camel-kamelets.git
11 hours agoUpgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0 main regen_bot
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:53:23 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Upgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0

11 hours agoUpgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 11:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Upgrade Artemis to version 2.26.0

13 hours agoUpgrade Jackson to version 2.13.4
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 27 Sep 2022 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Upgrade Jackson to version 2.13.4

14 hours agoRemove Kamelet from name as we do not use that, so its just XXX Sink / XXX Source
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Remove Kamelet from name as we do not use that, so its just XXX Sink / XXX Source

30 hours agoRegen for commit cc623e125b61b34272826dbfc61908b89270df3b
oscerd [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0000)] 
Regen for commit cc623e125b61b34272826dbfc61908b89270df3b

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
30 hours agominio: do not convert source payload to json
Luca Burgazzoli [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:01:46 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
minio: do not convert source payload to json

Signed-off-by: Luca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@gmail.com>
35 hours agoFix chuck-norris kamelet to use a new online service that works.
Claus Ibsen [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Fix chuck-norris kamelet to use a new online service that works.

8 days agoAzure Eventhubs Sink - partition parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Azure Eventhubs Sink - partition parameter

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
8 days agoAzure Eventhubs Sink - partition parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
Azure Eventhubs Sink - partition parameter

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
10 days agoPolished
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 17 Sep 2022 11:13:31 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Polished

2 weeks agoUpgrade to Camel 3.19.0: Remove AWS SDK Utils from AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 06:08:05 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.19.0: Remove AWS SDK Utils from AWS Kamelets

2 weeks agoUpgrade to Camel 3.19.0: Remove AWS SDK Utils from AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 06:04:01 +0000 (08:04 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.19.0: Remove AWS SDK Utils from AWS Kamelets

2 weeks agoAzure Eventhubs Source Kamelet: Return raw data instead of transforming to json
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:26:25 +0000 (07:26 +0200)] 
Azure Eventhubs Source Kamelet: Return raw data instead of transforming to json

2 weeks agoAzure Eventhubs Source Kamelet: Return raw data instead of transforming to json
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 05:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
Azure Eventhubs Source Kamelet: Return raw data instead of transforming to json

2 weeks agoUpgrade to Camel 3.18.2
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 06:55:24 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.18.2

3 weeks agoSalesforce Source: Specify NotifyFor.. parameters as configurable instead than having...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Salesforce Source: Specify NotifyFor.. parameters as configurable instead than having hardcoded

3 weeks agoSalesforce Source: Specify NotifyFor.. parameters as configurable instead than having...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Salesforce Source: Specify NotifyFor.. parameters as configurable instead than having hardcoded

3 weeks agoAWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
AWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets

3 weeks agoAWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
AWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets

3 weeks agoAWS Region Enum updated for AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
AWS Region Enum updated for AWS Kamelets

3 weeks agoAWS Region Enum updated for AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:20:30 +0000 (14:20 +0200)] 
AWS Region Enum updated for AWS Kamelets

3 weeks agoAWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 12:19:19 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
AWS Region enum updated for AWS Kamelets

3 weeks agoAWS S3 Streaming Upload: Remove StreamingUploadMode parameter since it is true by...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 04:44:23 +0000 (06:44 +0200)] 
AWS S3 Streaming Upload: Remove StreamingUploadMode parameter since it is true by default

3 weeks agoAWS S3 Streaming Upload: Remove StreamingUploadMode parameter since it is true by...
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 04:42:59 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
AWS S3 Streaming Upload: Remove StreamingUploadMode parameter since it is true by default

3 weeks agoAdding script facilities for completing the steps in release process
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 12:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Adding script facilities for completing the steps in release process

3 weeks agoAdding script facilities for completing the steps in release process
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 31 Aug 2022 12:30:43 +0000 (14:30 +0200)] 
Adding script facilities for completing the steps in release process

3 weeks ago[GoogleStorage] Fix description typo
Andrej Vano [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 09:12:59 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
[GoogleStorage] Fix description typo

4 weeks agoAdded RegexRouter action test
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:44:26 +0000 (08:44 +0200)] 
Added RegexRouter action test

4 weeks agoReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:47:22 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
ReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified

4 weeks agoReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
ReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified

4 weeks agoReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0200)] 
ReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified

4 weeks agoReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
ReplaceField tests: Added tests with enabled and disable parameters specified

4 weeks agoIndentation of tests and renaming
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:40:54 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Indentation of tests and renaming

4 weeks agoAdded ReplaceField Test
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0200)] 
Added ReplaceField Test

4 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:55:39 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoUpgrade ActiveMQ Http to version 5.17.1
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:55:01 +0000 (08:55 +0200)] 
Upgrade ActiveMQ Http to version 5.17.1

4 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoUpgrade ActiveMQ Artemis to version 2.24.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0200)] 
Upgrade ActiveMQ Artemis to version 2.24.0

4 weeks agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:11:10 +0000 (08:11 +0200)] 
Regen

4 weeks agoUpgrade PostgreSQL driver to version 42.5.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:09:53 +0000 (08:09 +0200)] 
Upgrade PostgreSQL driver to version 42.5.0

4 weeks agoAdded HoistField Action Test
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 26 Aug 2022 05:47:53 +0000 (07:47 +0200)] 
Added HoistField Action Test

4 weeks agoMore MaskField test and regen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 16:22:42 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
More MaskField test and regen

4 weeks agoAdded a Mask Field test for Action
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:31:20 +0000 (15:31 +0200)] 
Added a Mask Field test for Action

4 weeks agoRegen for commit e1dcb7009618e71cac3efaeb3a66dd85dd8e0d0f
asfgit [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:33:11 +0000 (05:33 +0000)] 
Regen for commit e1dcb7009618e71cac3efaeb3a66dd85dd8e0d0f

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:31:05 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.9.0 v0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:30:57 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.9.0

4 weeks agoUpdate Kamelets for release 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:29:42 +0000 (07:29 +0200)] 
Update Kamelets for release 0.9.0

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoAWS Kamelets: Explicitly add AWS SDK Utils dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:25:11 +0000 (07:25 +0200)] 
AWS Kamelets: Explicitly add AWS SDK Utils dependency

4 weeks agoAWS Kamelets: Explicitly add AWS SDK Utils dependency
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 05:24:23 +0000 (07:24 +0200)] 
AWS Kamelets: Explicitly add AWS SDK Utils dependency

5 weeks agoRegen for commit e2cefe13dc19dd46f059c3fb07fbb289b11898e3
squakez [Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:06:46 +0000 (08:06 +0000)] 
Regen for commit e2cefe13dc19dd46f059c3fb07fbb289b11898e3

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 weeks agochore: removing quotes
Pasquale Congiusti [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:55:38 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
chore: removing quotes

5 weeks agochore: note on using capped collections
Pasquale Congiusti [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0200)] 
chore: note on using capped collections

Closes https://github.com/apache/camel-k/issues/3228

5 weeks agoRegen for commit f5cdefd575827ca051eae51be3490f3451e950b4
asfgit [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:19:45 +0000 (08:19 +0000)] 
Regen for commit f5cdefd575827ca051eae51be3490f3451e950b4

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:18:07 +0000 (10:18 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

5 weeks ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:17:41 +0000 (10:17 +0200)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release v0.9.0

5 weeks agoSurefire plugin Configuration
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:16:56 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
Surefire plugin Configuration

5 weeks agoUpdate Kamelets for release 0.9.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 08:10:16 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
Update Kamelets for release 0.9.0

Signed-off-by: Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
5 weeks agofeat: enable raw payload on salesforce create/update kamelets
Luca Burgazzoli [Tue, 9 Aug 2022 18:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
feat: enable raw payload on salesforce create/update kamelets

5 weeks agoCeph sink kamelet: Fixed description for file header
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 22 Aug 2022 07:51:53 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
Ceph sink kamelet: Fixed description for file header

5 weeks agoAdd Ceph kamelets
Claudio Miranda [Wed, 17 Aug 2022 21:42:40 +0000 (18:42 -0300)] 
Add Ceph kamelets

https://github.com/apache/camel-kamelets/issues/1003

5 weeks agoUpgrade to Camel 3.18.1 (#1002)
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 20 Aug 2022 07:19:24 +0000 (09:19 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Camel 3.18.1 (#1002)

6 weeks agochore: remove AWS region example from aws definitions as they are now enums
Luca Burgazzoli [Wed, 10 Aug 2022 10:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
chore: remove AWS region example from aws definitions as they are now enums

7 weeks agoUpgrade Log4J to version 2.18.0
Andrea Cosentino [Fri, 5 Aug 2022 13:10:44 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Upgrade Log4J to version 2.18.0

7 weeks agoUpgrade Apache Rat to version 0.14
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:57:49 +0000 (07:57 +0200)] 
Upgrade Apache Rat to version 0.14

7 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Antrun plugin to version 3.1.0
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:56:17 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Upgrade Maven Antrun plugin to version 3.1.0

7 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Assembly Plugin to version 3.4.2
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:52:43 +0000 (07:52 +0200)] 
Upgrade Maven Assembly Plugin to version 3.4.2

7 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Javadoc plugin to version 3.4.0
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:50:22 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
Upgrade Maven Javadoc plugin to version 3.4.0

7 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Surefire to version 3.0.0-M7
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:48:40 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Upgrade Maven Surefire to version 3.0.0-M7

7 weeks agoUpgrade Maven Deploy to version 3.0.0
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 4 Aug 2022 05:46:28 +0000 (07:46 +0200)] 
Upgrade Maven Deploy to version 3.0.0

8 weeks agoSFTP Kamelet Source: Support ignoreFileNotFoundOrPermissionError parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 13:17:57 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
SFTP Kamelet Source: Support ignoreFileNotFoundOrPermissionError parameter

8 weeks agoSFTP Kamelet Source: Support ignoreFileNotFoundOrPermissionError parameter
Andrea Cosentino [Tue, 2 Aug 2022 13:17:18 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
SFTP Kamelet Source: Support ignoreFileNotFoundOrPermissionError parameter

8 weeks agoUpgrade to Artemis 2.23.1
Claus Ibsen [Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Artemis 2.23.1

2 months agoRegen for commit 2ac34bfbe5fab1ae105fbd1de66a473f335dbc26
oscerd [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:01:27 +0000 (09:01 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 2ac34bfbe5fab1ae105fbd1de66a473f335dbc26

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
2 months agoAWS DDB Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
AWS DDB Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:33:14 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoAWS SQS Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:32:20 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
AWS SQS Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoAWS SNS Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:29:28 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
AWS SNS Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:28:44 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoAWS SES Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:27:49 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
AWS SES Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:27:12 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoAWS Lambda Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
AWS Lambda Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoAWS S3 Source Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
AWS S3 Source Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:21:26 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
Regen

2 months agoAWS S3 Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client
Andrea Cosentino [Thu, 28 Jul 2022 08:19:49 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
AWS S3 Sink Kamelet: Fixed wrong reference to Kinesis client

2 months agoRegen for commit 438d54a28700a96c0e5c55d4ae1dc026195df2e9
oscerd [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 17:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 438d54a28700a96c0e5c55d4ae1dc026195df2e9

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
2 months agofeature(ogc-api): Allow query from body
Maria Arias de Reyna [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
feature(ogc-api): Allow query from body

2 months agoNew action that gets features from OGC API server.
Maria Arias de Reyna [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:58:15 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
New action that gets features from OGC API server.
See https://www.ogc.org/standards/ogcapi-features

2 months agoAdded AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Added AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet

2 months agoAdded AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:28:31 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Added AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet

2 months agoAdded AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:24:19 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Added AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet

2 months agoAdded AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0200)] 
Added AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet

2 months agoAdded AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet
Andrea Cosentino [Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:16:14 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Added AWS Eventbridge Sink Kamelet

2 months agoRegen for commit 71c03e8c5d436774182906447c9db2394649b927
oscerd [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 71c03e8c5d436774182906447c9db2394649b927

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>
2 months agoAzure Functions is preview not stable
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:01:14 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Azure Functions is preview not stable

2 months agoAdding a new kamelet that uses the nominatim geocoder
Maria Arias de Reyna [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Adding a new kamelet that uses the nominatim geocoder

2 months agoISSUE WITH KAMELET azure-servicebus-source output is message length instead of message
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
ISSUE WITH KAMELET azure-servicebus-source output is message length instead of message

2 months agoUpgrade Kubernetes client to version 6.0.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 09:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Upgrade Kubernetes client to version 6.0.0

2 months agoUpgrade Kubernetes client to version 6.0.0
Andrea Cosentino [Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:37:49 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Upgrade Kubernetes client to version 6.0.0

2 months agoRegen for commit 688133d2fa0e2a21fe341eea0ebc8c9a12c9cc09
oscerd [Wed, 20 Jul 2022 18:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0000)] 
Regen for commit 688133d2fa0e2a21fe341eea0ebc8c9a12c9cc09

Signed-off-by: GitHub <noreply@github.com>