Prepare for next release
authorPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 11:45:45 +0000 (21:45 +1000)
committerPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 11:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +1000)
commit3163b0543e2367fc4152ca1e8fa8f01b69243c66
tree8277bc984b9b32bcd01a262c4e572d249e1381ca
parent8586db9c1c304844381414237cec16dfac012514
Prepare for next release
CHANGELOG
doc/download.textile
doc/index.textile
lib/buildr/version.rb