beam-starter-java.git
2 months agoMerge pull request #16 from davidcavazos/patch-1 main
Ahmet Altay [Tue, 26 Jul 2022 21:10:57 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from davidcavazos/patch-1

2 months agoFix gradle command 16/head
David Cavazos [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 21:13:36 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Fix gradle command

2 months agoMerge pull request #5 from davidcavazos/dependabot
Ahmet Altay [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 01:13:51 +0000 (18:13 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from davidcavazos/dependabot

Enable dependabot

2 months agoenable dependabot 5/head
David Cavazos [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:06:06 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
enable dependabot

3 months agoactually test the pipeline (#4)
David Cavazos [Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:45:25 +0000 (09:45 -0700)] 
actually test the pipeline (#4)

3 months agoUse GitHub issues instead of Jira (#3)
David Cavazos [Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:11:30 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
Use GitHub issues instead of Jira (#3)

3 months agoMerge pull request #2 from davidcavazos/move-file
Ahmet Altay [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 20:06:44 +0000 (13:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from davidcavazos/move-file

3 months agomove pull request template file 2/head
David Cavazos [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 18:13:06 +0000 (11:13 -0700)] 
move pull request template file

5 months agoInitial commit (#1)
David Cavazos [Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:01:26 +0000 (10:01 -0700)] 
Initial commit (#1)

7 months agoAdd LICENSE
rarokni [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 19:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0800)] 
Add LICENSE