A number of fixes, as itemized:
authorKenneth Shaw <kenshaw@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 04:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0700)
committerFrancis Chuang <francis.chuang@boostport.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:10:29 +0000 (11:10 +1100)
commit2c4130252260a6667288673e42f0a5dfe8e6c406
treec6bfcbe0bce0d9e3b06822e308878def2d26dd62
parentcfc09cd32441e738799bc5d142d17c83b4aedd1e
A number of fixes, as itemized:

- Change import paths for github.com/jcmturner/gokrb5/* -> gopkg.in/jcmturner/gokrb5.v1/*
- Update Gopkg.lock accordingly
- Adding line end to files missing them
- Reorder import list on class_mappings.go
- Fix gen-protobuf.sh script and permissions
- Generate latest message/*.pb.go files
.gitignore
Gopkg.lock
LICENSE
gen-protobuf.bat
gen-protobuf.sh
http_client.go