Update dependencies
authorFrancis Chuang <francis.chuang@boostport.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +1100)
committerFrancis Chuang <francis.chuang@boostport.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:41:20 +0000 (13:41 +1100)
commit525adb59b4273ba3be73f1422bdeffb4e3a09cda
tree18ef129ec045734b89e6ecc74f4068318da0ba65
parent2c4130252260a6667288673e42f0a5dfe8e6c406
Update dependencies
Gopkg.lock
Gopkg.toml