camel-k-examples.git
2 weeks agoadd link to stern CLI main
Kuthumi Pepple [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)] 
add link to stern CLI

2 weeks agoimprove master example
Kuthumi Pepple [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 20:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0100)] 
improve master example

4 weeks agoupdate knative example readme
Kuthumi Pepple [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
update knative example readme

5 weeks agoprovide more info and context for kamelet examples
Kuthumi Pepple [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:13:16 +0000 (11:13 +0100)] 
provide more info and context for kamelet examples

5 weeks agoimprove timer-source-log-sink example
Kuthumi Pepple [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 09:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
improve timer-source-log-sink example

5 weeks agoimprove timer-source example
Kuthumi Pepple [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 08:34:38 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
improve timer-source example

5 weeks agoimprove KameletBindings example
Kuthumi Pepple [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:48:55 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
improve KameletBindings example

5 weeks agoimprove error-handler example readme
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 11:27:54 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
improve error-handler example readme

5 weeks agoformat files
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
format files

5 weeks agoimprove comment
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
improve comment

5 weeks agofix: add missing quotes
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
fix: add missing quotes

5 weeks agofix broken link and typo
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 18 Aug 2022 10:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
fix broken link and typo

5 weeks agofix broken links in Readme
Kuthumi Pepple [Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
fix broken links in Readme

5 weeks agoupdate readme
Kuthumi Pepple [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0100)] 
update readme

5 weeks agoimprove readme
Kuthumi Pepple [Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:34:06 +0000 (06:34 +0100)] 
improve readme

2 months agoadd indentation in kafka example
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
add indentation in kafka example

2 months agoformat text and change commands in kafka/readme.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
format text and change commands in kafka/readme.md

2 months agofix error and improve kafka example README.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 17:58:58 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
fix error and improve kafka example README.md

2 months agoprovide more context to kafka/sasl_ssl example
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 17:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
provide more context to kafka/sasl_ssl example

2 months agofix: add quotes to sasl_ssl/application.properties file
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 17:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0100)] 
fix: add quotes to sasl_ssl/application.properties file

2 months agoformat code in kafka example
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:21:07 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
format code in kafka example

2 months agoadd more infomation to ibm-mq/README.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
add more infomation to ibm-mq/README.md

2 months agoadd ibm-mq example
Kuthumi Pepple [Sat, 16 Jul 2022 21:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0100)] 
add ibm-mq example

2 months agoprovide context to http examples
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:45:28 +0000 (22:45 +0100)] 
provide context to http examples

2 months agoreplace deprecated genrsa command and format
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)] 
replace deprecated genrsa command and format

2 months agoformat and add instructions for creating keystore and truststore
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
format and add instructions for creating keystore and truststore

2 months agoimprove jitpack README.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 7 Jul 2022 01:27:50 +0000 (02:27 +0100)] 
improve jitpack README.md

2 months agoupdate generic-examples/README.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 6 Jul 2022 23:24:14 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
update generic-examples/README.md

2 months agoprovide more context for dns examples
Kuthumi Pepple [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 09:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0100)] 
provide more context for dns examples

2 months agoadd DNS Lookup example
Kuthumi Pepple [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:14:42 +0000 (08:14 +0100)] 
add DNS Lookup example

2 months agorename dns.js to ip.js
Kuthumi Pepple [Tue, 5 Jul 2022 07:11:42 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
rename dns.js to ip.js

2 months agofix errors and improve database example
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
fix errors and improve database example

2 months agochange mountPath to avoid permission issues
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
change mountPath to avoid permission issues

2 months agoimprove README.md
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 15 Jun 2022 10:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
improve README.md

3 months agofix errors and improve caffeine example
Kuthumi Pepple [Fri, 24 Jun 2022 13:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
fix errors and improve caffeine example

3 months agorename basic directory to env
Kuthumi Pepple [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:07:29 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
rename basic directory to env

3 months agoformat Env.java
Kuthumi Pepple [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
format Env.java

3 months agoadd context to basic example
Kuthumi Pepple [Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:02 +0000 (01:00 +0100)] 
add context to basic example

3 months agofix errors and add context to amqp example (#55)
Kuthumi Pepple [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:17:40 +0000 (03:17 +0100)] 
fix errors and add context to amqp example (#55)

3 months agofix error in example commands
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 14:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0100)] 
fix error in example commands

3 months agofix numbering typo
Kuthumi Pepple [Wed, 1 Jun 2022 10:58:54 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
fix numbering typo

5 months agoAdded Readme to AWS Secret Manager Example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)] 
Added Readme to AWS Secret Manager Example

5 months agoFirst example of usage of AWS Secret Manager as vault for camel-k
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0200)] 
First example of usage of AWS Secret Manager as vault for camel-k

5 months agoAdded examples
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:18:03 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Added examples

10 months agoAdjusted aws component name
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 10:50:30 +0000 (12:50 +0200)] 
Adjusted aws component name

10 months agoAdded missing 'openapi.yml' for kamel run
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 09:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Added missing 'openapi.yml' for kamel run

13 months agoadded reformatting for missing postgresql example
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 18:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
added reformatting for missing postgresql example

13 months agostreamlined README's for kamelets examples
Thomas Stuber [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 16:39:00 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
streamlined README's for kamelets examples

13 months agoExamples reordering
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:23:15 +0000 (07:23 +0200)] 
Examples reordering

13 months agoKafka to SQL Server Example: Added to example list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQL Server Example: Added to example list

13 months agoKafka to SQL Server Example: Improved README
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:20:10 +0000 (07:20 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQL Server Example: Improved README

13 months agoKafka to SQLServer Skeleton
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 05:09:42 +0000 (07:09 +0200)] 
Kafka to SQLServer Skeleton

13 months agoAdded Example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:09:28 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Added Example to list

13 months agoAdded AWS S3 to Log with secret example
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 4 Aug 2021 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
Added AWS S3 to Log with secret example

13 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

13 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:42:08 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

13 months agoKafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 08:40:53 +0000 (10:40 +0200)] 
Kafka to AWS S3 Streaming Upload Example

13 months agoAdded a new example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:45:40 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
Added a new example to list

13 months agoAdded PostgreSQL to Log example
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Added PostgreSQL to Log example

14 months agoAdded Kafka to Log with value to key Action to the example list
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:10:42 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
Added Kafka to Log with value to key Action to the example list

14 months agoAdded Kafka to Log with value to key sample
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 11:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added Kafka to Log with value to key sample

14 months agoFixed indentation in READMEs
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0200)] 
Fixed indentation in READMEs

14 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example

14 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 11:54:20 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka with Timestamp Router Action Example

14 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

14 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

14 months agoAdded a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 12:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
Added a Kafka to Kafka example with manual commit

14 months agoKamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Kamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action

14 months agoKamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 06:15:25 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Kamelets: Added an example for kafka to kafka with regex router action

14 months agoPoint Kamelets to Camel-K 1.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Point Kamelets to Camel-K 1.5.0

14 months agoAdded Example to list
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:04:14 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Added Example to list

14 months agoAdded AWS S3 to Kafka with Timestamp Router Example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 13:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Added AWS S3 to Kafka with Timestamp Router Example

14 months agoAWS S3 to Log: Fixed README (#36)
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:24:42 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
AWS S3 to Log: Fixed README (#36)

14 months agoCAMEL-16765 - use property file: instead of deprecated property-file (#32)
Aurélien Pupier [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:23:00 +0000 (13:23 +0200)] 
CAMEL-16765 - use property file: instead of deprecated property-file (#32)

Signed-off-by: Aurélien Pupier <apupier@redhat.com>
14 months agoAdded Kamelets folder and first example AWS S3 to Log (#35)
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 11:22:39 +0000 (13:22 +0200)] 
Added Kamelets folder and first example AWS S3 to Log (#35)

15 months agoAdded .asf.yaml and introduce issues into the repo
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 12:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Added .asf.yaml and introduce issues into the repo

15 months agoMerge pull request #30 from ilan-pinto/issue-2400-fixed-aws3-dependency
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #30 from ilan-pinto/issue-2400-fixed-aws3-dependency

replace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java

15 months agoreplace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java 30/head
ilan-pinto [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 19:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +0300)] 
replace dependency=camel-quarkus-openapi-java

2 years agoMerge pull request #29 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:50:40 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #29 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

Aws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true

2 years agoAws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true 29/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
Aws2 SQS Source example: Set deleteAfterRead to true

2 years agoMerge pull request #28 from apache/oscerd-patch-1
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #28 from apache/oscerd-patch-1

AWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment

2 years agoAWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment 28/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
AWS2 SQS source example: Fixed comment

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from apache/1.1.0-kinesis-update
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from apache/1.1.0-kinesis-update

Kinesis Firehose S3 Source example update

2 years agoFirehose example: Update docs 27/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:41:38 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
Firehose example: Update docs

2 years agoUpdate the kinesis firehose example and use the moveAfterRead and deleteAfterRead
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 12:39:35 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Update the kinesis firehose example and use the moveAfterRead and deleteAfterRead

2 years agoMerge pull request #26 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14040
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:32:08 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14040

Added Azure Storage Queue quickstart

2 years agoAdded Azure Storage Queue quickstart 26/head
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:21:36 +0000 (19:21 +0200)] 
Added Azure Storage Queue quickstart

2 years agoMerge pull request #25 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14039
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:29:05 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from luigidemasi/ENTESB-14039

Added Azure Storage Blob quickstart

2 years agoAdded Azure Storage Blob quickstart 25/head
Luigi De Masi [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:01:21 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Added Azure Storage Blob quickstart

2 years agoMerge pull request #23 from orpiske/kinesis-advanced
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:09:29 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #23 from orpiske/kinesis-advanced

Add a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis configuration

2 years agoUse a property for the amazon host address 23/head
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 14:32:40 +0000 (16:32 +0200)] 
Use a property for the amazon host address

2 years agoAdd jettison dependency to correct marshalling
mmelko [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Add jettison dependency to correct marshalling

2 years agoAdd a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:10:00 +0000 (17:10 +0200)] 
Add a more complex example showing how to use a custom AWS Kinesis
configuration

2 years agoAdded an SQS Source basic example
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 06:29:21 +0000 (08:29 +0200)] 
Added an SQS Source basic example

2 years agoRenamed the stuff to reflect S3 is the source
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:59:30 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Renamed the stuff to reflect S3 is the source

2 years agoAdded an example of Kinesis Firehose with S3 bucket as destination
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 16 Jul 2020 06:46:27 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
Added an example of Kinesis Firehose with S3 bucket as destination

2 years agoAdded a note about the possibility of configuring the stream name
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:39:21 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Added a note about the possibility of configuring the stream name

2 years agoCreate knative source for JIRA
mmelko [Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:17:41 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
Create knative source for JIRA

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from apache/kinesis-region
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:45:47 +0000 (18:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #18 from apache/kinesis-region

Camel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration

2 years agoCamel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration 18/head
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 16:34:55 +0000 (18:34 +0200)] 
Camel-AWS-Kinesis-example: Introducing region in the configuration