beam-starter-go.git
2 months agoEnable dependabot (#4) main
David Cavazos [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 19:53:23 +0000 (12:53 -0700)] 
Enable dependabot (#4)

* enable dependabot

* add missing copyrights

2 months agoMerge pull request #3 from jrmccluskey/generics
Jack McCluskey [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:09:50 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #3 from jrmccluskey/generics

Use generic registration over legacy route in main.go

2 months agoUse generic registration over legacy route 3/head
Jack McCluskey [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:58:04 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Use generic registration over legacy route

3 months agoMerge pull request #1 from davidcavazos/initial
Robert Burke [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 23:20:17 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from davidcavazos/initial

Initial commit

3 months agomake myPipeline private 1/head
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:11:01 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
make myPipeline private

3 months agouse go-version-file
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:09:37 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
use go-version-file

3 months agoremove redundant function
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:08:58 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
remove redundant function

3 months agoaddress review comments
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:05:25 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
address review comments

3 months agoUse camelCase
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:02:51 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
Use camelCase

Co-authored-by: Robert Burke <lostluck@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoDismiss return value
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:02:37 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
Dismiss return value

Co-authored-by: Robert Burke <lostluck@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agoAvoid extra variable
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 21:02:07 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
Avoid extra variable

Co-authored-by: Robert Burke <lostluck@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agofix typos
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:37:23 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
fix typos

3 months agotest on pull request
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 20:57:06 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
test on pull request

3 months agoregister DoFn
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:56:11 +0000 (11:56 -0700)] 
register DoFn

3 months agoremove Result and simplify interface
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:53:56 +0000 (11:53 -0700)] 
remove Result and simplify interface

3 months agoUpdate main.go
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:50:20 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
Update main.go

Co-authored-by: Robert Burke <lostluck@users.noreply.github.com>
3 months agomention github issues
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:19:16 +0000 (17:19 -0700)] 
mention github issues

3 months agoadd github actions workflow
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:13:52 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
add github actions workflow

3 months agoinitial commit
David Cavazos [Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:10:03 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
initial commit

6 months agoAdd LICENSE
rarokni [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 19:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0800)] 
Add LICENSE