archiva-site.git
4 months agoupdate security page master
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 31 May 2022 10:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +1000)] 
update security page

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agonew release
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 25 May 2022 01:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +1000)] 
new release

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agotypo
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 25 May 2022 00:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +1000)] 
typo

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agouse fluido skin released version
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 24 May 2022 10:37:48 +0000 (20:37 +1000)] 
use fluido skin released version

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse matomo, remove ohloh which do not exist anymore
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 06:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +1000)] 
use matomo, remove ohloh which do not exist anymore

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoAdding removal of version info
Martin Schreier [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 15:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Adding removal of version info

5 months agosimplify
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 11:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +1000)] 
simplify

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoBump exec-maven-plugin from 1.6.0 to 3.0.0
dependabot[bot] [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:41:47 +0000 (06:41 +0000)] 
Bump exec-maven-plugin from 1.6.0 to 3.0.0

Bumps [exec-maven-plugin](https://github.com/mojohaus/exec-maven-plugin) from 1.6.0 to 3.0.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/mojohaus/exec-maven-plugin/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/mojohaus/exec-maven-plugin/compare/exec-maven-plugin-1.6.0...exec-maven-plugin-3.0.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.codehaus.mojo:exec-maven-plugin
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
5 months agoforget about windows
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +1000)] 
forget about windows

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agofix site version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +1000)] 
fix site version

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoadd snapshot repo
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +1000)] 
add snapshot repo

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoadd gh action and dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:06:57 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
add gh action and dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
9 months agoFixing release docu
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 15:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
Fixing release docu

9 months agoChanging archiva version
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Changing archiva version

9 months agoAdding release information
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:17:21 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Adding release information

9 months agoAdding new security information
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 10:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Adding new security information

9 months agoUpdating release docu and download page
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:13:51 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Updating release docu and download page

9 months agoFixing release date
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:30:36 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Fixing release date

9 months agoFixing release info
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 20:27:54 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Fixing release info

9 months agoAdding additional info
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Adding additional info

9 months ago point to jira instead of 404
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 18:11:37 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
 point to jira instead of 404

9 months ago point to jira instead of 404
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 18:10:17 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
 point to jira instead of 404

another bad ref

9 months agopoint to jira instead of 404
Eric Barboni [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 17:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
point to jira instead of 404

archiva slack channel feedback

2 years agoFixing release date
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:57:59 +0000 (20:57 +0200)] 
Fixing release date

2 years agoFixing info of CVE
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 19 Jun 2020 18:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
Fixing info of CVE

2 years agoNew release 2.2.5
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 06:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
New release 2.2.5

2 years ago[MRM-2012] Fixing mailing list links for archiva site by increasing project info...
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 16:10:26 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
[MRM-2012] Fixing mailing list links for archiva site by increasing project info plugin version

2 years agoFixing Links
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 19:57:11 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
Fixing Links

2 years agoAdding asciidoc and new site publish documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 22:45:58 +0000 (23:45 +0100)] 
Adding asciidoc and new site publish documentation

2 years agoAdding links for developer reference docu
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 19:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0100)] 
Adding links for developer reference docu

2 years agoRemoving garbage in site.xml
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:38:34 +0000 (22:38 +0100)] 
Removing garbage in site.xml

2 years agoAdding new components. Updating for staging environment.
Martin Stockhammer [Thu, 28 Nov 2019 22:15:03 +0000 (23:15 +0100)] 
Adding new components. Updating for staging environment.

3 years ago[MRM-1988] Changing URLs to https on download page
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 3 May 2019 15:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
[MRM-1988] Changing URLs to https on download page

3 years agoFixing typos in release doc
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 1 May 2019 08:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
Fixing typos in release doc

3 years agoAdding more information about releasing
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 1 May 2019 07:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Adding more information about releasing

3 years agoAdding fixes (links) for web pages
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:04:37 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Adding fixes (links) for web pages

3 years agoImproving news
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:00:59 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Improving news

3 years agoAdding release info.
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:53:50 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding release info.

3 years agoNew release 2.2.4
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0200)] 
New release 2.2.4

3 years agoActivating new git publish repository feature/site-git-migration
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
Activating new git publish repository

3 years agoAdditional docu
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
Additional docu

3 years agoRemoving ant file
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:03:00 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Removing ant file

3 years agoAdding publish script and checkout part
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0100)] 
Adding publish script and checkout part

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebarboni/master
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +1000)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebarboni/master

Apache Event integration

4 years agoevent picture integration 1/head
Eric Barboni [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 11:35:56 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
event picture integration

4 years agoChanging SCM URLs for gitbox and adding minor changes
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Changing SCM URLs for gitbox and adding minor changes

- Info about web tests
- Added github ribbon
- Modified the ohloh ribbon

4 years agonew scm url
olivier lamy [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 21:26:21 +0000 (07:26 +1000)] 
new scm url

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoAdding github pr info and fix documentation
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)] 
Adding github pr info and fix documentation

5 years agofixing doc
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +1000)] 
fixing doc

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agofixing site generation with site plugin 3.6
olivier lamy [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 01:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +1000)] 
fixing site generation with site plugin 3.6

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agolast parent
olivier lamy [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:41:31 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
last parent

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoupdate with jetty scripts
olivier lamy [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 23:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +1000)] 
update with jetty scripts

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoFixing link to asc file
Martin Stockhammer [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Fixing link to asc file

5 years agoAdding release information for archiva 2.2.3
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 16 May 2017 21:27:33 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Adding release information for archiva 2.2.3

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-site
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 07:41:27 +0000 (09:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/archiva-site

5 years agono more need of stage:copy maven plugin
olivier lamy [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +1000)] 
no more need of stage:copy maven plugin

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 years agoAdding info about new CVE
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:35:08 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Adding info about new CVE

5 years agoChanging version information
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:34:55 +0000 (21:34 +0200)] 
Changing version information

6 years agomore details on versions
olivier lamy [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +1000)] 
more details on versions

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years agosimple line
olivier lamy [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 23:53:40 +0000 (09:53 +1000)] 
simple line

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years agomore details on supported versions
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:19:12 +0000 (19:19 +1000)] 
more details on supported versions

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years agofix menu
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:59:35 +0000 (14:59 +1000)] 
fix menu

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years ago1.x not supported anymore
olivier lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 04:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +1000)] 
1.x not supported anymore

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years ago2.2.1 new release
olivier lamy [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +1000)] 
2.2.1 new release

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
6 years ago2.2.1 new version
olivier lamy [Mon, 30 May 2016 06:15:02 +0000 (16:15 +1000)] 
2.2.1 new version

Signed-off-by: olivier lamy <olamy@apache.org>
7 years agoanalytics.js as external script to avoid clash with mirror.cgi
Eric [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0200)] 
analytics.js as external script to avoid clash with mirror.cgi

7 years agoMRM-1896 fix point on good licence file
Eric [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 23:40:52 +0000 (01:40 +0200)] 
MRM-1896 fix point on good licence file

7 years agocomment new analtics v2 code and rely on doxia analytics code
Eric Barboni [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
comment new analtics v2 code and rely on doxia analytics code

7 years agouse https for carrousel resources
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
use https for carrousel resources

7 years agoarchiva analytics account already updated so we can use analytics.js
Eric Barboni [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 13:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
archiva analytics account already updated so we can use analytics.js

7 years agouse fluido 1.4 skin
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:46:15 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
use fluido 1.4 skin

7 years agouse https link
Eric Barboni [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
use https link

7 years agouse last parent snapshot to inherit new jira url
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 12:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +1000)] 
use last parent snapshot to inherit new jira url

7 years agoupdate news section with 2.2.0
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:36:48 +0000 (21:36 +1100)] 
update news section with 2.2.0

7 years agolast parent pom
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:34:05 +0000 (21:34 +1100)] 
last parent pom

7 years agolast release
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 10:33:34 +0000 (21:33 +1100)] 
last release

7 years agogit instead of subversion
Eric Barboni [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:44:43 +0000 (10:44 +0100)] 
git instead of subversion
add # in cgi file

7 years agobetter using irc on freenode as codehaus will shutdown soon
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +1100)] 
better using irc on freenode as codehaus will shutdown soon

7 years agoexecutable flag for *.cgi files
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 20:54:15 +0000 (07:54 +1100)] 
executable flag for *.cgi files

7 years agonot clear so remote it ATM
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:46:44 +0000 (16:46 +1100)] 
not clear so remote it ATM

7 years agocurrent dev version is now 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:29:03 +0000 (10:29 +1100)] 
current dev version is now 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT

7 years agoapachecon ey finished
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 04:52:10 +0000 (15:52 +1100)] 
apachecon ey finished

8 years agoupdate home as well
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:27:09 +0000 (10:27 +1000)] 
update home as well

8 years agorelease 2.1.1
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 00:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +1000)] 
release 2.1.1

8 years agouse released parent
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:03:17 +0000 (21:03 +1000)] 
use released parent

8 years agonew current dev version
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (21:02 +1000)] 
new current dev version

8 years ago1.7 needed now
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:46:17 +0000 (09:46 +1000)] 
1.7 needed now

8 years agono longer used, just mvn site-deploy
Brett Porter [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 04:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +1000)] 
no longer used, just mvn site-deploy

8 years agouse archives base directory
Brett Porter [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 04:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +1000)] 
use archives base directory

Newer releases are in versioned subdirectories, not in the binaries directory

8 years agoadd apachecon eu 2014 link
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +1000)] 
add apachecon eu 2014 link

8 years agoupdate current dev version
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:16:51 +0000 (10:16 +1000)] 
update current dev version

8 years ago2.1.0 in top
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 03:25:02 +0000 (13:25 +1000)] 
2.1.0 in top

8 years agorelease 2.1.0
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 03:19:04 +0000 (13:19 +1000)] 
release 2.1.0

8 years agouse last parent snapshot
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 05:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +1000)] 
use last parent snapshot

8 years agoadjust binary downloads for this release only
Brett Porter [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 02:02:12 +0000 (12:02 +1000)] 
adjust binary downloads for this release only

8 years agoRevert "adjust binary downloads for this release only"
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +1000)] 
Revert "adjust binary downloads for this release only"

This reverts commit 466365ce9c3008f75c7f54aa21ceb3e537b9ae17.

8 years agoRevert "change index too"
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +1000)] 
Revert "change index too"

This reverts commit 181c29c66063ce2b363b9412101ce95b45d1e84d.

8 years agoupdate released version
Brett Porter [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 02:22:34 +0000 (12:22 +1000)] 
update released version

8 years agoremove 2013 event
Brett Porter [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
remove 2013 event

8 years ago1.3.x is not a preview, clarify
Brett Porter [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +1000)] 
1.3.x is not a preview, clarify