apisix-java-plugin-runner.git
4 weeks agodocs: remove "experimental" from the STATUS section (#196) main
Qi Guo [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 06:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0800)] 
docs: remove "experimental" from the STATUS section (#196)

Co-authored-by: 琚致远 <juzhiyuan@apache.org>
4 weeks agoci: sync APISIX use 9180 as default port of admin API (#197)
tzssangglass [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 03:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
ci: sync APISIX use 9180 as default port of admin API (#197)

5 weeks agofeat: update version to 0.3.1-SNAPSHOT (#194)
tzssangglass [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 17:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0800)] 
feat: update version to 0.3.1-SNAPSHOT (#194)

5 weeks agochore: fix missing parent project on deploy (#193)
tzssangglass [Sun, 28 Aug 2022 17:34:58 +0000 (01:34 +0800)] 
chore: fix missing parent project on deploy (#193)

6 weeks agodocs: update MAINTAIN.md (#187)
tzssangglass [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 06:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0800)] 
docs: update MAINTAIN.md (#187)

6 weeks agodocs: fix file name (#185) release/0.3.0 0.3.0
Navendu Pottekkat [Mon, 15 Aug 2022 07:46:50 +0000 (13:16 +0530)] 
docs: fix file name (#185)

7 weeks agofeat: release 0.3.0 (#183)
tzssangglass [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 06:50:51 +0000 (14:50 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.3.0 (#183)

7 weeks agodocs: refactor multiple documentation structures (#182)
tzssangglass [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:26:01 +0000 (15:26 +0800)] 
docs: refactor multiple documentation structures (#182)

7 weeks agofix: hot reloading not working when java plugin runner is started from different...
Eric Liu [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 07:41:16 +0000 (00:41 -0700)] 
fix: hot reloading not working when java plugin runner is started from different working directory (#180)

7 weeks agofix: remove unnecessary classloader instantiation in main method (#181)
Eric Liu [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 07:39:45 +0000 (00:39 -0700)] 
fix: remove unnecessary classloader instantiation in main method (#181)

7 weeks agodocs: write documentation for shipping plugin (#179)
Eric Liu [Mon, 8 Aug 2022 13:41:39 +0000 (06:41 -0700)] 
docs: write documentation for shipping plugin (#179)

8 weeks agodocs: add documentation for writing plugins using Maven JAR (#169)
Eric Liu [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:17:20 +0000 (00:17 -0700)] 
docs: add documentation for writing plugins using Maven JAR (#169)

8 weeks agofeat: support release jar to apache nexus (#176)
tzssangglass [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 03:46:56 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
feat: support release jar to apache nexus (#176)

2 months agofeat: support hot reload of plugin filters (#158)
Eric Liu [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:20:13 +0000 (03:20 -0700)] 
feat: support hot reload of plugin filters (#158)

2 months agodocs: add hot-reloading documentation (#166)
Eric Liu [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 01:36:10 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
docs: add hot-reloading documentation (#166)

2 months agofeat: support filter upstream responses (#164)
tzssangglass [Fri, 15 Jul 2022 06:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0800)] 
feat: support filter upstream responses (#164)

2 months agoci: update Check License Header (#163)
kezhenxu94 [Fri, 8 Jul 2022 18:39:43 +0000 (02:39 +0800)] 
ci: update Check License Header (#163)

2 months agodocs: add MAINTAIN.md (#160)
Eric Liu [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 14:59:24 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
docs: add MAINTAIN.md (#160)

3 months agochore: upgrade spring boot release version (#157)
tzssangglass [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade spring boot release version (#157)

3 months agofeat: support deploy jar to the Maven Central repository (#155)
Eric Liu [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:05:02 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
feat: support deploy jar to the Maven Central repository (#155)

6 months agorefactor: rename the name of the function that gets all the headers to 'getHeaders...
123liubao [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0800)] 
refactor: rename the name of the function that gets all the headers to 'getHeaders'. (#132)

6 months agochore(e2e): update apisix image to dev (#134)
帅进超 [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0800)] 
chore(e2e): update apisix image to dev (#134)

6 months agofeat(ci): add e2e test framework (#133)
帅进超 [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 14:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
feat(ci): add e2e test framework (#133)

8 months agochore: adjust the matching APISIX version to 2.12.0 (#124)
tzssangglass [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0800)] 
chore: adjust the matching APISIX version to 2.12.0 (#124)

8 months agochore: adjust the directory navigation order of changelog (#116) release/0.2.0 0.2.0
tzssangglass [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0800)] 
chore: adjust the directory navigation order of changelog (#116)

8 months agofeat: release 0.2.0 (#115)
tzssangglass [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:23:14 +0000 (17:23 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.2.0 (#115)

8 months agochore: update copyright to 2022 (#114)
tzssangglass [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:11:40 +0000 (14:11 +0800)] 
chore: update copyright to 2022 (#114)

Co-authored-by: hf400159 <97138894+hf400159@users.noreply.github.com>
8 months agofix: pre-read requests prevent read/write index confusion (#113)
tzssangglass [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0800)] 
fix: pre-read requests prevent read/write index confusion (#113)

8 months agofeat: catching exceptions thrown during the writeAndFlush (#107)
tzssangglass [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 06:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
feat: catching exceptions thrown during the writeAndFlush (#107)

8 months agodocs: adding function definitions for the PluginFilter interface (#108)
tzssangglass [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 01:20:47 +0000 (09:20 +0800)] 
docs: adding function definitions for the PluginFilter interface (#108)

9 months agochore: support run on macos (#103)
tzssangglass [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
chore: support run on macos (#103)

9 months agochore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.17.1 (#104)
tzssangglass [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.17.1 (#104)

9 months agofix: disable null as key of req/resp headers and args (#105)
tzssangglass [Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:25:00 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
fix: disable null as key of req/resp headers and args (#105)

9 months agorefactor: switch from reactor-netty to netty, and support fetching var and body ...
tzssangglass [Thu, 30 Dec 2021 07:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0800)] 
refactor: switch from reactor-netty to netty, and support fetching var and body (#100)

9 months agochore: upgrade log4j2 to 2.17.0 (#101)
tzssangglass [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 11:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade log4j2 to 2.17.0 (#101)

9 months agodocs: add zh Quick Start (#95)
chenws [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 08:29:42 +0000 (16:29 +0800)] 
docs: add zh Quick Start (#95)

9 months agochore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.16.0 (#99)
tzssangglass [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:49:28 +0000 (11:49 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.16.0 (#99)

9 months agochore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.15.0 (#98)
Daming [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0800)] 
chore: upgrade log4j2 version to 2.15.0 (#98)

9 months agofix: modify socket file permissions so that APISIX has permission to read and write...
寒风 [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 13:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0800)] 
fix: modify socket file permissions so that APISIX has permission to read and write (#96)

Co-authored-by: 刘朋 <peng1.liu@beantechs.com>
10 months agodocs: fix the dist package name (#82)
罗泽轩 [Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:25:52 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
docs: fix the dist package name (#82)

11 months agofix(sample): StopRequestDemoFilter (#74)
Hugo-X [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:34:23 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
fix(sample): StopRequestDemoFilter (#74)

12 months agofix: convert the conf req to an object and put it in the cache (#73)
tzssangglass [Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:48:51 +0000 (08:48 +0800)] 
fix: convert the conf req to an object and put it in the cache (#73)

12 months agofix: reset vtable_start and vtable_size of PrepareConf/Req (#66)
tzssangglass [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 01:10:30 +0000 (09:10 +0800)] 
fix: reset vtable_start and vtable_size of PrepareConf/Req (#66)

13 months agofix: cCHANGELOG markdown typo (#60)
bzp2010 [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 03:40:54 +0000 (11:40 +0800)] 
fix:  cCHANGELOG markdown typo (#60)

13 months agofix: stop request but not calling setStatusCode will trigger an exception In APISIX...
tzssangglass [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 07:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0800)] 
fix:  stop request but not calling setStatusCode will trigger an exception In APISIX (#56)

14 months agofix: support chinese encoding in the response body (#53)
barry [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 02:18:55 +0000 (10:18 +0800)] 
fix: support chinese encoding in the response body (#53)

Co-authored-by: chenyibing <331035766@qq.com>
14 months agofix: permissions to /tmp/runner.sock is not enough (#51)
tzssangglass [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 09:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0800)] 
fix: permissions to /tmp/runner.sock is not enough (#51)

15 months agofix: disable logback, use log4j2 (#46)
tzssangglass [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 09:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0800)] 
fix: disable logback, use log4j2 (#46)

15 months agochore: remove unnecessary dependencies and IP clean (#45)
Daming [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 07:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0800)] 
chore: remove unnecessary dependencies and IP clean (#45)

15 months agofeat: release 0.1.0 (#44) release/0.1 0.1.0
tzssangglass [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 02:55:32 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
feat: release 0.1.0 (#44)

15 months agochore: update gitignore (#43)
罗泽轩 [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 05:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0800)] 
chore: update gitignore (#43)

15 months agofeat: added issue and PR template, semantic test (#39)
Ayush das [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 13:40:49 +0000 (19:10 +0530)] 
feat: added issue and PR template, semantic test (#39)

15 months agodocs: add Markfile and Changelog.md (#35)
tzssangglass [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 02:15:40 +0000 (10:15 +0800)] 
docs: add Markfile and Changelog.md (#35)

15 months agodocs: remove duplicate title (#41)
Kishani Kandasamy [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:58:05 +0000 (06:28 +0530)] 
docs: remove duplicate title (#41)

15 months agodocs: refactored directory and added config.json (#38)
Ayush das [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:47:44 +0000 (15:17 +0530)] 
docs: refactored directory and added config.json (#38)

Co-authored-by: 琚致远 <juzhiyuan@apache.org>
15 months agochore: add notice (#34)
Daming [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 04:24:38 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
chore: add notice (#34)

15 months agodocs: recommend to use APISIX 2.7.0 (#37)
罗泽轩 [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 03:33:46 +0000 (11:33 +0800)] 
docs: recommend to use APISIX 2.7.0 (#37)

15 months agodocs: use 755 permissions is enough (#33)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
docs: use 755 permissions is enough (#33)

15 months agofix: ensure correct encoding and decoding when data length is greater than 256 (#32)
tzssangglass [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:34:47 +0000 (20:34 +0800)] 
fix: ensure correct encoding and decoding when data length is greater than 256 (#32)

15 months agofix: adjust the code location of built-in plugins and custom plugins (#31)
tzssangglass [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 06:40:15 +0000 (14:40 +0800)] 
fix: adjust the code location of built-in plugins and custom plugins (#31)

15 months agofix: set more headers and args (#30)
tzssangglass [Sat, 12 Jun 2021 02:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0800)] 
fix: set more headers and args (#30)

15 months agochore: fix licenses (#29)
Daming [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 12:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0800)] 
chore: fix licenses (#29)

16 months agofeat: use netty's own unpacking decoder (#26)
tzssangglass [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 13:31:25 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
feat: use netty's own unpacking decoder (#26)

16 months agoci: add Licese header checker (#25)
Daming [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 06:57:09 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
ci: add Licese header checker (#25)

16 months agofix: TCP half-packet causes decoding exception (#24)
tzssangglass [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 03:46:46 +0000 (11:46 +0800)] 
fix: TCP half-packet causes decoding exception (#24)

16 months agodocs: add doc about log level (#23)
tzssangglass [Tue, 1 Jun 2021 04:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0800)] 
docs: add doc about log level (#23)

16 months agodocs: fix title (#20)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 31 May 2021 13:31:07 +0000 (21:31 +0800)] 
docs: fix title (#20)

16 months agodocs: add the-internal-of-apisix-java-plugin-runner.md, development.md and how-it...
tzssangglass [Mon, 31 May 2021 11:34:02 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
docs: add the-internal-of-apisix-java-plugin-runner.md, development.md and how-it-works.md (#19)

16 months agodocs: add README.md (#17)
tzssangglass [Sun, 30 May 2021 02:38:05 +0000 (10:38 +0800)] 
docs: add README.md (#17)

16 months agoci: don't require PR to up-to-date with main branch (#16)
罗泽轩 [Fri, 28 May 2021 05:21:37 +0000 (13:21 +0800)] 
ci: don't require PR to up-to-date with main branch (#16)

16 months agotest: add test cases about filter (#15)
tzssangglass [Thu, 27 May 2021 12:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0800)] 
test: add test cases about filter (#15)

16 months agotest: add test case about codec (#14)
tzssangglass [Thu, 27 May 2021 07:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +0800)] 
test: add test case about codec (#14)

Co-authored-by: 罗泽轩 <spacewanderlzx@gmail.com>
16 months agobuild: refactor package (#11)
Daming [Thu, 27 May 2021 05:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0800)] 
build: refactor package (#11)

Co-authored-by: 罗泽轩 <spacewanderlzx@gmail.com>
16 months agoci: fix indent (#12)
罗泽轩 [Wed, 26 May 2021 07:14:24 +0000 (15:14 +0800)] 
ci: fix indent (#12)

16 months agoci: fix .asf.yaml codestyle (#10)
Daming [Wed, 26 May 2021 00:52:43 +0000 (08:52 +0800)] 
ci: fix .asf.yaml codestyle (#10)

16 months agotest: add test cases (#9)
tzssangglass [Tue, 25 May 2021 15:05:10 +0000 (23:05 +0800)] 
test: add test cases (#9)

16 months agoci: fix branch and enable issues (#8)
罗泽轩 [Mon, 24 May 2021 06:54:08 +0000 (14:54 +0800)] 
ci: fix branch and enable issues (#8)

16 months agofeat: complete the filter and response body (#7)
tzssangglass [Mon, 24 May 2021 06:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0800)] 
feat: complete the filter and response body (#7)

16 months agoci: introduce header checker (#6)
Daming [Fri, 21 May 2021 08:14:21 +0000 (16:14 +0800)] 
ci: introduce header checker (#6)

16 months agochore: add .asf.yaml (#5)
Daming [Fri, 21 May 2021 08:13:43 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
chore: add .asf.yaml (#5)

16 months agofeat: streamlined code, solid codecs (#4)
tzssangglass [Fri, 21 May 2021 08:13:12 +0000 (16:13 +0800)] 
feat: streamlined code, solid codecs (#4)

16 months agofeat: adjust protocol handling and refine logic (#3)
tzssangglass [Wed, 19 May 2021 09:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0800)] 
feat: adjust protocol handling and refine logic (#3)

16 months agoadd code checker (#2)
Daming [Wed, 19 May 2021 03:34:07 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
add code checker (#2)

16 months agoinitial commit (#1)
Daming [Tue, 18 May 2021 10:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0800)] 
initial commit (#1)

16 months agoAdd LICENSE
spacewander [Tue, 18 May 2021 09:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0800)] 
Add LICENSE