camel-kamelets-examples.git
2 weeks agoDocs main
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Docs

2 weeks agoAdding an example of context reloading with Azure Key Vault
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:40:27 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
Adding an example of context reloading with Azure Key Vault

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
2 weeks agoBack to general service account
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:36:02 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Back to general service account

2 weeks agoAdded a little example of GCP Secret Manager reloading through camel-jbang (#2)
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:26:47 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
Added a little example of GCP Secret Manager reloading through camel-jbang (#2)

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
3 weeks agoMoved Camel-K example to Camel-K 1.10.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Moved Camel-K example to Camel-K 1.10.0

3 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 13 Sep 2022 07:31:37 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Polished

4 weeks agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 10:44:10 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Polished

4 weeks agoAdded a little example of AWS Secrets Manager Reloading
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:33:15 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Added a little example of AWS Secrets Manager Reloading

5 weeks agoAdd languages example from camel-k
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 07:43:09 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Add languages example from camel-k

5 weeks agoAdd beginner examples
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 27 Aug 2022 07:32:55 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
Add beginner examples

8 weeks agoAdd to git ignore
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 11:06:49 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Add to git ignore

8 weeks agoAdd http streaming example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 11:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
Add http streaming example

2 months agoUpdate ChaosMonkey.java
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 08:33:51 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Update ChaosMonkey.java

2 months agoA chaos monkey example
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
A chaos monkey example

2 months agoCamel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
Camel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for latest camel K release 1.9.2

2 months agoCamel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Camel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for latest camel K release 1.9.2

2 months agoCamel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for...
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0200)] 
Camel K Kamelets Example: Added AWS Secrets Manager Properties source example for latest camel K release 1.9.2

2 months agoEnable Github issues
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 18 Jul 2022 06:54:09 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Enable Github issues

3 months agoA chaos monkey example
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 14:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
A chaos monkey example

3 months agoAdd metrics example
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 1 Jul 2022 08:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Add metrics example

3 months agoAdd idea to gitignore
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:29:30 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
Add idea to gitignore

4 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Polished

4 months agoRemove vscode files
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 23 May 2022 18:25:01 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
Remove vscode files

4 months agoSet version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Set version to 3.18.0-SNAPSHOT

4 months agoCAMEL-18118: camel-jbang - Linux terminal scripting using pipes
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 18 May 2022 11:24:49 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18118: camel-jbang - Linux terminal scripting using pipes

4 months agoCAMEL-18118: camel-jbang - Linux terminal scripting using pipes
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 17 May 2022 10:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18118: camel-jbang - Linux terminal scripting using pipes

4 months agojbang pipe example
Claus Ibsen [Tue, 17 May 2022 08:54:01 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
jbang pipe example

4 months agoCAMEL-18115: Add endpoint-dsl example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 16 May 2022 10:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18115: Add endpoint-dsl example

5 months agoAdd git ignore
Claus Ibsen [Thu, 5 May 2022 14:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
Add git ignore

5 months agoCAMEL-17819: camel-jbang - Can we support --opena-api like camel-k have
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 4 May 2022 10:58:31 +0000 (12:58 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17819: camel-jbang - Can we support --opena-api like camel-k have

5 months agoCAMEL-17819: camel-jbang - Can we support --opena-api like camel-k have
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 4 May 2022 10:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
CAMEL-17819: camel-jbang - Can we support --opena-api like camel-k have

5 months agoCAMEL-18034: camel-jbang - Rename --reload to --dev
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 11:39:54 +0000 (13:39 +0200)] 
CAMEL-18034: camel-jbang - Rename --reload to --dev

5 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:57:43 +0000 (09:57 +0200)] 
Polished

5 months agoGCP Secret Manager Example: Modeline is not needed
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
GCP Secret Manager Example: Modeline is not needed

5 months agoTypos
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:12:06 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
Typos

5 months agoAdded a Google Secret Manager Vault Example in Camel-Jbang
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 13:08:12 +0000 (15:08 +0200)] 
Added a Google Secret Manager Vault Example in Camel-Jbang

5 months agoREADME is adoc not md
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
README is adoc not md

5 months agoREADME is adoc not md
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 15 Apr 2022 12:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
README is adoc not md

6 months agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 14:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0100)] 
Polished

6 months agoAdded .gitignore
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Added .gitignore

6 months agoRenamed camel-kamelet-main to kamelet-main
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Renamed camel-kamelet-main to kamelet-main

6 months agoAdded Slack Source Example through Camel-Kamelet-main
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 11:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Added Slack Source Example through Camel-Kamelet-main

6 months agoAdded Slack source Kamelet example through camel-jbang
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 06:46:25 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
Added Slack source Kamelet example through camel-jbang

6 months agocamel-jbang - Use /q for dev and health console to harmonise with camel-k
Claus Ibsen [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)] 
camel-jbang - Use /q for dev and health console to harmonise with camel-k

6 months agoCAMEL-17571: Added example
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 11:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
CAMEL-17571: Added example

6 months agoMove over jbang examples from camel-examples to here
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:16:09 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Move over jbang examples from camel-examples to here

6 months agoMove over jbang examples from camel-examples to here
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 14 Mar 2022 10:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0100)] 
Move over jbang examples from camel-examples to here

6 months agoAdded ASF Yaml conf file
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Added ASF Yaml conf file

6 months agoInit Repository
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 13:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Init Repository