aries-containers.git
5 years agoA different way of writing the Builder, which avoids duplicating the member variables master 1/head
Bertrand Delacretaz [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:46:28 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
A different way of writing the Builder, which avoids duplicating the member variables

5 years agoUnit test for docker local health checks.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Unit test for docker local health checks.

5 years agoInitial health check support for docker local binding.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
Initial health check support for docker local binding.

5 years agoAdd health check to example app.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:24:13 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
Add health check to example app.

5 years agoSupport for health checks in the Marathon binding.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0100)] 
Support for health checks in the Marathon binding.

5 years agoMore health check configuration.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0100)] 
More health check configuration.

5 years agoAdd support for health checks to the Service Configuration API.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 13:23:24 +0000 (14:23 +0100)] 
Add support for health checks to the Service Configuration API.

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:41:39 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:16:11 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoUnit tests for Marathon binding
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:49:18 +0000 (10:49 +0100)] 
Unit tests for Marathon binding

5 years agoInitial unit testing for marathon binding.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Initial unit testing for marathon binding.

5 years agoUnit tests
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 17:11:38 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Unit tests

5 years agoException sanitization and unit tests
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Exception sanitization and unit tests

5 years agoUnit tests for Docker Local implementation
David Bosschaert [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Unit tests for Docker Local implementation

5 years agoAdditional unit test.
David Bosschaert [Wed, 31 May 2017 05:47:01 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
Additional unit test.

5 years agoInitial unit tests for the docker local binding.
David Bosschaert [Tue, 30 May 2017 18:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0100)] 
Initial unit tests for the docker local binding.

5 years agoSmall improvement, make member field final.
David Bosschaert [Tue, 30 May 2017 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)] 
Small improvement, make member field final.

5 years agoAdd some javadoc.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
Add some javadoc.

5 years agoRemove unneccessary comment from example servlet.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:48:02 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Remove unneccessary comment from example servlet.

5 years agoSome small editorial tweaks.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:41:08 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Some small editorial tweaks.

Also removed name setting of the docker container for now as it causes
issues when multiple replicas for the same service are running with the
docker.local binding.

5 years agoAdd some javadoc.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 15:25:23 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
Add some javadoc.

5 years agoSet the service name on docker deployments.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Set the service name on docker deployments.

5 years agoOSGi-based demo.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 14:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
OSGi-based demo.

5 years agoRename example slightly.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 11:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
Rename example slightly.

5 years agoA simple java application example.
David Bosschaert [Mon, 29 May 2017 11:37:13 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
A simple java application example.

5 years agoJavadoc for to the Container API and rename getIPAddress() to getHostName()
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:47:35 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Javadoc for to the Container API and rename getIPAddress() to getHostName()

5 years agoAdd some javadoc to ServiceConfig.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Add some javadoc to ServiceConfig.

5 years agoRename ContainerFactory to ServiceManager and add some Javadoc.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 15:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Rename ContainerFactory to ServiceManager and add some Javadoc.

5 years agoMarathon binding: support destroying containers.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:50:51 +0000 (15:50 +0100)] 
Marathon binding: support destroying containers.

5 years agoMarathon: support for scaling and listing services.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
Marathon: support for scaling and listing services.

5 years agoAdd container info to Marathon service.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 14:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Add container info to Marathon service.

5 years agoMarathon: support discovering previously deployed apps.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0100)] 
Marathon: support discovering previously deployed apps.

5 years agoAdd DCOS support to Marathon impl.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Add DCOS support to Marathon impl.

5 years agoFix up license headers.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:19:35 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Fix up license headers.

5 years agoSome cleanup on the docker-local implementation.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:14:44 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
Some cleanup on the docker-local implementation.

5 years agoVery initial Marathon binding implementation.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
Very initial Marathon binding implementation.

5 years agoRegister the docker local ContainerFactory as a service.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 09:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0100)] 
Register the docker local ContainerFactory as a service.

5 years agoSupport killing an individual container.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 08:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0100)] 
Support killing an individual container.

5 years agoAdd support for scaling up and refreshing service info.
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 08:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0100)] 
Add support for scaling up and refreshing service info.

5 years agoSupport for ContainerFactory.listServices()
David Bosschaert [Fri, 26 May 2017 08:33:50 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Support for ContainerFactory.listServices()

5 years agoImplement getActualInstanceCount for service.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 16:17:12 +0000 (17:17 +0100)] 
Implement getActualInstanceCount for service.

5 years agoEmbed the tiny Felix JSON parser in the bundle.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 16:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Embed the tiny Felix JSON parser in the bundle.

5 years agoSupport for discovery of containers launched previously
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Support for discovery of containers launched previously

5 years agoAdd very basic initial implementation for local docker usage.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:33:16 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Add very basic initial implementation for local docker usage.

Should work on Linux and on systems with docker-machine

5 years agoAdd package info for export
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Add package info for export

5 years agoInitial Container Service API
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)] 
Initial Container Service API

Includes unit tests for the configuration builder class.

5 years agoAdd API project and reactor pom.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:33:22 +0000 (09:33 +0100)] 
Add API project and reactor pom.

5 years agoParent pom.
David Bosschaert [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0100)] 
Parent pom.

5 years agoInitial commit: add README.md and .gitignore
David Bosschaert [Tue, 23 May 2017 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Initial commit: add README.md and .gitignore