camel-kafka-connector.git
2 days agoOpted In Hacktoberfest 2022 main
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 4 Oct 2022 12:09:26 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Opted In Hacktoberfest 2022

12 days agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 03:53:15 +0000 (03:53 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

13 days agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Regen

13 days agoLast Released version is 3.18.1
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Last Released version is 3.18.1

13 days agoFixed camel docs version
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:31:07 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Fixed camel docs version

13 days agoFull regen
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Full regen

13 days agoDocs pointing to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:53:39 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
Docs pointing to 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT

13 days agoCamel version is 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:51:13 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Camel version is 3.19.0-SNAPSHOT

13 days agoNext is 3.19.0
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 07:50:26 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
Next is 3.19.0

3 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:57:33 +0000 (03:57 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:33:00 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

3 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-3.18.1
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-3.18.1

3 weeks agochore: removed staging repo and regen.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
chore: removed staging repo and regen.

3 weeks agochore: regen
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
chore: regen

3 weeks agoReneabled tests.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 06:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
Reneabled tests.

4 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 03:57:55 +0000 (03:57 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

4 weeks agoArchive results only when tests failed for Maven IT
Tadayoshi Sato [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 12:33:40 +0000 (21:33 +0900)] 
Archive results only when tests failed for Maven IT

4 weeks agoChange Maven IT CI from daily to per pull request
Tadayoshi Sato [Sun, 4 Sep 2022 10:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0900)] 
Change Maven IT CI from daily to per pull request

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md 1425/head 1426/head 1427/head
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 03:49:06 +0000 (03:49 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoBump peter-evans/create-pull-request from 4.0.4 to 4.1.1
dependabot[bot] [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 16:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0000)] 
Bump peter-evans/create-pull-request from 4.0.4 to 4.1.1

Bumps [peter-evans/create-pull-request](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request) from 4.0.4 to 4.1.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request/compare/v4.0.4...v4.1.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: peter-evans/create-pull-request
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-minor
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 03:50:26 +0000 (03:50 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoRegen with Kamelets-catalog 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:55:05 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Regen with Kamelets-catalog 0.9.0

6 weeks agoRegen with Kamelets-catalog 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
Regen with Kamelets-catalog 0.9.0

6 weeks agoDeclaring 0.9.0 kamelets-catalog staging repositories and update to 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
Declaring 0.9.0 kamelets-catalog staging repositories and update to 0.9.0

6 weeks agoSync and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Sync and regen

6 weeks agoBump next version to 3.18.1-SNAPSHOT
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Bump next version to 3.18.1-SNAPSHOT

6 weeks agoBump to Camel 3.18.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:10:10 +0000 (14:10 +0200)] 
Bump to Camel 3.18.1

6 weeks agoBump postgresql in /connectors/camel-postgresql-source-kafka-connector
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 06:03:16 +0000 (06:03 +0000)] 
Bump postgresql in /connectors/camel-postgresql-source-kafka-connector

Bumps [postgresql](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc) from 42.3.3 to 42.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/compare/REL42.3.3...REL42.4.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.postgresql:postgresql
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 weeks agoBump postgresql in /connectors/camel-postgresql-sink-kafka-connector
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 06:03:16 +0000 (06:03 +0000)] 
Bump postgresql in /connectors/camel-postgresql-sink-kafka-connector

Bumps [postgresql](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc) from 42.3.3 to 42.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/compare/REL42.3.3...REL42.4.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.postgresql:postgresql
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 weeks agoBump postgresql from 42.3.3 to 42.4.1 in /parent
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 06:11:43 +0000 (06:11 +0000)] 
Bump postgresql from 42.3.3 to 42.4.1 in /parent

Bumps [postgresql](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc) from 42.3.3 to 42.4.1.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/compare/REL42.3.3...REL42.4.1)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.postgresql:postgresql
  dependency-type: direct:development
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 03:46:25 +0000 (03:46 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 weeks agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md 1420/head
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 03:33:16 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md 1411/head 1415/head 1418/head 1419/head
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 03:28:04 +0000 (03:28 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 3 Aug 2022 03:44:33 +0000 (03:44 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md 1393/head
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 29 Jul 2022 03:42:05 +0000 (03:42 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 months agoUpgrade to Camel 3.18.0
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.18.0

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 03:33:18 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

2 months ago(chores) itests-azure-storage: re-enable test
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:04:43 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
(chores) itests-azure-storage: re-enable test

The issue that caused the test to be disabled is fixed

2 months ago(chores) itests-couchbase: do not use deprecated service method
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:01:27 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
(chores) itests-couchbase: do not use deprecated service method

2 months ago(chores) itests-aws2: use the default test infra container
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
(chores) itests-aws2: use the default test infra container

2 months ago(chores) itests-sql: upgrade postgresql image so it works on ARM
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
(chores) itests-sql: upgrade postgresql image so it works on ARM

2 months ago(chores) itests-jdbc: upgrade postgresql image so it works on ARM
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
(chores) itests-jdbc: upgrade postgresql image so it works on ARM

2 months ago(chores) tests: align the testcontainers version with the Camel Core version
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
(chores) tests: align the testcontainers version with the Camel Core version

2 months agoBump actions/upload-artifact from 2 to 3
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
Bump actions/upload-artifact from 2 to 3

Bumps [actions/upload-artifact](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/upload-artifact/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/upload-artifact
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump peter-evans/create-pull-request from 2.4.1 to 4.0.4
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:59:12 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
Bump peter-evans/create-pull-request from 2.4.1 to 4.0.4

Bumps [peter-evans/create-pull-request](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request) from 2.4.1 to 4.0.4.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/peter-evans/create-pull-request/compare/v2.4.1...v4.0.4)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: peter-evans/create-pull-request
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump actions/checkout from 2.4.0 to 3.0.2
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 2.4.0 to 3.0.2

Bumps [actions/checkout](https://github.com/actions/checkout) from 2.4.0 to 3.0.2.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/checkout/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/checkout/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/checkout/compare/v2.4.0...v3.0.2)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/checkout
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump postgresql from 42.2.14 to 42.3.3 in /parent
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0000)] 
Bump postgresql from 42.2.14 to 42.3.3 in /parent

Bumps [postgresql](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc) from 42.2.14 to 42.3.3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/pgjdbc/pgjdbc/compare/REL42.2.14...REL42.3.3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.postgresql:postgresql
  dependency-type: direct:development
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months agoBump actions/cache from 1 to 3
dependabot[bot] [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0000)] 
Bump actions/cache from 1 to 3

Bumps [actions/cache](https://github.com/actions/cache) from 1 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/cache/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/cache/blob/main/RELEASES.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/cache/compare/v1...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/cache
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
2 months ago(chores) added dependabot support for github actions
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:03:33 +0000 (12:03 +0200)] 
(chores) added dependabot support for github actions

2 months ago(chores) ci: Added support for the deps review when updating deps in PRs
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)] 
(chores) ci: Added support for the deps review when updating deps in PRs

2 months ago(chores) ci: enable Java 17 builds on Github PRs
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
(chores) ci: enable Java 17 builds on Github PRs

2 months ago(chores) support Java 17 in the Maven Plugins IT job
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:18:47 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
(chores) support Java 17 in the Maven Plugins IT job

2 months ago(chores) ci: bump Java next builds to 18
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
(chores) ci: bump Java next builds to 18

2 months ago(chores) JDK 17: bump Groovy versions to allow build to work with JDK 17
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
(chores) JDK 17: bump Groovy versions to allow build to work with JDK 17

2 months ago(chores) ci: enable JDK 17 builds in Apache CI
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0200)] 
(chores) ci: enable JDK 17 builds in Apache CI

2 months ago(chores) Default to Java 11 for Apache builds
Otavio Rodolfo Piske [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:48:43 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
(chores) Default to Java 11 for Apache builds

2 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:33:06 +0000 (03:33 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

3 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:32:13 +0000 (03:32 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 7 May 2022 03:18:43 +0000 (03:18 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 months agoUpdating Kafka terminology in doc
Sujeesh S Valath [Fri, 6 May 2022 05:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +1000)] 
Updating Kafka terminology in doc

Kafka uses source/sink to define source/target systems. Looks like 'sink' has been wrongly written as 'syncs' in this page.

5 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 5 May 2022 03:31:01 +0000 (03:31 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

5 months agoUpdated java version in github actions.
Andrea Tarocchi [Tue, 3 May 2022 08:48:31 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Updated java version in github actions.

5 months agochore: regen after kamelet catalog update.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 2 May 2022 23:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0200)] 
chore: regen after kamelet catalog update.

5 months agofix #1360 Upgrade to Camel-Kamelets 0.8.0 and Camel 3.16.
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 2 May 2022 10:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
fix #1360 Upgrade to Camel-Kamelets 0.8.0 and Camel 3.16.

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 2 Apr 2022 03:14:04 +0000 (03:14 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoremove redundant dependencies
Celebrate-future [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 02:55:14 +0000 (10:55 +0800)] 
remove redundant dependencies

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 03:07:11 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:07:34 +0000 (03:07 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

6 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 12:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0100)] 
Regen

6 months agoLast released version is 1.0.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 11:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Last released version is 1.0.0

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 03:04:22 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 03:06:46 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

7 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 03:04:20 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 03:04:22 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 2 Feb 2022 03:04:20 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 1 Feb 2022 03:03:45 +0000 (03:03 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agofix #1332 : CameHeader value is wrongly interpreted as BigDecimal and causes ClassCas...
Andrea Tarocchi [Mon, 31 Jan 2022 12:52:51 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
fix #1332 : CameHeader value is wrongly interpreted as BigDecimal and causes ClassCastException.

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 28 Jan 2022 03:04:14 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agofix #1333: camel-kafka-connector-catalog version 1.0.0 is missing descriptor/ direcotry.
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 22:29:02 +0000 (23:29 +0100)] 
fix #1333: camel-kafka-connector-catalog version 1.0.0 is missing descriptor/ direcotry.

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 27 Jan 2022 03:04:13 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agofix #1301: updated actions/checkout to version v2.4.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 23:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0100)] 
fix #1301: updated actions/checkout to version v2.4.0

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 03:03:45 +0000 (03:03 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 03:04:35 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoglobal util functions for compatibility table refs
David Jencks [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:04:46 +0000 (18:04 -0800)] 
global util functions for compatibility table refs

sort compatibility table

fix branch method

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:04:08 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:04:18 +0000 (03:04 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoCAMEL-WEBSITE #701: generated RI compatibility table on home page, removing separate...
David Jencks [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0800)] 
CAMEL-WEBSITE #701: generated RI compatibility table on home page, removing separate page for table.

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 03:06:02 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoRI info
David Jencks [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:48:10 +0000 (16:48 -0800)] 
RI info

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:06:36 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agochore: regen after release cut.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
chore: regen after release cut.

8 months agoRemoved unused dependency on camel-k-runtime.
Andrea Tarocchi [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 00:10:13 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Removed unused dependency on camel-k-runtime.

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:06:21 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoFixed actions due to new inter project dependencies. 1313/head
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Fixed actions due to new inter project dependencies.

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:23:43 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

8 months ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-1.0.0
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:23:33 +0000 (15:23 +0100)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release camel-kafka-connector-1.0.0

8 months agoUpdated dependency to timer connector in camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype
Andrea Tarocchi [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0100)] 
Updated dependency to timer connector in camel-kafka-connector-extensible-archetype

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:05:43 +0000 (03:05 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months agoUpdated CHANGELOG.md
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 03:06:01 +0000 (03:06 +0000)] 
Updated CHANGELOG.md

8 months ago#1308 update Antora structure
David Jencks [Wed, 5 Jan 2022 22:55:03 +0000 (14:55 -0800)] 
#1308 update Antora structure