apisix-dashboard.git
6 days agofeat: dashboard support windows (#2619) master
房森 [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0800)] 
feat: dashboard support windows (#2619)

6 days agoFeat: add tip and preset model for plugin editor, improve e2e stability (#2581)
房森 [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:31:31 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
Feat: add tip and preset model for plugin editor, improve e2e stability (#2581)

3 weeks agodocs: add Slack invitation link badge (#2617)
Baoyuan [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 08:48:30 +0000 (16:48 +0800)] 
docs: add Slack invitation link badge (#2617)

5 weeks agofeat: Add config struct of OpenID-Connect Login (#2597)
Cosette [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 02:24:48 +0000 (10:24 +0800)] 
feat: Add config struct of OpenID-Connect Login (#2597)

Co-authored-by: wangglb <92615097+chunriyeqiongsaigao@users.noreply.github.com>
Co-authored-by: Wang Zichen <1572839226@qq.com>
6 weeks agofeat: set serverUrlMap with env, update cypress, update stylelint (#2583)
Young [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 10:36:41 +0000 (18:36 +0800)] 
feat: set serverUrlMap with env, update cypress, update stylelint (#2583)

6 weeks agochore: fix function name typo (#2599)
房森 [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 09:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
chore: fix function name typo (#2599)

7 weeks agofix: page refresh causes deletion exception (#2593)
Morakes [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 06:24:58 +0000 (14:24 +0800)] 
fix: page refresh causes deletion exception (#2593)

7 weeks agofeat: support show all enable plugin list tab (#2585)
Morakes [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 02:59:36 +0000 (10:59 +0800)] 
feat: support show all enable plugin list tab (#2585)

7 weeks agofix: drawer components delete plugin not working (#2573)
Morakes [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:09:00 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
fix: drawer components delete plugin not working (#2573)

8 weeks agofeat: add batch delete function for route (#2502) 2574/head
房森 [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 02:23:16 +0000 (10:23 +0800)] 
feat: add batch delete function for route (#2502)

Co-authored-by: Young <iskyex@outlook.com>
Co-authored-by: Qi Guo <979918879@qq.com>
Co-authored-by: Feng Han <forestcdkfox@gmail.com>
2 months agotest: reduce fe ci time (#2557)
litesun [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 10:03:55 +0000 (18:03 +0800)] 
test: reduce fe ci time (#2557)

2 months agodoc(csp): add correct csp rule (#2548)
John Chever [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 03:29:17 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
doc(csp): add correct csp rule (#2548)

2 months agodoc: add a notice about the compatibility of Ingress and Dashboard (#2552)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Mon, 1 Aug 2022 02:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
doc: add a notice about the compatibility of Ingress and Dashboard (#2552)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
2 months agofix: add judgement for last_report_time (#2551)
oil欧呦 [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 06:03:57 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
fix: add judgement for last_report_time (#2551)

2 months agofix: cli test invalid etcd (#2544)
Zeping Bai [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 03:40:11 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
fix: cli test invalid etcd (#2544)

2 months agofeat: fix actions version to root version (#2521)
Zeping Bai [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:21:39 +0000 (12:21 +0800)] 
feat: fix actions version to root version (#2521)

3 months agofix: duplicate ID (#2501)
Young [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 09:37:10 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
fix: duplicate ID (#2501)

3 months agofix: block arbitrary file index (#2497)
Zeping Bai [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 08:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
fix: block arbitrary file index (#2497)

3 months agodocs: update deploy-with-docker.md (#2472)
房森 [Mon, 4 Jul 2022 03:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0800)] 
docs: update deploy-with-docker.md (#2472)

3 months agofeat: translating Turkish for new features (#2487)
Anil Baki Durmus [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 01:01:39 +0000 (04:01 +0300)] 
feat: translating Turkish for new features (#2487)

3 months agodocs: add new import and export docs to sidebar (#2485)
Zeping Bai [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:41:25 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
docs: add new import and export docs to sidebar (#2485)

3 months agodocs: add data loader and new OpenAPI 3 loader (#2484)
Zeping Bai [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0800)] 
docs: add data loader and new OpenAPI 3 loader (#2484)

3 months agofeat: support data loader in frontend (#2480)
Zeping Bai [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:41:47 +0000 (16:41 +0800)] 
feat: support data loader in frontend (#2480)

3 months agofeat: integrate data loader interface to import handler (#2474)
Zeping Bai [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:17:03 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
feat: integrate data loader interface to import handler (#2474)

3 months agochore: reduce minimal reviewer amount to 2 (#2481)
Zeping Bai [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 16:03:11 +0000 (00:03 +0800)] 
chore: reduce minimal reviewer amount to 2 (#2481)

3 months agofeat: refactor OpenAPI 3 parse and convert (#2460)
Zeping Bai [Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:30:44 +0000 (17:30 +0800)] 
feat: refactor OpenAPI 3 parse and convert (#2460)

3 months agotest: remove stale E2E cases (#2475)
Zeping Bai [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 06:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
test: remove stale E2E cases (#2475)

3 months agofeat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.14.1 (#2464)
Qi Guo [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 01:36:17 +0000 (09:36 +0800)] 
feat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.14.1 (#2464)

4 months agofix: Users can create a Consumer in Dashboard without enabling the plugin (#2442)
洋洋 [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 02:37:21 +0000 (10:37 +0800)] 
fix: Users can create a Consumer in Dashboard without enabling the plugin (#2442)

4 months agofix: change "Route List" to "Routes" (#2453)
Yeming Gu [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:16:00 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
fix: change "Route List" to "Routes" (#2453)

4 months agofix: advance matching in the route create page causes the page to crash (#2440)
张培国 [Mon, 30 May 2022 03:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0800)] 
fix: advance matching in the route create page causes the page to crash (#2440)

4 months agofeat: release 2.13 (#2458) release/2.13 v2.13
Zeping Bai [Fri, 27 May 2022 06:53:00 +0000 (14:53 +0800)] 
feat: release 2.13 (#2458)

4 months agofeat: support Turkish Language (#2452)
Anil Baki Durmus [Thu, 26 May 2022 03:41:51 +0000 (06:41 +0300)] 
feat: support Turkish Language (#2452)

4 months agodocs: update some tips in develop.md (#2451)
Yeming Gu [Mon, 23 May 2022 01:18:14 +0000 (09:18 +0800)] 
docs: update some tips in develop.md (#2451)

4 months agofix: create upstream error when pass host is node and nodes without port (#2421)
LetsGO [Thu, 19 May 2022 03:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0800)] 
fix: create upstream error when pass host is node and nodes without port (#2421)

Co-authored-by: Peter Zhu <starszcan@gmail.com>
5 months agofix: correct data type of filed Active.checks.active.https_verify_certificate (...
tyltr [Sat, 7 May 2022 01:28:41 +0000 (09:28 +0800)] 
fix: correct data  type of filed Active.checks.active.https_verify_certificate (#2422)

5 months agofeat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.13.0 (#2428)
Qi Guo [Fri, 6 May 2022 09:43:21 +0000 (17:43 +0800)] 
feat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.13.0 (#2428)

5 months agofeat: add page reload judgment (#2370)
oil欧呦 [Fri, 6 May 2022 02:05:33 +0000 (10:05 +0800)] 
feat: add page reload judgment (#2370)

5 months agodocs: Update RPM install package link (#2439)
homeward [Thu, 5 May 2022 08:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0800)] 
docs: Update RPM install package link (#2439)

5 months agodocs: Remove hyperlinks from documents (#2431)
张培国 [Thu, 5 May 2022 08:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0800)] 
docs: Remove hyperlinks from documents (#2431)

5 months agochore(deps): bump actions/upload-artifact from 2 to 3 (#2423)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 07:15:38 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/upload-artifact from 2 to 3 (#2423)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agofix: consumer without plugins causes page crashes (#2437)
HaiYan [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 03:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0800)] 
fix: consumer without plugins causes page crashes (#2437)

Co-authored-by: qihaiyan <qihaiyan@hisense.com>
5 months agochore(deps): bump axios from 0.21.1 to 0.21.4 in /web (#2420)
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 03:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump axios from 0.21.1 to 0.21.4 in /web (#2420)

Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agofeat: Modify plugin preview page (#2359)
张培国 [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 14:06:41 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
feat: Modify plugin preview page (#2359)

5 months agochore(deps): bump moment from 2.29.1 to 2.29.2 in /web (#2418)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 13:08:27 +0000 (21:08 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump moment from 2.29.1 to 2.29.2 in /web (#2418)

5 months agochore: use json schema instead hard code (#2399)
LetsGO [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 01:26:21 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
chore: use json schema instead hard code (#2399)

5 months agorefactor: migrate route tests to e2enew (#2411)
SkyeYoung [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:27:24 +0000 (09:27 +0800)] 
refactor: migrate route tests to e2enew (#2411)

5 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-python from 2.3.2 to 3.1.1 (#2414)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 01:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-python from 2.3.2 to 3.1.1 (#2414)

5 months agochore: update the year of copyright and fix typo (#2417)
okaybase [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 14:53:16 +0000 (22:53 +0800)] 
chore: update the year of copyright and fix typo (#2417)

* fix typo
* Update copyright year

Co-authored-by: Bisakh <bisakhmondal00@gmail.com>
5 months agodocs: update online playground url (#2416)
JunXu Chen [Sat, 9 Apr 2022 08:23:39 +0000 (16:23 +0800)] 
docs: update online playground url (#2416)

5 months agochore: update README for online demo (#2404)
琚宪政 [Thu, 7 Apr 2022 10:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0800)] 
chore: update README for online demo (#2404)

6 months agorefactor: migrate id compatible tests to e2enew (#2400)
SkyeYoung [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 03:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
refactor: migrate id compatible tests to e2enew (#2400)

6 months agodocs: fix invalid link (#2366)
Yu.Bozhong [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 03:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
docs: fix invalid link (#2366)

6 months agochore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#2356)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 02:34:11 +0000 (10:34 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#2356)

6 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-node from 2.5.1 to 3 (#2350)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 02:33:56 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-node from 2.5.1 to 3 (#2350)

6 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-go from 2.1.5 to 3 (#2352)
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 02:33:41 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-go from 2.1.5 to 3 (#2352)

6 months agofix(import routes): merge route when route have the same name (#2330)
吴治国 [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 03:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
fix(import routes): merge route when route have the same name (#2330)

6 months agofeat: storage grafana path in to etcd (#2362)
LetsGO [Thu, 17 Mar 2022 06:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0800)] 
feat: storage grafana path in to etcd (#2362)

6 months agofix: caller location error in logs (#2367)
LetsGO [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:12:20 +0000 (18:12 +0800)] 
fix: caller location error in logs (#2367)

6 months agofix: format error in changelog (#2378)
Zeping Bai [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 09:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0800)] 
fix: format error in changelog (#2378)

6 months agofeat: add security header (#2341)
Yu.Bozhong [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 01:25:21 +0000 (09:25 +0800)] 
feat: add security header (#2341)

Co-authored-by: 阿杰鲁 <imbozhong@gmail.com>
6 months agofeat: release 2.11.0 (#2361)
Zeping Bai [Sun, 13 Mar 2022 12:06:42 +0000 (20:06 +0800)] 
feat: release 2.11.0 (#2361)

6 months agofeat: add data loader framework (#2371)
Zeping Bai [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 01:29:28 +0000 (09:29 +0800)] 
feat: add data loader framework (#2371)

6 months agofeat: improve Consumer module (#2327)
Si-ege [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 14:05:27 +0000 (22:05 +0800)] 
feat: improve Consumer module (#2327)

=

6 months agofix: ! (reverse) operator not handled correctly (#2364)
SkyeYoung [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 01:54:16 +0000 (09:54 +0800)] 
fix: ! (reverse) operator not handled correctly (#2364)

7 months agochore: modify the select upstream field to upstream (#2344)
CP3cham [Mon, 7 Mar 2022 09:46:43 +0000 (17:46 +0800)] 
chore: modify the select upstream field to upstream (#2344)

7 months agofeat: support protobuf on Web (#2320)
oil欧呦 [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 01:41:18 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
feat: support protobuf on Web (#2320)

7 months agochore: Extract paging related functions into standalone hook (#2334)
oil欧呦 [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 10:17:36 +0000 (18:17 +0800)] 
chore: Extract paging related functions into standalone hook (#2334)

7 months agofeat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.12.1 (#2315)
Baoyuan [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 06:54:43 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
feat: basic support Apache APISIX 2.12.1 (#2315)

Co-authored-by: 白泽平 <bzp2010@apache.org>
7 months agochore: Create route form optimization (#2336)
oil欧呦 [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 01:20:37 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
chore: Create route form optimization (#2336)

7 months agofix: add rejected_msg field to limit-count plugin form (#2328)
oil欧呦 [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 12:29:31 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
fix: add rejected_msg field to limit-count plugin form (#2328)

7 months agochore: disable debug/pprof interface (#2339)
Yu.Bozhong [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:11:38 +0000 (18:11 +0800)] 
chore: disable debug/pprof interface (#2339)

Co-authored-by: 阿杰鲁 <imbozhong@gmail.com>
7 months agofeat: add upstream id in form (#2321)
Yu.Bozhong [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 01:12:24 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
feat: add upstream id in form (#2321)

7 months agofeat: Add more fields to limit-count plugin (#2322)
oil欧呦 [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 01:53:52 +0000 (09:53 +0800)] 
feat: Add more fields to limit-count plugin (#2322)

7 months agosytle : adjust width of limit-req plugin form label (#2316)
oil欧呦 [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0800)] 
sytle : adjust width of limit-req plugin form label (#2316)

7 months agostyle: add ellipsis for route table (#2317)
oil欧呦 [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 13:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0800)] 
style: add ellipsis for route table (#2317)

7 months agofix: add rejected_msg field to limit-req plugin form (#2312)
oil欧呦 [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 03:17:18 +0000 (11:17 +0800)] 
fix: add rejected_msg field to limit-req plugin form (#2312)

7 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-python from 2.3.1 to 2.3.2 (#2305)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 15 Feb 2022 13:09:26 +0000 (21:09 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-python from 2.3.1 to 2.3.2 (#2305)

7 months agochore: update https://registry.npm.taobao.org to https://registry.npmmirror.com ...
Non-Official NPM Mirror Bot [Mon, 14 Feb 2022 08:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0800)] 
chore: update https://registry.npm.taobao.org to https://registry.npmmirror.com (#2314)

7 months agochore: update dgrijalva/jwt-go 3.2 to golang-jwt/jwt 3.2.2 (#2304)
Boolean [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 14:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
chore: update dgrijalva/jwt-go 3.2  to golang-jwt/jwt 3.2.2 (#2304)

7 months agofix: idle_timeout filed to support set zero value (#2296)
Yu.Bozhong [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 07:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0800)] 
fix: idle_timeout filed to support set zero value (#2296)

7 months agofeat: support APISIX_PROFILE for env-specific configuration (#2293)
Zeping Bai [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 12:13:40 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
feat: support APISIX_PROFILE for env-specific configuration (#2293)

7 months agostyle: remove extra margin value (#2300)
CP3cham [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 05:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0800)] 
style: remove extra margin value (#2300)

8 months agofix: retries field to support zero value (#2298)
Chunxiang Yan (Chauncey) [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 10:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0800)] 
fix: retries field to support zero value (#2298)

8 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-node from 2.5.0 to 2.5.1 (#2270)
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 00:12:09 +0000 (08:12 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-node from 2.5.0 to 2.5.1 (#2270)

8 months agochore(deps): bump actions/setup-go from 2.1.4 to 2.1.5 (#2260)
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 13:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0800)] 
chore(deps): bump actions/setup-go from 2.1.4 to 2.1.5 (#2260)

8 months agochore: add loading in route page (#2287)
CP3cham [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 14:38:04 +0000 (22:38 +0800)] 
chore: add loading in route page  (#2287)

8 months agodocs: fix command error (#2277)
LaingKe [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 07:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0800)] 
docs: fix command error (#2277)

Co-authored-by: liangke <liangke@inspur.com>
8 months agofix:get current dir error (#2283)
LetsGO [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 08:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0800)] 
fix:get current dir error (#2283)

8 months agochore: Update NOTICE year (#2282)
hf400159 [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 06:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0800)] 
chore: Update NOTICE year (#2282)

8 months agofeat(route): show route id in list and edit views. (#2269)
mango [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 02:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0800)] 
feat(route): show route id in list and edit views. (#2269)

8 months agochore: update setup script for e2e tests (ginkgo) (#2204)
Bisakh [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 03:48:43 +0000 (09:18 +0530)] 
chore: update setup script for e2e tests (ginkgo) (#2204)

9 months agochore(upstream): remove default port for upstream health check (#2278)
Yu.Bozhong [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 01:26:12 +0000 (09:26 +0800)] 
chore(upstream): remove default port for upstream health check  (#2278)

9 months agofeat(upstream): add upstream priority field (#2271)
Yu.Bozhong [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 08:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
feat(upstream): add upstream priority field (#2271)

9 months agotest: migrage trace e2e to ginkgo implement (#2272)
Yu.Bozhong [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 08:39:15 +0000 (16:39 +0800)] 
test: migrage trace e2e to ginkgo implement (#2272)

9 months agotest: migrate auth e2e to ginkgo implement (#2273)
Yu.Bozhong [Sat, 1 Jan 2022 01:07:59 +0000 (09:07 +0800)] 
test: migrate auth e2e to ginkgo implement (#2273)

9 months agofeat(route): remove key-auth plugin tip (#2261)
Yu.Bozhong [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 09:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0800)] 
feat(route): remove key-auth plugin tip (#2261)

9 months agochore: remove stale bot (#2263)
琚致远 [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 03:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0800)] 
chore: remove stale bot (#2263)

9 months agochore: update echo description to apisix-dashboard (#2253)
okaybase [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 03:12:04 +0000 (11:12 +0800)] 
chore: update echo description to apisix-dashboard (#2253)

9 months agofeat: release 2.10.1 (#2258)
JunXu Chen [Thu, 23 Dec 2021 08:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0800)] 
feat: release 2.10.1 (#2258)