BIGTOP-1129. Cannot stop datanode through init script branch-0.7 release-0.7.0 release-0.7.0-RC1
authorRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:33:34 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerRoman Shaposhnik <rvs@cloudera.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 05:32:27 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
commitca4c88898f95aaab3fd85b5e9c194ffd647c2109
tree76edb0bc7b112395fb6b1fa901f3d9c8b4bfffa1
parent4ed7619723acbff9b898a5df399edfd9a44d7cc5
BIGTOP-1129. Cannot stop datanode through init script
bigtop-packages/src/common/hadoop/install_hadoop.sh