Add a transform method when merging artifacts to transform file contents
authorAntoine Toulme <antoine@lunar-ocean.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 09:06:25 +0000 (02:06 -0700)
committerAntoine Toulme <antoine@lunar-ocean.com>
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:51:51 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commitd08c7bcb687ecca3e5ff4752a2db2541a9dadb64
tree3f6f2bd097a43245ceb425059ec2de105be980d0
parentae528730035cc2c4298a96313de9bc4220f19455
Add a transform method when merging artifacts to transform file contents
CHANGELOG
lib/buildr/packaging/archive.rb
lib/buildr/packaging/tar.rb
lib/buildr/packaging/ziptask.rb
spec/packaging/archive_spec.rb