archiva.git
2 months agofix upperbound master
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 05:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +1000)] 
fix upperbound

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.3.0 to 3.4.1 (#121)
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 04:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.3.0 to 3.4.1 (#121)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.3.0 to 3.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.3.0...v3.4.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoMRM-2051: Remove dom4j (#112)
PJ Fanning [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 04:25:12 +0000 (05:25 +0100)] 
MRM-2051: Remove dom4j (#112)

* remove unused dom4j dependency

* remove dom4j

* Update Maven2RepositoryMetadataResolverTest.java

* Update Maven2RepositoryMetadataResolverTest.java

fix MRM-2051

2 months agono more dependabot for branch 2.x
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 04:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +1000)] 
no more dependabot for branch 2.x

2 months agobump spring 5.3.22
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 02:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +1000)] 
bump spring 5.3.22

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months ago[MRM-2031] Switch to jdk 11
Olivier Lamy [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 01:30:06 +0000 (11:30 +1000)] 
[MRM-2031] Switch to jdk 11

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agofix upperbound
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 10:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +1000)] 
fix upperbound

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agofix upper bound
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +1000)] 
fix upper bound

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
2 months agorat ignore .gitattributes
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 09:19:31 +0000 (19:19 +1000)] 
rat ignore .gitattributes

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agospring 5.3.20
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 06:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +1000)] 
spring 5.3.20

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agonot needed anymore
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 06:12:45 +0000 (16:12 +1000)] 
not needed anymore

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agodebug this build failure
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 04:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +1000)] 
debug this build failure

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agofix upperbound and jdk 11 build
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 23:46:02 +0000 (09:46 +1000)] 
fix upperbound and jdk 11 build

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agocleanup old comments
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 22:10:37 +0000 (08:10 +1000)] 
cleanup old comments

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agobecause ehcache use some range version...
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 22:09:24 +0000 (08:09 +1000)] 
because ehcache use some range version...

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agouse maven_3.8.5
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 11:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +1000)] 
use maven_3.8.5

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agoxml bind version upgrade
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 11:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +1000)] 
xml bind version upgrade

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agoadd upperbounds enforcer rule
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 11:37:01 +0000 (21:37 +1000)] 
add upperbounds enforcer rule

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agomove version properties in child or it is complicated to sync and prevent dependabot...
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 5 Jun 2022 10:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +1000)] 
move version properties in child or it is complicated to sync and prevent dependabot working

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agoMRM-2051: upgrade dom4j due to cves (#106)
PJ Fanning [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 10:49:19 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
MRM-2051: upgrade dom4j due to cves (#106)

* upgrade dom4j due to cves

4 months agofix bad merge
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 03:42:00 +0000 (13:42 +1000)] 
fix bad merge

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months agoupdate release note for 2.2.8
Olivier Lamy [Tue, 31 May 2022 10:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +1000)] 
update release note for 2.2.8

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
4 months ago[MRM-2047] upgrade netty due to CVEs (#102)
PJ Fanning [Tue, 31 May 2022 10:35:23 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
[MRM-2047] upgrade netty due to CVEs (#102)

4 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0 (#87)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 9 May 2022 06:27:45 +0000 (16:27 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0 (#87)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.1 to 3.3.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.1...v3.3.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
4 months agofix mailing list link on master branch (#89)
Eric Barboni [Sun, 8 May 2022 23:41:49 +0000 (01:41 +0200)] 
fix mailing list link on master branch (#89)

* fix mailing list on master branch

* Update archiva-modules/archiva-web/archiva-webapp/src/main/resources/org/apache/archiva/redback-security.properties

Co-authored-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
* Update archiva-modules/archiva-web/archiva-web-common/src/main/resources/org/apache/archiva/security.properties

Co-authored-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoremove publish test report
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:42:39 +0000 (11:42 +1000)] 
remove publish test report

5 months agoUpdate DOAP for 2.2.7 (#88)
Eric Barboni [Fri, 6 May 2022 01:41:05 +0000 (03:41 +0200)] 
Update DOAP for 2.2.7 (#88)

5 months agono need to backup so much artifacts
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 24 Apr 2022 00:28:01 +0000 (10:28 +1000)] 
no need to backup so much artifacts

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoadd token for publish test report
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 23:41:00 +0000 (09:41 +1000)] 
add token for publish test report

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoFix test order dependency in class `BasicManagedRepositoryValidatorTest` (#82)
Kaiyao Ke [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 23:37:59 +0000 (07:37 +0800)] 
Fix test order dependency in class `BasicManagedRepositoryValidatorTest` (#82)

* fix order dependency
* change import order

5 months agoFix github actions (#83)
Olivier Lamy [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 10:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +1000)] 
Fix github actions (#83)

* more memory for rest-services tests

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse jetty bom to manage Jetty dependencies (#81)
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 02:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +1000)] 
use jetty bom to manage Jetty dependencies (#81)

* use jetty bom to manage Jetty dependencies
* simplify code and do write in a log file in /tmp when running tests

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse testcontainers to run cassandra tests (#79)
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 11:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +1000)] 
use testcontainers to run cassandra tests (#79)

* use testcontainers for cassandra test

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agofix naming
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 00:12:54 +0000 (10:12 +1000)] 
fix naming

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoChanging cassandra version
Martin Schreier [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 21:12:56 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Changing cassandra version

5 months agoindent
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +1000)] 
indent

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse only maven central for dependabot
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 02:07:45 +0000 (12:07 +1000)] 
use only maven central for dependabot

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse only maven central for maven dependabot update
Olivier Lamy [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 01:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +1000)] 
use only maven central for maven dependabot update

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1 (#75)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:26:06 +0000 (20:26 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1 (#75)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 3.1.0 to 3.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v3.1.0...v3.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-patch
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agoBump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#67)
dependabot[bot] [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 10:25:50 +0000 (20:25 +1000)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 (#67)

Bumps [actions/checkout](https://github.com/actions/checkout) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/checkout/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/checkout/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/checkout/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/checkout
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agoBump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0 (#66)
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 06:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +1000)] 
Bump actions/setup-java from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0 (#66)

Bumps [actions/setup-java](https://github.com/actions/setup-java) from 2.3.1 to 3.1.0.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/setup-java/compare/v2.3.1...v3.1.0)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/setup-java
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
5 months agonot forked compilation
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +1000)] 
not forked compilation

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agofix running ITs
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +1000)] 
fix running ITs

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agofix syntax (#74)
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 05:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +1000)] 
fix syntax (#74)

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoadd gh action, dependabot and release-drafter and get rid of travis (#65)
Olivier Lamy [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 04:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +1000)] 
add gh action, dependabot and release-drafter and get rid of travis (#65)

* add gh action, dependabot and release-drafter and get rid of travis
* move owasp check in a separate profile

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agoadd a Delete action to delete logs older than 30D (#64)
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 21:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +1000)] 
add a Delete action to delete logs older than 30D (#64)

* delete old logs files
* do not fork compilation

Signed-off-by: Olivier Lamy <olamy@apache.org>
5 months agouse configuration from archiva parent
Olivier Lamy [Sun, 10 Apr 2022 01:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +1000)] 
use configuration from archiva parent

7 months agotest
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 11:13:53 +0000 (21:13 +1000)] 
test

7 months agotest
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 11:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +1000)] 
test

7 months agodependabot for branch archiva-2.x as well
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 11:01:32 +0000 (21:01 +1000)] 
dependabot for branch archiva-2.x as well

7 months agoCreate dependabot.yml
Olivier Lamy [Wed, 16 Feb 2022 07:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +1000)] 
Create dependabot.yml

7 months agoAdding rest events
Martin Schreier [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 18:22:52 +0000 (19:22 +0100)] 
Adding rest events

7 months agoImproving event API
Martin Schreier [Sun, 13 Feb 2022 09:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0100)] 
Improving event API

8 months agoUpdating mapper for managed repo
Martin Schreier [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:00:33 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
Updating mapper for managed repo

8 months agoRefactoring of repository feature interface
Martin Schreier [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0100)] 
Refactoring of repository feature interface

8 months agoChanging mapper interface
Martin Schreier [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 20:30:42 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Changing mapper interface

8 months agoSplitting configuration module. Adding mapper interface.
Martin Schreier [Sun, 9 Jan 2022 22:14:44 +0000 (23:14 +0100)] 
Splitting configuration module. Adding mapper interface.

8 months agoEnabling github wiki
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 16:25:43 +0000 (17:25 +0100)] 
Enabling github wiki

8 months agoAdding github metadata to .asf.yaml
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 16:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Adding github metadata to .asf.yaml

8 months ago[MRM-2028] Fixing NPE on artifact removal
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 10:35:36 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
[MRM-2028] Fixing NPE on artifact removal

8 months agoFixing RAT excludes
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 10:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Fixing RAT excludes

8 months agoAdding .asf.yaml file
Martin Schreier [Thu, 6 Jan 2022 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
Adding .asf.yaml file

9 months agoUpdating assertj version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 20:00:36 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
Updating assertj version

9 months agoRemoving joda-time dependency
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 17:52:33 +0000 (18:52 +0100)] 
Removing joda-time dependency

9 months agoSwitching to new ehcache version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 17:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Switching to new ehcache version

9 months agoChanges for new spring version
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Changes for new spring version

9 months agoMoving test classes for consistent package usage
Martin Schreier [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
Moving test classes for consistent package usage

9 months agoUnifying mocks to mockito
Martin Schreier [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 19:46:35 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
Unifying mocks to mockito

9 months agoSwitching to generics for cache implementation
Martin Schreier [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 19:26:49 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
Switching to generics for cache implementation

9 months agoFixing error with bad repository path
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:38:01 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Fixing error with bad repository path

9 months agoPackage refactoring
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:37:41 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
Package refactoring

9 months agoRefactoring packages for mock classes
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:29:21 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for mock classes

9 months agoRefactoring of package name for archiva-proxy
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Refactoring of package name for archiva-proxy

9 months agoCleanup of package names
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:46:51 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
Cleanup of package names

9 months agoRefactoring packages for maven scheduler module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for maven scheduler module

9 months agoRefactoring packages for maven repository module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
Refactoring packages for maven repository module

9 months agoRefactoring package names for maven proxy module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:48:22 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Refactoring package names for maven proxy module

9 months agoRefactoring package names for maven metadata module
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:16:12 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Refactoring package names for maven metadata module

9 months agoPackage refactoring
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 11:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
Package refactoring

9 months agocode cleanup
Martin Stockhammer [Fri, 24 Dec 2021 10:13:43 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
code cleanup

9 months agoAdding additional operations for access control
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 21:28:33 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
Adding additional operations for access control

9 months agoUpdating permissions for v2 rest service
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 19:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Updating permissions for v2 rest service

9 months agoRefactoring - consolidating package names
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:41:02 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Refactoring - consolidating package names

9 months agoRemoving lucene packages as they are shadowed in dependent modules
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Removing lucene packages as they are shadowed in dependent modules

9 months agoSwitching from tasks to target for antrun plugin
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:50:08 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Switching from tasks to target for antrun plugin

9 months agoAdding components as upstream trigger
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 19:27:09 +0000 (20:27 +0100)] 
Adding components as upstream trigger

10 months agoIncreasing cron-utils version. Security fix.
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Increasing cron-utils version. Security fix.

13 months agoMigration to remote repository handler
Martin Stockhammer [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 13:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0200)] 
Migration to remote repository handler

13 months agoDependency changes and vulnerability check
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 19:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0200)] 
Dependency changes and vulnerability check

13 months agoTrying to tune cassandra tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 13:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Trying to tune cassandra tests

13 months agoTrying to speed up table truncate
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Trying to speed up table truncate

13 months agoChanging timeout parameter for cassandra driver
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Changing timeout parameter for cassandra driver

13 months agoFixing timeout value and adding thread output to maven build
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 09:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0200)] 
Fixing timeout value and adding thread output to maven build

13 months agoTrying to increase the driver timeout for cassandra
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 09:27:28 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Trying to increase the driver timeout for cassandra

13 months agoAdding fix for jdk11
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 21:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0200)] 
Adding fix for jdk11

13 months agoChanging cassandra version and using datastax driver
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 18:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0200)] 
Changing cassandra version and using datastax driver

13 months agoRefactoring repository registry
Martin Stockhammer [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Refactoring repository registry

14 months agoAdding cleanup for unit test methods
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
Adding cleanup for unit test methods

14 months agoAdding Tests for repository group handler
Martin Stockhammer [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
Adding Tests for repository group handler

14 months agoAdding additional tests
Martin Stockhammer [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
Adding additional tests