camel-kameleon.git
2 weeks agoLets bump the version main
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Lets bump the version

2 weeks agoUpgrade to quarkus 2.12.3
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:01:40 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Upgrade to quarkus 2.12.3

2 weeks ago#28: Remove CDI
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
#28: Remove CDI

2 weeks agoUpgrade to quarkus 2.12.3 and renamed dependency that quarkus reports as renamed.
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:55:27 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade to quarkus 2.12.3 and renamed dependency that quarkus reports as renamed.

3 weeks ago#36: Upgrade to Camel 3.18.2
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 05:12:35 +0000 (07:12 +0200)] 
#36: Upgrade to Camel 3.18.2

4 weeks ago#35: upgrade to kamelets 0.9.0
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 18:52:50 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
#35: upgrade to kamelets 0.9.0

4 weeks ago#32 - Upgrade to Quarkus 2.12.0
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 18:23:29 +0000 (20:23 +0200)] 
#32 - Upgrade to Quarkus 2.12.0

7 weeks ago#31 upgrade to Camel 3.18.1
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 11 Aug 2022 14:58:32 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
#31 upgrade to Camel 3.18.1

2 months agoSort kamelets in the list
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:51:49 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Sort kamelets in the list

2 months agoUpgrade maven wrapper to 3.8.6
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:45:11 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Upgrade maven wrapper to 3.8.6

2 months agoUpgrade to camel quarkus 2.11.0
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:39:37 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Upgrade to camel quarkus 2.11.0

2 months ago#24 - Generate spring boot project to work and also use correct catalog for spring...
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:37:40 +0000 (09:37 +0200)] 
#24 - Generate spring boot project to work and also use correct catalog for spring boot.

2 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:18:08 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Polished

2 months agoUpdated readme
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:16:25 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Updated readme

2 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:13:14 +0000 (09:13 +0200)] 
Polished

2 months agoUpdated readme
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:04:46 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Updated readme

2 months agoUpgrade maven dependencies
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 07:04:15 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Upgrade maven dependencies

2 months agoBump commons-compress from 1.20 to 1.21 (#20)
dependabot[bot] [Sat, 6 Aug 2022 06:58:01 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
Bump commons-compress from 1.20 to 1.21 (#20)

Bumps commons-compress from 1.20 to 1.21.

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: org.apache.commons:commons-compress
  dependency-type: direct:production
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
Co-authored-by: dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com>
2 months agoUpgrade camel to the latest (#23)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 15:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0400)] 
Upgrade camel to the latest (#23)

4 months agoFix 3.17 non LTS (#21)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 16:13:32 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
Fix 3.17 non LTS (#21)

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 14:10:59 +0000 (10:10 -0400)] 
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate camel to 3.17 (#19)
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 2 Jun 2022 14:00:31 +0000 (10:00 -0400)] 
Update camel to 3.17 (#19)

11 months agoFix #15 (#18)
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 18:47:03 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Fix #15 (#18)

11 months agoBump to Kamelets 0.4.0 (#16)
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Bump to Kamelets 0.4.0 (#16)

12 months agoOpted in Hacktoberfest 2021
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 05:28:56 +0000 (07:28 +0200)] 
Opted in Hacktoberfest 2021

12 months agoUpdate to Camel 3.11.2 and remove Java 14 as its EOL
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:25:43 +0000 (09:25 +0200)] 
Update to Camel 3.11.2 and remove Java 14 as its EOL

12 months agoUpgrade to Camel-Quarkus 2.2.0 and Quarkus 2.2.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 19:29:11 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Camel-Quarkus 2.2.0 and Quarkus 2.2.2

13 months agoUpgrade to Camel 3.11.1
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 5 Aug 2021 16:18:58 +0000 (12:18 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.11.1

14 months agoUpgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.1.0 & Quarkus 2.1.0.Final (#10)
Zineb BENDHIBA [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 07:03:05 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel Quarkus 2.1.0 & Quarkus 2.1.0.Final (#10)

14 months agoFixed asf yaml
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:52:17 +0000 (08:52 +0200)] 
Fixed asf yaml

14 months agoAdded ASF.yaml file
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 06:50:11 +0000 (08:50 +0200)] 
Added ASF.yaml file

14 months agoFix empty component list sent to generator
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:41:29 +0000 (18:41 -0400)] 
Fix empty component list sent to generator

14 months agoChange Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 22:46:14 +0000 (18:46 -0400)] 
Change Camel 3.7.4 LTS to 3.7.5 LTS

14 months agoMerge pull request #4 from mgubaidullin/cleaning
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgubaidullin/cleaning

Remove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml

14 months agoMerge pull request #3 from mgubaidullin/image-build
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgubaidullin/image-build

Use quarkus-container-image-docker to build image

14 months agoMerge pull request #2 from mgubaidullin/renaming
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgubaidullin/renaming

Replace old repository names with new ones

14 months agoMerge pull request #1 from mgubaidullin/initial-readme
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:21:02 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgubaidullin/initial-readme

Initial README

14 months agoRemove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml 4/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:57:20 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
Remove unused plugins and profiles from pom.xml

14 months agoReplace old repository names with new ones 2/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:34:55 +0000 (17:34 -0400)] 
Replace old repository names with new ones

14 months agoUse quarkus-container-image-docker to build image 3/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:18:09 +0000 (17:18 -0400)] 
Use quarkus-container-image-docker to build image

14 months agoInitial README 1/head
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 21:00:43 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Initial README

14 months agochore: let's use JIB instead
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 09:13:27 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
chore: let's use JIB instead

This allows us smaller upload/download sizes for pushes/pulls to/from
ghcr.io.

14 months agochore: publish image to ghcr.io
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0200)] 
chore: publish image to ghcr.io

14 months agochore: add Maven repository cache for GH Actions
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 08:33:00 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
chore: add Maven repository cache for GH Actions

14 months agochore: don't show transfer progress in Maven build
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0200)] 
chore: don't show transfer progress in Maven build

Makes build logs difficult to read.

14 months agochore: rename master to main in GitHub Actions
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
chore: rename master to main in GitHub Actions

14 months agochore: add ASF releases repository
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:52:54 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
chore: add ASF releases repository

For some reason this release hasn't been synced to Maven central, so
adding ASF releases repository instead as it's present there.

14 months agochore: rename package to org.apache.camel.kameleon
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:52:20 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
chore: rename package to org.apache.camel.kameleon

14 months agochore: setup .asf.yml
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:38:34 +0000 (09:38 +0200)] 
chore: setup .asf.yml

14 months agochore: set license headers
Zoran Regvart [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 07:35:53 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
chore: set license headers

This sets license headers using Rat. Some files were omitted that were
not authored by Marat Gubaidullin, but licensed separately, for example
JavaScript/CSS libraries used.

14 months agoSpinner size adjust
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 00:02:00 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
Spinner size adjust

14 months agoFix test for kamelets
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 21:28:54 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
Fix test for kamelets

14 months agoFix test for kamelets
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 20:21:52 +0000 (16:21 -0400)] 
Fix test for kamelets

14 months agoSelected articates title fix
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:42:30 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Selected articates title fix

14 months agov0.2.0 Kamelet UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:40:07 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
v0.2.0 Kamelet UI

14 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:40:23 +0000 (13:40 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

14 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:38:40 +0000 (13:38 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

14 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:36:54 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

14 months agoClone and install Kamelet Catalogue
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:31:56 +0000 (13:31 -0400)] 
Clone and install Kamelet Catalogue

14 months agoKamelet Catalog
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:25:51 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Kamelet Catalog

14 months agoTest pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:19:31 +0000 (13:19 -0400)] 
Test pipeline

14 months agoTest generator stub
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0400)] 
Test generator stub

14 months agoTest configuration and components
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 17:09:29 +0000 (13:09 -0400)] 
Test configuration and components

15 months agovarsion 0.1.2
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:28:02 +0000 (10:28 -0400)] 
varsion 0.1.2

15 months agoNative badge for quarkus extensions
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 14:14:34 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Native badge for quarkus extensions

15 months agoComponent label
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:58:14 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Component label

15 months agonativeSupported field for component
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:47:25 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
nativeSupported field for component

15 months agoRemove dependency duplicates
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:42:36 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Remove dependency duplicates

15 months agoRemove colon from component list
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:38:49 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Remove colon from component list

15 months agoCamel 3.11.0 is LTS and Latest Quarkus 2.0.0
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 13:38:15 +0000 (09:38 -0400)] 
Camel 3.11.0 is LTS and Latest Quarkus 2.0.0

15 months agoSome ui improvements
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 03:09:25 +0000 (23:09 -0400)] 
Some ui improvements

15 months agoSelected
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 02:09:24 +0000 (22:09 -0400)] 
Selected

15 months agoRedesign
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 6 Jul 2021 00:16:55 +0000 (20:16 -0400)] 
Redesign

15 months agoFIltered component count
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:51:19 +0000 (15:51 -0400)] 
FIltered component count

15 months agoFix ossue with resource filtering
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 19:48:15 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
Fix ossue with resource filtering

15 months agoSimple app version management
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:56:16 +0000 (12:56 -0400)] 
Simple app version management

15 months agoNew component UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 16:34:41 +0000 (12:34 -0400)] 
New component UI

15 months agoCamel catalogue instead of grabing github
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:40:02 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Camel catalogue instead of grabing github

15 months agoCamel catalogue instead of grabing github
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 15:39:42 +0000 (11:39 -0400)] 
Camel catalogue instead of grabing github

15 months agoCard design for components
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 18:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Card design for components

15 months agoComponent support level
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:16:55 +0000 (12:16 -0400)] 
Component support level

15 months agoFilter deprecated components
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 15:51:40 +0000 (11:51 -0400)] 
Filter deprecated components

15 months agoVersion 0.0.9
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:29:26 +0000 (01:29 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.9

15 months agoVersion 0.0.8 UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:22:21 +0000 (01:22 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 UI

15 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:12:26 +0000 (01:12 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

15 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:09:55 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

15 months agoVersion 0.0.8 Pipeline
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:09:22 +0000 (01:09 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8 Pipeline

15 months agoVersion 0.0.8
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 05:03:20 +0000 (01:03 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.8

15 months agoTooltip UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 04:46:06 +0000 (00:46 -0400)] 
Tooltip UI

15 months agoTooltip backend
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 03:16:54 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
Tooltip backend

15 months agoTooltip UI
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 22:00:41 +0000 (18:00 -0400)] 
Tooltip UI

15 months agoCamel site design
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 15:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0400)] 
Camel site design

17 months agoFix archetype issue
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:25:50 +0000 (10:25 -0400)] 
Fix archetype issue

17 months agoVersion 0.0.6
Marat Gubaidullin [Tue, 4 May 2021 14:05:16 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
Version 0.0.6

17 months agoKameleon configuration
Marat Gubaidullin [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 01:50:06 +0000 (21:50 -0400)] 
Kameleon configuration

17 months agoRemove unsupported symbols from generated package name
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:09:27 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Remove unsupported symbols from generated package name

17 months agoFix Java version for Quarkus
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:47:00 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
Fix Java version for Quarkus

17 months agoVerions 0.0.5
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:42:34 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Verions 0.0.5

17 months agoJava version selector added
Marat Gubaidullin [Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:40:46 +0000 (09:40 -0400)] 
Java version selector added

17 months agoProject generator fix for Camel 2.x
Marat Gubaidullin [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 23:20:07 +0000 (19:20 -0400)] 
Project generator fix for Camel 2.x