1.4.24 release 1.4.24
authorAntoine Toulme <antoine@lunar-ocean.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:03:52 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerAntoine Toulme <antoine@lunar-ocean.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:29:27 +0000 (22:29 -0700)
commit564b64277ded1f743ae469811da19a85074fa233
tree926c3b2096e79c6aadf2effe8d4309eedfa2613b
parentc0403293a4b2f910dff204672c09c0608bf4fcc6
1.4.24 release
CHANGELOG
doc/download.textile
doc/index.textile
lib/buildr/version.rb