apisix-helm-chart.git
43 hours agofeat: Customizable ingressClassName for gateway (#345) master
Łukasz Biegaj [Fri, 30 Sep 2022 02:03:10 +0000 (04:03 +0200)] 
feat: Customizable ingressClassName for gateway (#345)

Co-authored-by: Alex Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao09020@gmail.com>
2 days agofix: apisix-charts's global.imagePullSecrets (#355)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 29 Sep 2022 06:02:26 +0000 (14:02 +0800)] 
fix: apisix-charts's global.imagePullSecrets (#355)

Since we use the same parameter name as bitnami/etcd charts, this parameter
will affect the final configuration of both charts.

This modification makes their behavior consistent.

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
10 days agofeat: allow setting server token from helm values (#349)
Kfir Tishbi [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0300)] 
feat: allow setting server token from helm values (#349)

11 days agofeat: support vault configuration (#340)
Issam Hakimi [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:34:37 +0000 (05:34 -0400)] 
feat: support vault configuration (#340)

4 weeks agofeat: support creating ServiceAccount and RBAC (#278) 268/head
Lim Zhi Xuan [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 14:11:04 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
feat: support creating ServiceAccount and RBAC (#278)

Co-authored-by: ZhiXuanLim <zhixuanlim@ipa.sige.la>
4 weeks agoAdd plugin file-logger to the configuration file (#337)
ouweijun1 [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 10:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
Add  plugin file-logger  to the configuration file (#337)

* Add  plugin file-logger  to the configuration file

* Add plugin file-logger to the configuration file

Co-authored-by: ouweijun <ouweijun@37.com>
4 weeks agochore(dep): bump APISIX Ingress to v1.5.0-rc1 (#332) apisix-0.11.1-rc1
Jintao Zhang [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:09:43 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
chore(dep): bump APISIX Ingress to v1.5.0-rc1 (#332)

4 weeks agofeat: upgrade apisix-ingress-controller to 1.5.0-rc1 (#331) apisix-ingress-controller-0.10.0-rc1
Gallardot [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade apisix-ingress-controller to 1.5.0-rc1 (#331)

Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
4 weeks agofix(dashboard): secret keyword typo (#329)
Khin Nyunt [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 07:51:03 +0000 (14:21 +0630)] 
fix(dashboard): secret keyword typo (#329)

5 weeks agochore: support configuring SSL protocols (#328)
Alex Zhang [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:31:51 +0000 (12:31 +0800)] 
chore: support configuring SSL protocols (#328)

And drop older SSL protocols version.

6 weeks agofeat: support hostnetwork (#321)
fengxsong [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 18:51:16 +0000 (02:51 +0800)] 
feat: support hostnetwork (#321)

7 weeks agofix: Move ingressClassName to spec (#323)
Jayson Reis [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 06:21:58 +0000 (08:21 +0200)] 
fix: Move ingressClassName to spec (#323)

7 weeks agofeat: Allow `fullnameOverride`s to work correctly (#316)
Nassos Michas [Sat, 13 Aug 2022 06:18:26 +0000 (09:18 +0300)] 
feat: Allow `fullnameOverride`s to work correctly (#316)

2 months agodocs: add a notice about the compatibility of Ingress and Dashboard (#319)
Sarasa Kisaragi [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 09:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0800)] 
docs: add a notice about the compatibility of Ingress and Dashboard (#319)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
2 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX to 2.15.0 (#320) apisix-0.11.0
soulbird [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 06:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.15.0 (#320)

Co-authored-by: soulbird <zhaothree@gmail.com>
2 months agodep: update etcd to 3.5.4 (#318) apisix-0.10.2
Sarasa Kisaragi [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:26:30 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
dep: update etcd to 3.5.4 (#318)

Signed-off-by: Ling Samuel <lingsamuelgrace@gmail.com>
2 months agochore: update dependency (#314) apisix-0.10.1
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:27:48 +0000 (22:27 +0800)] 
chore: update dependency (#314)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
3 months agochore: revert access_log_format quote (#311)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 19:25:44 +0000 (03:25 +0800)] 
chore: revert access_log_format quote (#311)

3 months agoFix: when custom plugin's attr is null (#310)
fengxsong [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 05:38:40 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
Fix: when custom plugin's attr is null (#310)

3 months agofix: render the ingressClassName field normally in apisix-dashboard (#309)
Alex Zhang [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 06:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0800)] 
fix: render the ingressClassName field normally in apisix-dashboard (#309)

3 months agofix: make ApisixRouteHTTPBackend support serivce name (#307) apisix-ingress-controller-0.9.3
Jintao Zhang [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 09:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0800)] 
fix: make ApisixRouteHTTPBackend support serivce name (#307)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
3 months agofeat: bump APISIX's dashboard deps to 2.13.0 (#305)
Zeping Bai [Tue, 7 Jun 2022 02:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
feat: bump APISIX's dashboard deps to 2.13.0 (#305)

3 months agofeat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.13.0 (#304) apisix-dashboard-0.6.0
Zeping Bai [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 09:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
feat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.13.0 (#304)

4 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX to 2.14.1 (#299) apisix-0.10.0
罗泽轩 [Fri, 27 May 2022 04:52:54 +0000 (12:52 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.14.1 (#299)

Signed-off-by: spacewander <spacewanderlzx@gmail.com>
4 months ago#294: added initContainer override parameter docs (#298)
mkocsis-tg [Wed, 25 May 2022 01:03:22 +0000 (03:03 +0200)] 
#294: added initContainer override parameter docs (#298)

4 months agofeat: added initContainer tag and image overrides (#295) apisix-0.9.4
mkocsis-tg [Tue, 24 May 2022 03:39:42 +0000 (05:39 +0200)] 
feat: added initContainer tag and image overrides (#295)

4 months agochore: bump APISIX chart version 0.9.4 (#288)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 16 May 2022 12:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
chore: bump APISIX chart version 0.9.4 (#288)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
4 months agochore: bump APISIX Ingress chart version (#287) apisix-ingress-controller-0.9.2
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 16 May 2022 09:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0800)] 
chore: bump APISIX Ingress chart version (#287)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
4 months agofix: update default ApisixRoute version to v2beta3 (#286)
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 16 May 2022 09:20:26 +0000 (17:20 +0800)] 
fix: update default ApisixRoute version to v2beta3 (#286)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
4 months agochore: upgrade APISIX Ingress v1.4.1 (#281) apisix-0.9.3
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 12 May 2022 08:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade APISIX Ingress v1.4.1 (#281)

4 months agochore: upgrade apisix-ingress-controller to 1.4.1 (#280) apisix-ingress-controller-0.9.1
Gallardot [Thu, 12 May 2022 03:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade apisix-ingress-controller to 1.4.1 (#280)

4 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX dashboard chart dependency to 0.5.0 (#276) apisix-0.9.2
Meelis [Tue, 3 May 2022 21:39:03 +0000 (00:39 +0300)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX dashboard chart dependency to 0.5.0 (#276)

5 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX dashboard to 2.11.0 (#275) apisix-dashboard-0.5.0
Meelis [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 07:40:03 +0000 (10:40 +0300)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX dashboard to 2.11.0 (#275)

Co-authored-by: Meelis Tamm <meelis.tamm@rangeforce.com>
5 months agochore: Add namespace for apisix-ingress-controller (#274)
LetsGO [Wed, 27 Apr 2022 01:13:21 +0000 (09:13 +0800)] 
chore: Add namespace for apisix-ingress-controller (#274)

Signed-off-by: Wei Jiang <machowei01@gmail.com>
5 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX to 2.13.1 (#266) apisix-0.9.1
tzssangglass [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:52:42 +0000 (23:52 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.13.1 (#266)

5 months agofeat: support deploying apisix in daemonset way (#257)
笨兔儿 [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 09:37:18 +0000 (17:37 +0800)] 
feat: support deploying apisix in daemonset way (#257)

5 months agochore: update etcd version (#261)
失眠是真滴难受 [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 08:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0800)] 
chore: update etcd version (#261)

5 months agofeat: update ingress to support apiVersion networking.k8s.io/v1 (#264)
Meelis [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 09:05:28 +0000 (12:05 +0300)] 
feat: update ingress to support apiVersion networking.k8s.io/v1 (#264)

Co-authored-by: Meelis Tamm <meelis.tamm@rangeforce.com>
6 months agofeat(apisix): add timezone and extraEnvVars (#232)
Gallardot [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 00:55:54 +0000 (08:55 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): add timezone and extraEnvVars (#232)

6 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX to 2.13.0 (#259) apisix-0.9.0
leslie [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 09:12:00 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.13.0 (#259)

6 months agoIngress classname (#254)
笨兔儿 [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 02:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Ingress classname (#254)

6 months agofeat(apisix): allow extPlugins to be configured (#250)
Lyon Hill [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 01:09:30 +0000 (19:09 -0600)] 
feat(apisix): allow extPlugins to be configured (#250)

6 months agofeat: apisix add extraVolumeMounts and extraVolume (#248) apisix-0.8.4
AnJia [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 06:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0800)] 
feat: apisix add extraVolumeMounts and extraVolume (#248)

6 months agofeat: add podAnnotations (#246)
Guilherme [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 07:39:49 +0000 (07:39 +0000)] 
feat: add podAnnotations (#246)

6 months agodocs: unify namespace (#241)
Yu.Bozhong [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 02:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0800)] 
docs: unify namespace (#241)

7 months agofeat: upgrade APISIX to 2.12.1 (#234) apisix-0.8.3
罗泽轩 [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 16:54:17 +0000 (00:54 +0800)] 
feat: upgrade APISIX to 2.12.1 (#234)

7 months agofeat: allow defining security context on ingress controller helm chart (#237)
Diogo Fernandes [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 04:16:30 +0000 (04:16 +0000)] 
feat: allow defining security context on ingress controller helm chart (#237)

7 months agofix: enable stream_route mode when ingress enabled (#233) apisix-0.8.2
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 11 Feb 2022 06:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0800)] 
fix: enable stream_route mode when ingress enabled (#233)

7 months agofeat(apisix): expose stream proxy tcp/udp ports (#227)
Gallardot [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 04:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): expose stream proxy tcp/udp ports (#227)

7 months agochore: update dependency (#228) apisix-0.8.1
Jintao Zhang [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 02:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0800)] 
chore: update dependency (#228)

8 months agoAPISIX - Supports PodDisruptionBudget (#220)
Hao Xin [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 12:00:41 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
APISIX - Supports PodDisruptionBudget (#220)

8 months agofeat(apisix): customized config.yaml (#223)
Gallardot [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): customized config.yaml (#223)

8 months agochore: bump apisix to 2.12.0 (#222) apisix-0.8.0
AnJia [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 02:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix to 2.12.0 (#222)

8 months agochore: apisix-ingress v1.4 (#208) apisix-ingress-controller-0.9.0
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 01:46:47 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
chore: apisix-ingress v1.4 (#208)

8 months agofeat: Expose enable_ipv6 to Values (#218)
Hao Xin [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 11:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0800)] 
feat: Expose enable_ipv6 to Values (#218)

8 months agofeat: support overriding ServiceMonitor name (#216)
Hao Xin [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
feat: support overriding ServiceMonitor name (#216)

* chore - rename file to get consistent naming

* serviceMonitor: Add param name

8 months agofeat: add lua module hook support (#211)
Alex Zhang [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0800)] 
feat: add lua module hook support (#211)

Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
8 months agodocs: helm install with namespace (#203)
Hao Xin [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0800)] 
docs: helm install with namespace (#203)

8 months agofeat(apisix-dashboard): add etcd prefix (#215)
Gallardot [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 01:03:12 +0000 (09:03 +0800)] 
feat(apisix-dashboard): add etcd prefix (#215)

8 months agofeat(metrics): Add the param - metricPrefix (#209)
Hao Xin [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 09:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0800)] 
feat(metrics): Add the param - metricPrefix (#209)

8 months agochore: make a new release (#207) apisix-0.7.3
Jintao Zhang [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 05:13:50 +0000 (13:13 +0800)] 
chore: make a new release (#207)

9 months agofeat(apisix): add service label (#196)
Gallardot [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 01:09:08 +0000 (09:09 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): add service label (#196)

9 months agofeat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.10.1 (#201) apisix-dashboard-0.4.0
Zeping Bai [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 07:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0800)] 
feat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.10.1 (#201)

9 months agodocs: update service monitor labels description (#195)
祁宏钢 [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:51:14 +0000 (18:51 +0800)] 
docs: update service monitor labels description (#195)

9 months agodocs: add service monitor parameters doc (#194)
祁宏钢 [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 06:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
docs: add service monitor parameters doc (#194)

9 months agodocs: add README.md for apisix-dashboard (#193)
Yu.Bozhong [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:16:37 +0000 (10:16 +0800)] 
docs: add README.md for apisix-dashboard (#193)

9 months agofeat(apisix): add service monitor support (#192)
Gallardot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:13:48 +0000 (17:13 +0800)] 
feat(apisix): add service monitor support (#192)

Co-authored-by: Haili Zhang <haili.zhang@outlook.com>
9 months agofeat: add accesslog and errorlog (#190)
Gallardot [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:08:39 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
feat: add accesslog and errorlog (#190)

9 months agoFix condition to use gateway.externalIPs (#188)
Silas Parker [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 07:00:17 +0000 (07:00 +0000)] 
Fix condition to use gateway.externalIPs (#188)

9 months agofeat: add service discovery (#187)
Gallardot [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 06:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
feat: add service discovery (#187)

9 months agofeat: support more APISIX features (#175)
Alex Zhang [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 01:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +0800)] 
feat: support more APISIX features (#175)

9 months agofeat: add extra labels and annotations for service monitor (#185)
Gallardot [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 01:31:24 +0000 (09:31 +0800)] 
feat: add extra labels and annotations for service monitor (#185)

10 months agofix: remove trailing white space in configmap (#172)
Nic [Wed, 3 Nov 2021 06:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0800)] 
fix: remove trailing white space in configmap (#172)

11 months agochore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.2 (#171) apisix-0.7.2
Nic [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 02:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.2 (#171)

11 months agofeat: support etcd config for apisix helm chart (#169)
Nic [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 01:46:52 +0000 (09:46 +0800)] 
feat: support etcd config for apisix helm chart (#169)

11 months agofeat: apisix.podAnnotations invalid param (#168)
geffzhang [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:19:42 +0000 (14:19 +0800)] 
feat: apisix.podAnnotations invalid param (#168)

11 months agofeat: support ssl_trusted_certificate for apisix helm chart (#166)
Nic [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0800)] 
feat: support ssl_trusted_certificate for apisix helm chart (#166)

11 months agofeat: apisix chart support custom configuration snippet (#165)
Nic [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 01:33:21 +0000 (09:33 +0800)] 
feat: apisix chart support custom configuration snippet (#165)

11 months agochore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.1 (#164) apisix-0.7.1
Nic [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 07:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0800)] 
chore: update apisix chart version to 0.7.1 (#164)

11 months agofeat: support to mount 3rd plugins from configmap (#161)
Alex Zhang [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 02:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0800)] 
feat: support to mount 3rd plugins from configmap (#161)

Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
11 months agofeat: support to configure custom lua shared dicts (#162)
Alex Zhang [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 02:35:35 +0000 (10:35 +0800)] 
feat: support to configure custom lua shared dicts (#162)

Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
11 months agochore: bump-apisix-ingress-dependency v1.3 (#160) apisix-0.7.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 05:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0800)] 
chore: bump-apisix-ingress-dependency v1.3 (#160)

11 months agofeat: add initContainer for apisix-ingress-controller (#143) apisix-ingress-controller-0.8.0
kv [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 02:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0800)] 
feat: add initContainer for apisix-ingress-controller (#143)

Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Alex Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
11 months agochore: apisix-ingress-controller v1.3 released (#158)
Jintao Zhang [Wed, 20 Oct 2021 09:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0800)] 
chore: apisix-ingress-controller v1.3 released (#158)

11 months agodocs: Remove the "$" or "➜" symbol at the beginning of the command (#157)
Nic [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0800)] 
docs: Remove the "$" or "➜" symbol at the beginning of the command (#157)

11 months agochore: bump apisix to 2.10 (#152) apisix-0.6.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix to 2.10 (#152)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
11 months agofix: dashboard dependency (#151) apisix-0.5.0 apisix-dashboard-0.3.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 11:47:25 +0000 (19:47 +0800)] 
fix: dashboard dependency (#151)

11 months agofeat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.9.0 (#150)
bzp2010 [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 10:53:15 +0000 (05:53 -0500)] 
feat: bump APISIX Dashboard to 2.9.0 (#150)

12 months agoFix: typo (#146)
科学捜査官 [Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0800)] 
Fix: typo (#146)

12 months agochore: bump apisix to 2.9 (#145)
bzp2010 [Wed, 22 Sep 2021 05:02:56 +0000 (00:02 -0500)] 
chore: bump apisix to 2.9 (#145)

12 months agochore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.8 (#142) apisix-dashboard-0.2.0
bzp2010 [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 06:40:51 +0000 (01:40 -0500)] 
chore: bump apisix-dashboard to 2.8 (#142)

13 months agochore: bump apisix dependency (#136) apisix-0.4.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 10:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0800)] 
chore: bump apisix dependency (#136)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agochore: bump Apache APISIX Ingress v1.2.0 (#135) apisix-ingress-controller-0.7.0
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 09:50:46 +0000 (17:50 +0800)] 
chore: bump Apache APISIX Ingress v1.2.0 (#135)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agofeat: add stream_proxy only field (#127) apisix-0.3.6
kv [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0800)] 
feat: add  stream_proxy only field (#127)

* feat: add  stream_proxy only field

* chore: bump apisix dependency

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoUpdate FAQ.md (#132)
Kishani Kandasamy [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:41:02 +0000 (17:11 +0530)] 
Update FAQ.md (#132)

13 months agofeat: add helm chart FAQ entry on the navbar (#118)
Kishani Kandasamy [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 01:22:35 +0000 (06:52 +0530)] 
feat: add helm chart FAQ entry on the navbar (#118)

Co-authored-by: Alex Zhang <tokers@apache.org>
13 months agochore: enable pages for host helm chart (#126)
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 03:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
chore: enable pages for host helm chart (#126)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
13 months agoBump apisix-ingress version to v1.1.0 (#125) apisix-0.3.5 apisix-dashboard-0.1.5 apisix-ingress-controller-0.6.0
Jintao Zhang [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 02:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0800)] 
Bump apisix-ingress version to v1.1.0 (#125)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
14 months agochore: fix helm release branch name (#122)
Jintao Zhang [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 11:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0800)] 
chore: fix helm release branch name (#122)

Signed-off-by: Jintao Zhang <zhangjintao9020@gmail.com>
14 months agoci: add ci for release helm chart (#121)
Jintao Zhang [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 10:30:33 +0000 (18:30 +0800)] 
ci: add ci for release helm chart (#121)

host Helm chart on GitHub pages.