Prepare for staging a release
authorPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:11:25 +0000 (09:11 +1000)
committerPeter Donald <peter@realityforge.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:15:15 +0000 (09:15 +1000)
CHANGELOG
doc/index.textile
lib/buildr/version.rb

index 52021df..83c016c 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-1.5.2 (Pending)
+1.5.2 (2017-04-03)
 * Change: Update TestNG version to 6.11.
 * Change: BUILDR-731 - Enhance Sonar addon to support configuration of the project version. Submitted by Ross Mahony.
 * Fixed:  Fix pom generation to eliminate invalid `classifier` element from being added to POM.
index 0ba7abb..69998d7 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,11 @@ So let's get started.  You can "read the documentation online":quick_start.html,
 
 h2(#news).  What's New
 
+Highlights from Buildr 1.5.2 (2017-04-03)
+* Change: Update TestNG version to 6.11.
+* Change: BUILDR-731 - Enhance Sonar addon to support configuration of the project version. Submitted by Ross Mahony.
+* Fixed:  Fix pom generation to eliminate invalid `classifier` element from being added to POM.
+
 Highlights from Buildr 1.5.1 (2017-03-11)
 * Change: Add css2gss task to gwt addon to support conveting from deprecated css syntax to modern gss syntax.
 * Change: Add support for gwt 2.8.0 to gwt addon.
index 56cb386..18291fb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,5 @@
 # the License.
 
 module Buildr #:nodoc:
-  VERSION = '1.5.2.dev'.freeze
+  VERSION = '1.5.2'.freeze
 end