Remove empty slice declaration via literals
authorFrancis Chuang <francis.chuang@boostport.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:18:07 +0000 (21:18 +1100)
committerFrancis Chuang <francis.chuang@boostport.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 10:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +1100)
commite3c045c78f6a1706f0a3cb4ef551ebd557d0510e
tree306f24ee9261361640c9727241495d57e5214706
parentff983fb33b148c14d96d8e330e542cb63120c8d4
Remove empty slice declaration via literals
rows.go
statement.go