Adjust the staging process to use the same environment variables as the gpg addon
authorPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:20:00 +0000 (09:20 +1000)
committerPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:30:05 +0000 (09:30 +1000)
commitbe5ebbe7a8c88c0e5db840510491830ab04a827a
tree57e54cf6c46bdddbdec34ba90fcdaa874ea5a206
parentefdbd389751b5993bb9cf5ef1e9a3c8e26929c07
Adjust the staging process to use the same environment variables as the gpg addon
rakelib/release.rake
rakelib/stage.rake