate messaging-1209.md
Dianjin Wang [Fri, 22 Jul 2022 02:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0800)] 
Update messaging-1209.md

2 months agoUpdate keynote-2020.md
Frank Zhao [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 07:02:31 +0000 (15:02 +0800)] 
Update keynote-2020.md

Update keynote title

2 months agoFixed the problem of pagination
xiayu [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:02:32 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Fixed the problem of pagination

2 months agoUpdate incubator-1116.md
Liye Miao [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0800)] 
Update incubator-1116.md

2 months agoUpdate incubator-1116.zh.md
Liye Miao [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:31:17 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
Update incubator-1116.zh.md

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the time of bigdata-1098 to replace the bigdata-1168
lgcareer [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:00:10 +0000 (15:00 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the time of bigdata-1098 to replace the bigdata-1168

2 months agoupdate time
xiayu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:39:16 +0000 (20:39 +0800)] 
update time

2 months agoAdded keynote-2027
xiayu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2027

2 months agoupdate keynote-2013 speaker image
xiayu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:18:13 +0000 (20:18 +0800)] 
update keynote-2013 speaker image

2 months agoUpdate speakers image
xiayu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:46:46 +0000 (19:46 +0800)] 
Update speakers image

2 months agoAdded keynote-2013
xiayu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:31:07 +0000 (14:31 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2013

2 months agofix: update track time and info
Ovilia [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:45:55 +0000 (18:45 +0800)] 
fix: update track time and info

2 months ago[Bigdata]Format the speech content of bigdata-1245
lgcareer [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Format the speech content of bigdata-1245

2 months ago[Bigdata]Flipped the speaker image of bigdata-1054.
lgcareer [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 05:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Flipped the speaker image of bigdata-1054.

2 months agoSetup the date information for the keynote sessions
Willem Jiang [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0800)] 
Setup the date information for the keynote sessions

2 months agoFixed the problems of speaker name
Xia Yu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:40:39 +0000 (17:40 +0800)] 
Fixed the problems of speaker name

2 months agoAdded keynote-2006
Xia Yu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2006

2 months agoAdded keynote-2026
Xia Yu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2026

2 months agoAdded keynote-2025
Xia Yu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:17:23 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2025

2 months agoAdded keynote-2024
Xia Yu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 08:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0800)] 
Added keynote-2024

2 months agoUpdate middleware-1200.zh.md
Liye Miao [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 04:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0800)] 
Update middleware-1200.zh.md

2 months agoUpdate middleware-1200.md
Liye Miao [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 04:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0800)] 
Update middleware-1200.md

2 months agoUpdate Messaging Track Schedule
djwang [Sun, 17 Jul 2022 14:02:48 +0000 (22:02 +0800)] 
Update Messaging Track Schedule

2 months agoModify the picture
zhaojinchao [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 05:22:02 +0000 (13:22 +0800)] 
Modify the picture

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the speech time of bigdata-1202.
lgcareer [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 04:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the speech time of bigdata-1202.

2 months ago[Bigdata]Remove the speech of bigdata-1249 because the speaker can't take part in.
lgcareer [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 03:43:27 +0000 (11:43 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Remove the speech of bigdata-1249 because the speaker can't take part in.

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the title of bigdata-121
lgcareer [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 03:38:04 +0000 (11:38 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the title of bigdata-121

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the speaker info of bigdata-1068,bigdata-1180,bigdata-1219.
lgcareer [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:10:31 +0000 (00:10 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the speaker info of bigdata-1068,bigdata-1180,bigdata-1219.
[Bigdata]Update the summary content of bigdata-1245

2 months agoUpdated the speaker information of incubator-1116.
Willem Jiang [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:25:00 +0000 (17:25 +0800)] 
Updated the speaker information of incubator-1116.

2 months agoUpdated the speaker information of incubator-1116.
Willem Jiang [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 08:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
Updated the speaker information of incubator-1116.

2 months agoUpdate keynote-2012.md
Willem Jiang [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 07:56:20 +0000 (15:56 +0800)] 
Update keynote-2012.md

2 months agoAdded Keynote-2023
Xia Yu [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 01:32:25 +0000 (09:32 +0800)] 
Added Keynote-2023

2 months agoUpdate the panel 2012 in key track
Xia Yu [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 01:04:39 +0000 (09:04 +0800)] 
Update the panel 2012 in key track

2 months agoadded keynote-2012
Xia Yu [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0800)] 
added keynote-2012

2 months agoadded keynote-2011
Xia Yu [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0800)] 
added keynote-2011

2 months agoUpdate the integration track Chinese translation
Willem Jiang [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 03:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0800)] 
Update the integration track Chinese translation

2 months agoUpdate ai-1074.zh.md (#212)
Tanzhongyi(Jerry Tan) [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 03:24:09 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
Update ai-1074.zh.md (#212)

2 months agoFixed some session Chinese title issues
Willem Jiang [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:33:29 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
Fixed some session Chinese title issues

2 months agoRevert the change of README.md
Willem Jiang [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:16:06 +0000 (23:16 +0800)] 
Revert the change of README.md

2 months agoFixed a command typo of the README document
Willem Jiang [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:13:30 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
Fixed a command typo of the README document

2 months ago[Workflow-1247]Remove the speech because the speaker can't take part in the conferenc...
lgcareer [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
[Workflow-1247]Remove the speech because the speaker can't take part in the conference (#209)

Co-authored-by: lgcareer <lgcareer@apache.org>
2 months agoIssue 205 (#210)
roares [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
Issue 205 (#210)

* Removed unused lines

* Fix the problem of page buttons confusion

* Modified the paginator

* Fixed the problem of button highlighting

* fixed the problem of the next page button

Co-authored-by: Xia Yu <Xiayu19950417@163.com>
2 months ago[Bigdata-1213]Update HUDI to Hudi
lgcareer [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:25:16 +0000 (23:25 +0800)] 
[Bigdata-1213]Update HUDI to Hudi

2 months agoUpdated the message 1209
Willem Jiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:10:43 +0000 (22:10 +0800)] 
Updated the message 1209

2 months agoUpdate Messaging Track Sessions
djwang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 10:57:16 +0000 (18:57 +0800)] 
Update Messaging Track Sessions

2 months agoUpdate Messaging Track
djwang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 07:46:50 +0000 (15:46 +0800)] 
Update Messaging Track

2 months agoUpdate the culture panel information
Willem Jiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Update the culture panel information

2 months agoResized the speaker photoes
Willem Jiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0800)] 
Resized  the speaker photoes

2 months agoupdate the search box (#204)
roares [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
update the search box (#204)

* Added Keynote 2021

* update speaker name of keynote-2021

* Added keynote-2022

* update search box

* Removed unused lines

Co-authored-by: Xia Yu <Xiayu19950417@163.com>
2 months agoadd guest info. (#155)
LiJiansheng [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:49:42 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
add guest info. (#155)

* add culture description Chinese version.

Signed-off-by: lijiansheng <lijiansheng@ocselected.org>
* Update Culture.zh.md

* Create Culture.zh.md

* add culture track description in English.

Signed-off-by: lijiansheng <lijiansheng@ocselected.org>
* Remove the merge conflict

* add culture panel guest info.

Signed-off-by: lijiansheng <lijiansheng@ocselected.org>
* add culutre track round panel guest info.

Signed-off-by: lijiansheng <lijiansheng@ocselected.org>
* add culture panel guest pictures.

Signed-off-by: lijiansheng <lijiansheng@ocselected.org>
Co-authored-by: Willem Jiang <willem.jiang@gmail.com>
2 months agoUpdate the session name of middleware-1200
Willem Jiang [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0800)] 
Update the session name of middleware-1200

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update speech title of bigdata-1023
lgcareer [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update speech title of bigdata-1023

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update speech title and speaker info of bigdata-1033,1059,1157
lgcareer [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:06:09 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update speech title and speaker info of bigdata-1033,1059,1157

2 months agoUpdate bigdata-1219.md
Willem Jiang [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:28:18 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
Update bigdata-1219.md

2 months ago[Bigdata]Update the speaker info because the speaker changed
lgcareer [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:03:40 +0000 (23:03 +0800)] 
[Bigdata]Update the speaker info because the speaker changed

2 months agoModify the contents of workflow-1162 (#200)
lgcareer [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0800)] 
Modify the contents of workflow-1162 (#200)

* Modify the contents of workflow-1162

* [workflow]Update some speaker info and speech content

Co-authored-by: lgcareer <lgcareer@apache.org>
2 months agoadded keynote-2022 (#199)
roares [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 12:30:54 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
added keynote-2022 (#199)

* Added Keynote 2021

* update speaker name of keynote-2021

* Added keynote-2022

Co-authored-by: Xia Yu <Xiayu19950417@163.com>
2 months agoupdate speaker name (#198)
roares [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
update speaker name (#198)

* Added Keynote 2021

* update speaker name of keynote-2021

Co-authored-by: Xia Yu <Xiayu19950417@163.com>
2 months agoUpdate middleware-1200.md (#197)
Liye Miao [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:43:13 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
Update middleware-1200.md (#197)

2 months agoUpdate middleware-1200.zh.md (#196)
Liye Miao [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0800)] 
Update middleware-1200.zh.md (#196)

2 months agoUpdate rpc-1051.md (#195)
Weibing Wang [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:40:25 +0000 (19:40 +0800)] 
Update rpc-1051.md (#195)

2 months agoUpdate rpc-1051.zh.md (#194)
Weibing Wang [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 11:39:32 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Update rpc-1051.zh.md (#194)

2 months agoAdded a new keynote 2020
Willem Jiang [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0800)] 
Added a new keynote 2020

2 months agoUpdate the Chinese version of Keynote-2011
Willem Jiang [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 08:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0800)] 
Update the Chinese version of Keynote-2011

2 months agoRefine the Chinese translation for some streaming sessions (#193)
Yu Li [Tue, 12 Jul 2022 08:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0800)] 
Refine the Chinese translation for some streaming sessions (#193)

2 months agoUpdate author information and description of session-1112 for the streaming track...
Yu Li [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
Update author information and description of session-1112 for the streaming track (#192)

2 months agoUpdated the register information
Willem Jiang [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 09:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0800)] 
Updated the register information

2 months agoAdded the keynote information of Justin
Willem Jiang [Sun, 10 Jul 2022 00:12:49 +0000 (08:12 +0800)] 
Added the keynote information of Justin