Simplify the integration of custom_pom extension into the core
authorPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:32:52 +0000 (22:32 +1100)
committerPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:34:46 +0000 (22:34 +1100)
commit75e72a94f2d340deaadab9720eb2bd70bd9c8b24
tree9c59a58b82892cdf6e38e6f92553c4906602d92a
parentab1554b073fa641aa3d225692ab60f2db945a727
Simplify the integration of custom_pom extension into the core
addon/buildr/bnd.rb
lib/buildr/java/custom_pom.rb
lib/buildr/java/packaging.rb
lib/buildr/packaging/artifact.rb
lib/buildr/packaging/package.rb
spec/packaging/packaging_spec.rb